Reading Reviews for The Odd Couple
  
71 Reviews Found

Review #26, by Indra Summer Plans

30th July 2003:
Just wanted to tell you that I love your story. It is well written and ballanced between being sirious and funny. I hope you will keep writing and add new chapters soon. Can\'t wait to read them.

 Report Review

Review #27, by Hannah Summer Plans

26th July 2003:
Excellent fic! Love the Sirius & Snape scenes! Very funny & realistic! 4 god\'s sake, write more!

 Report Review

Review #28, by SilverMirror Summer Plans

25th July 2003:
Great, as always. I cannot wait to find out what animal Harry will become... the suspense! Arg! Hehe :)

 Report Review

Review #29, by Padfoot Summer Plans

25th July 2003:
thank you thank you thank you infinity(!) for updating finally! please update again soon. dont keep us in suspense again. thanky. your dedicated reader, Padfoot

 Report Review

Review #30, by Serpensortia Summer Plans

25th July 2003:
Wow...i must have more! I m trying to be patient with you, but it is not working...more!!!!!!1 Oxxxxxx(==Godric Gryffindor==========>

 Report Review

Review #31, by HarrysMuggleSis Summer Plans

19th July 2003:
This is a great AU fic. I like how Severus is seeing Harry for who he is and not Jame Potter\'s son. I also love Sirius teaching Harry how to turn into an animal. the letters are a great way to see into their inner thoughts.

 Report Review

Review #32, by silver gurl Summer Plans

13th July 2003:
you HAVE to continue!! this is so good!!! and funny :D

 Report Review

Review #33, by Serenity Summer Plans

13th July 2003:
Very well written i must say. I throughly enjoyed it! You have Severus\' and Sirius\' personalities exactly right, down to the last sarcastic comments. Well done.

 Report Review

Review #34, by AmazingWriter Summer Plans

7th July 2003:
You\'ve got to continue.. waiting patiently...

 Report Review

Review #35, by Julianna Summer Plans

21st June 2003:
It was another great chapter! Thanks for updating. Maybe you could swing by and take a look at my stories.

 Report Review

Review #36, by Marlwolf Summer Plans

20th June 2003:
As good a chapter as ever, Helluin. I really enjoy your style and fluency of writing. Keep up the good work.

 Report Review

Review #37, by SilverMirror Summer Plans

20th June 2003:
Cool chapter! This is a truly great story! I can\'t wait to see what animal Harry will transform into! Please update soon! :)

 Report Review

Review #38, by LupinBlackSnape Summer Plans

20th June 2003:
cant wait to hear more more more!!! Lol see ya!

 Report Review

Review #39, by LTDan Summer Plans

15th June 2003:
Wow! This is good. None of the characters are OOC, and you manage to keep a strong plot that is never interrupted by stupid, off-topic subjects. Your idea is straight, and your style is fantastic. You write it the way JK would have it! *~LT. Dan~* ~Alexa~ :)

 Report Review

Review #40, by Anon Summer Plans

11th June 2003:
This is soooooooo good, u have to fenish it, and quick!

 Report Review

Review #41, by Bluepheonix Summer Plans

9th June 2003:
dear helliun, great story. please add more. PLEASE. ive been checking everyday but its never updated. porfavor dont keep me waiting any longer. your my favorite author on this websites. and great comebacks wth snape and sirius.lol. man u got good imagination. brilliant. gracias. buenas dias

 Report Review

Review #42, by Amanda Summer Plans

9th June 2003:
I love those two! They are so funny! I could really see them two wanting too knock each other out.. classic!!!!!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #43, by Feria Nymph Summer Plans

27th May 2003:
Hello there!!! Just want to congratulate you for your hillarious fanfic!! God I just LOVE your story!!!!! Can\'t wait for the next chapter!!!! Feria Nymph

 Report Review

Review #44, by Willow Summer Plans

25th May 2003:
I really like this story it is soooo good! Please write more!

 Report Review

Review #45, by serpensortia Summer Plans

25th May 2003:
WHEN ARE YOU GOING TO UPDATE YOU BETTER HOPE IT IS SOON I LOVE THIS STORY Oxxxxxx(==Gofric Gryffindor==========>

 Report Review

Review #46, by serpensortia Summer Plans

24th May 2003:
HELL NO THIS IS A HYPE STORY WRITE MORE SOON I NEED MORE YOU HAVE TALENT..........AMAZING TALENT WOWOWOWOWOWOWOWOW REALLY GOOD I AM SO ANTZY NOW MORE Oxxxxxx(==Godric Gryffindor=========>

 Report Review

Review #47, by SilverMirror Summer Plans

24th May 2003:
Great!!!!!! Write more please!!!!!!! :)

 Report Review

Review #48, by serpensortia Summer Plans

24th May 2003:
MORE MORE MORE PLZ I LOVE THIS STORY PLZ PLZ PLZ I NEED MORE WAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA Oxxxxxx(===Godric Gryffindor==========>

 Report Review

Review #49, by babiexdreama Summer Plans

24th May 2003:
UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE!!!!!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #50, by SilverMirror Summer Plans

22nd May 2003:
I LOVE this story!!! It\'s really entertaining! Please write more soon!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>