Reading Reviews for Remember
  
593 Reviews Found

Review #26, by TenthWeasley New Crushes

7th May 2012:
Ha! Elle's and James's prank was quite funny -- and Sirius's reaction was priceless. I love reading about Siriuses (is that even a word?) like yours. I always sort of feel like he'd be good for a bit of comic relief, and I guess he kind of turned out that way in a novel of mine, too.

Ooh! Andrew appears! Remus won't be terribly pleased, I suppose, but this opens up the way for a little competition, yeah? His admission to Marlene was totally sweet. And, in response to a review response of yours -- I feel pointing out what authors do well in their chapters is a very essential part of reviewing. :) Looking forward to chapter 5!

Author's Response: I was writing that and I just laughed and laughed! And me too, Sirius just seems like he would be the funniest out of the group and that even in a dark time, he would keep things light and funny.

And yes, Andrew. Oh, Andrew. I really hate him. He's one of my most loathed characters, lol. Thanks for the review!!


 Report Review

Review #27, by TenthWeasley The Hogwarts Express

6th May 2012:
Somehow, when reading this story, the words seem to melt away -- I always reach the end of a chapter quite before I think I'm going to. And I like that! It's a good thing to have achieved. :)

I really liked the Remus/Elle 'ship you're already setting up, and I'm already anticipating a lot of cute moments between the two of them. And a musical! Totally didn't see that coming -- I'll be waiting to see what happens on that front! Another good chapter, and I'll definitely be by the read the next soon! :3

Author's Response: You are actually one of the best reviewers because you tell me the good points of my writing, and I truly appreciate that. Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #28, by TenthWeasley Shopping With The Marauders

6th May 2012:
Oh! Poor Elle -- although some of her forgetfulness and clumsiness makes me smile, like her re-discovering pancakes. :) I'm very curious as to what the Gringotts goblin meant, though. Is she some sort of magic royalty? Why doesn't she need a wand?

Well. I guess I'll read on to find out! Another very good chapter!

Author's Response: You will most definitely find out! Thanks for the review!!

 Report Review

Review #29, by TenthWeasley Meet Eleanor

6th May 2012:
I've been meaning to stop by this story for a while -- I was browsing your author's page, and this looked interesting! I really enjoyed the first chapter, and I'm actually quite excited to continue on.

Great job!

Author's Response: Thanks so much! I'm glad you've finally gotten to it!

 Report Review

Review #30, by Talitha Epilogue

5th May 2012:
That is the most amazing story i have ever read. I haven't cried while reading for a long time, but when Elle died, I did. Thank you so much for writing this, it's amazing.

Author's Response: You're very welcome! Just doing what I love to do! Thanks for the review!!

 Report Review

Review #31, by DreamDancer Epilogue

4th March 2012:
Wow. So good. Is this the prequel to Hogwarts here we come? I rally like it. You have amazing talent.

Author's Response: Yes it is the prequel! It wasn't going to be at first, but when I was writing it, that's what it became. Thanks for the review and I'm so glad you like it!!

 Report Review

Review #32, by great story Confess Part II

12th February 2012:
hello! just wanted to say great story, very dramatic but the first thing he ever said to her was "Yeah you did. It sounded like you said 'Odommoc oicafetap'," not "is that you"

Author's Response: SUPER FAN! I never thought I'd see the day where I had my own horde of super fans! You're awesome. Just so you know. Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #33, by GryffindorFan19 Six Years Later

4th February 2012:
So much happened in this chapter! I loved it! Abbie sounds so cute! And she's a perfect mix of Remus and Elle! And GREAT cliffie!

Author's Response: I'm glad you like it! Abbie is one of my favorite characters, mostly because she is based on someone I know and loved very dearly. Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #34, by GryffindorFan19 Broken Hearts

4th February 2012:
I'm crying. Literally. And it's hard to make me cry. :(

Author's Response: I'm sorry :( I cried while writing it, if that's any consolation :(

 Report Review

Review #35, by GryffindorFan19 Graduation

4th February 2012:
I'm sort of glad...you didn't go deeper...than what was at the end.

Author's Response: Yeah, didn't want to make anyone uncomfortable or have to change it to an M rating. I don't write really graphic sex scenes, it's just not my style. Thanks for the review though!

 Report Review

Review #36, by GryffindorFan19 It's Your Birthday

4th February 2012:
What day exactly is Elle's birthday? I'm not sure if I read it already or not...I have really bad memory. And the way you set everything in the chapter is really great, good job, keep up the good work, work like a BEE!

