Reading Reviews for Invenio Veritas
  
258 Reviews Found

Review #26, by Scooby Questions Arise

19th March 2006:
Okay, I'm am now OFFICIALLY confused. Is Snape Harry's father, or not?

 Report Review

Review #27, by Scooby The Ring

19th March 2006:
Oh my gosh!!!! I don't blame Harry for freaking out like that!!! I'd freak out to if I found out MY father was Snape!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #28, by Scooby Full of Surprises

19th March 2006:
That is so cool that Harry can do wandless magic!

 Report Review

Review #29, by Scooby Familia Progenies

18th March 2006:
This is really interesting and I can't wait to read more!

 Report Review

Review #30, by Scooby Harry's Doom

18th March 2006:
This is very interesting! I can't wait to find out why Harry has changed so much!

 Report Review

Review #31, by Scooby Nightmares and Miniskirts

18th March 2006:
This is really good so far! You know, writing these reviews between chapters is very annoying!

 Report Review

Review #32, by Scooby Invenio Veritas

18th March 2006:
This is really good! I can't wait to read more.

 Report Review

Review #33, by jordan dennis Familia Progenies

31st January 2006:
ouch! i could feel the heat in that one. what has snape got going on with harrys mom and why cant harry get the fam... i think i might have gotten the gist of the story. is snape harry's father? oh well ill just have to read on. nice story line!

 Report Review

Review #34, by jordan dennis Harry's Doom

31st January 2006:
brilliant! harry is bound to meet up with something that will try his nerves and his abbilitys as well. no doubt he will find himself in perilouse danger and the part about the scar bleading wasnt half bad eather.

 Report Review

Review #35, by jordan dennis Nightmares and Miniskirts

31st January 2006:
this was what i was talking about, you slowly add to the suspence and build up sucking in your readers. at this point anything can happen and nobody knows what will happen next. well done!

 Report Review

Review #36, by jordan dennis Invenio Veritas

31st January 2006:
your off to a good start and have mystery mixed into the story blend. you definitely have something to work with. i cant wait to see what happens next.

 Report Review

Review #37, by MyRemus Invenio Veritas

15th January 2006:
TOTALLY AWESOME ENDING! Love to see a sequel- or at least a fic about Siri-Harry messes with the Dursleys. LOL!

 Report Review

Review #38, by em24 Epilouge

7th January 2006:
when will there be a sequel?

 Report Review

Review #39, by Gracie Kuntz Epilouge

28th November 2005:
Hey I love your story its my fav. When are you finnishing it/ making the sequal please let me know thanks Heather

 Report Review

Review #40, by Secondincharge Epilouge

11th November 2005:
GREAT STORY! I really loved it.. very wonderfully done!

 Report Review

Review #41, by GrangerNelson Invenio Veritas

31st October 2005:
THIS IS A RATHER AMUSTING STORY. YOU SHOULD REALLY ADD ON TO IT. I WOULD LOVE TO KNOW WHATS TO HAPPEN NEXT. IF SNAP AND BLACK ACUATLY GET ALONG OR HARRY AND SNAP HAVE SOME SORT OF FRIENDLY RELATIONSHIP.

 Report Review

Review #42, by HP_Clan Epilouge

11th May 2005:
OMG! You caught my eye on this story! It's great! I even thought Snape would be Harry's dad before! That's way cool, though! Great story!

 Report Review

Review #43, by Phoenicia Black Epilouge

8th May 2005:
WOW! Edge of my seat, seat of my pants, all the way! I love it! Snape makes an interesting father, doesn't he? I like your style of writing and you know how to keep people in suspence. Thanks for a great read! P.S. I hate to ask this, but I'm getting no reviews on the latest chapters of my story 'Harry Potter and the Invaders' and it would mean the world to me if you would review it for me. Please.

 Report Review

Review #44, by EsScaper Epilouge

17th April 2005:
It just makes your imagination go wild, thinking about all the chaos Sirius could create in the "perfect" Dursley home...just too funny. Excellent finish to an excellent story. Thanks for the opportunity of enjoying your work. Esc.

 Report Review

Review #45, by EsScaper Starting Over

17th April 2005:
I always thought that the memory charm sounded too devious for Lilly. I figured that Severus made her do it to him. His doing it to himself is a surprise, however. I thought Severus was terrible at charms, so I never even considered it. Nice twist to an excellent story. Esc.

 Report Review

Review #46, by EsScaper Free

17th April 2005:
You really had me there for a minute at least. The beginning of the chapter really made it seem as if they were truly dead. It is AU, so it could have happened. I delayed just the right amount of time to cause this reader a mild heart attack! It was envigorating, anyway...that sudden rush of total adrenaline! Great chapter! Everyone is happy! Bad guys dead, good guy alive, and Sirius free! What else can you ask for?? Esc.

 Report Review

Review #47, by EsScaper All Hope is Taken

17th April 2005:
You know when I was reading your incantation, I thought "That sound like a LotR spell"...funny but I swear it's true! Anyway I did love all the excitement! How will our duo get out of this one?!? Esc.

 Report Review

Review #48, by EsScaper Unmasked

17th April 2005:
Getting SO VERY good!! This is excellent!! I wonder what the heck is going to happen when Severus shows up with Sirius. Obviously Voldemort will know that it is not Harry...will he play along?? Ooh I can't wait...Esc.

 Report Review

Review #49, by EsScaper Assumption Can Be a Dangerous Thing

17th April 2005:
Now THAT's exciting!! Funny how everyone thought that Alex would be much safer than Harry, and yet Voldemort ended up capturing Alex and leaving Harry alone. Don't you just love irony?!?

 Report Review

Review #50, by EsScaper Dumbledoreís Secret

17th April 2005:
Yes, a bit of excitement. I hope it grows in intensity. With Draco knowing, obviously Harry is in real danger....Esc.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>