Author's Response: June 20th - she says the date when Dumbledore is interviewing her with veritaserum about Andrew. Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #37, by GryffindorFan19 Girl in the Mirror

4th February 2012:
I liked the play. I can't believe I only said that! I'm just...floundering for the search of compliments, since you included every single possible thing in your writing already. Hmm.. Help me out. :D

Author's Response: Haha, I can't think of compliments for myself!! Lol, but thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #38, by GryffindorFan19 Blast From The Past

4th February 2012:
ELLE found her FRIEND! I'm so happy that you made it happen! GOODJOB! Times 10!

Author's Response: Well thank you! I'm glad you liked the chapter :)

 Report Review

Review #39, by GryffindorFan19 Making Memories

2nd February 2012:
I find this chapter really funny, like when Remus distracts Elle from the plane. Hee hee. Oh, and I can't believe that I JUST noticed this, but you have PERFECT grammar! Not many stories have that. :D

Author's Response: Yay! I do pride myself on my grammar. Thanks for the review!!

 Report Review

Review #40, by GryffindorFan19 Confess Part II

1st February 2012:
OMG! They're going to CALIFORNIA! I haven't been there in NINE YEARS! I'm so jealous. :D

This is sort of personal, but what kind of music do you like to listen to?

Author's Response: I haven't been there in 4 or 5 years...it's so sad. It feels like longer.

And I mostly listen to pop, but the good kind :P People like Adele, Michelle Branch, Rihanna, Demi Lovato...those kind of people.


 Report Review

Review #41, by GryfifndorFan19 Confess Part I

1st February 2012:
I wonder if Elle will still hate or like Remus. And great cliffhanger! It really adds to the suspense in the story. :D

Author's Response: Hmm...the age old question. To run or not to run? :D Thanks for the review!!

 Report Review

Review #42, by GryffindorFan19 Discoveries

1st February 2012:
OH NO! I wonder...hmmm.OH NO!!! Good job!

Author's Response: Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #43, by GryffindorFan19 Arguments

1st February 2012:
I. Am. Stunned. Way to end the chapter like that! Just kidding. Hmmm...was it Elle's twin, then?

Author's Response: You'll just have to see, won't you? ;)

 Report Review

Review #44, by GryffindorFan19 Sisters

1st February 2012:
Okay, not sure if I reviewed on this chapter already...so...I AM SO EXCITED TO SEE WHO HER SISTER IS! Cough, cough. I mean, I'm so excited to see if Elle will get a chance to meet her. :D

Author's Response: :D I'm excited for you to see too because it's not going to be what you think.

 Report Review

Review #45, by GryffindorFan19 Surprises

31st January 2012:
Yay! I'm off to read the next chapter! SOOO GOOD!

Author's Response: Glad you like it and thanks for the review!!

 Report Review

Review #46, by GryffindorFan19 The Christmas Ball

31st January 2012:
I really like this chapter. You know, that's getting old. I'll just babble, then. Your story is UNBELIEVABLY funny, and that's saying something. :D

Author's Response: Yay! I'm funny! That's always something nice to here :) Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #47, by GryffindorFan19 Gingerbread And Mistletoe

31st January 2012:
Aw...Elle had her second kiss with Remus! Though Sirius sort of disgusts me...:D

Author's Response: I know, isn't he so sweet? I love Remus. And Sirius is a lovely-type of disgusting, I assure you :P

 Report Review

Review #48, by GryffindorFan19 Sirius Likes Christmas. A Lot.

31st January 2012:
Aw. Seriously?! CLIFFIE! NOO! And I promised myself I would review on every single chapter to let you know how much I like this...Though I still like it. Don't get me wrong! And I want to see the rest of the interesting day. :D

Author's Response: I love cliffies, but only when I'm writing them. If I'm reading them, I want to slap someone. :P Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #49, by GryffindorFan19 Christmas Shopping

31st January 2012:
Though this was a short chapter, I still thought it was good. I wonder about the lady and the fairy statue...wink, wink. :D (Whenever I review, it's a good sign. Hint, hint.)

Author's Response: Haha, well I like reviews! And the number 19, which I see is in you're username :D Thanks for the review!!

 Report Review

Review #50, by GryffindorFan19 Home For The Holidays

31st January 2012:
I thought this chapter was sweet, though I don't know why. Sometimes I think things without having reasons. You know, I just told my sister that I was infatuated with this story. It's true!

Author's Response: Aww, well I'm so glad you like it! I just like Elle so much - she's one of my favorite characters. I've actually used her basics in an original story I'm writing. Thanks for the review!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>