Reading Reviews for How Far?
  
166 Reviews Found

Review #26, by Shelley Draco's Mess

4th August 2009:
You know, it's one of my favorite pairings too! I like Draco/Ginny, Draco/Luna, Draco/Ron, Draco/Harry, and the occasional Draco/Hermione, all in that order. Notice a theme here? :D

Author's Response: Could it be a Draco theme?? lol. I love the character myself!! But I only like him paired with Luna lol.



 Report Review

Review #27, by are you sirius Confession

20th May 2009:
Aw i really liked it...so cute. that was the first Draco/Luna story ive read and i thought it was pretty fantastic. it was a great romance story.

10/10

Author's Response: Thank you very much!! I'm thrilled you chose this story for your first Draco/Luna & I'm even happier that you enjoyed it!!

 Report Review

Review #28, by lilyjames_maraudersirius Confession

22nd March 2009:
i love the story...its so pretty :D
its wonderfully written.

love.
lilyjames

Author's Response: Thanks very much, I'm really pleased you enjoyed reading it, I had fun writing this story.

Thanks so much for taking the time to read & review


 Report Review

Review #29, by Accio Malfoy Confession

20th February 2009:
Love it !!!

So cute !

Accio Malfoy ;~)

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked it, I was thrilled that so many people enjoyed this story. I had a lot of fun writing this one!!

Thanks for the review


 Report Review

Review #30, by luna_lovegood101 Confession

7th January 2009:
omg i love this book its total fab

Author's Response: thank you very much!! I'm thrilled you enjoyed it!

 Report Review

Review #31, by SiriusxRemus4life Confession

11th December 2008:
The perfect ending to the perfect story. My time in your little playground has left me contemplating the what ifs? I really enjoyed how you portrayed every character and how you just stayed on Draco and Luna the entire time. You are a wonderful writer. 10/10

Author's Response: Thank you so much!! I'm thrilled you enjoyed the story and the way I've written Draco & Luna.

Thank you so much for sticking with this story and taking the time to review each chapter as you went along!! I really appreciate all the feedback!!


 Report Review

Review #32, by SiriusxRemus4life Lucius' New Plan

11th December 2008:
OMFG I can't believe Lucius. What a mastermind!! Poor Draco and Poor Poor Luna!! 10/10

Author's Response: Lucius certainly doesn't take the easy way to do things lol. That's the fun of reading and writing him I think!



 Report Review

Review #33, by SiriusxRemus4life Sore Feet

11th December 2008:
AW They just keep getting closer. So sweet. I just know Lucius is going to muck it up. 10/10

Author's Response: It was really fun writing the little bits where Draco & Luna are getting more comfortable with each other and getting closer without getting too close ha ha.

Lucius? Well, we'll see ha ha.
Thanks for taking the time to review.


 Report Review

Review #34, by SiriusxRemus4life Realisation & Opportunity

11th December 2008:
Oh god Lucius is so conniving!! I like that they both have feelings for eachother that, Luna wants Draco like he wants her. 10/10

Author's Response: I think that's one of the reasons I really like Lucius ha ha. You never know what he's going to do next.

I wasn't going to let on how Luna felt about Draco but I thought it made the story better, I'm glad everyone seemed to agree with me!


 Report Review

Review #35, by SiriusxRemus4life The Invite

11th December 2008:
DAMN YOU LUCIUS!! He ruins everything and I still love him. 10/10

Author's Response: Yes he does, and so do I! ha ha.

 Report Review

Review #36, by SiriusxRemus4life Race Day

11th December 2008:
Aww finally some Draco/Luna without Lucius!! Loved the descriptions!! 10/10

Author's Response: I thought they deserved a break from Lucius and his interfearing lol. I really enjoyed writing this chapter, I'm really glad you liked it.

Thanks for reviewing!!


 Report Review

Review #37, by SiriusxRemus4life Shenanigans

11th December 2008:
OOHH Lusty Luna!! I love how gentlemanly Draco is being!! 10/10

Author's Response: I figured she would probably have a bit of a racy side to her hidden somewhere lol.

 Report Review

Review #38, by SiriusxRemus4life Poker

11th December 2008:
Haha Lucius got outwitted by Luna. I have mixed feelings for Blaise. I more think to like Theodore Nott. Eh well written and I loved Draco's thoughts. Such a romantic. 10/10

Author's Response: Ha ha, he most certainly did!! I've not read anything that has Nott in it as a central character and I do honestly tend to forget about him!

I love Draco too, I wanted to show a bit of a softer side to him, and I'm really pleased that people have enjoyed reading that part of him!!


 Report Review

Review #39, by SiriusxRemus4life Pleasant Plots

11th December 2008:
Aw Draco's in lurve!! I love Luna right now. Lucius is being such a wiener!! 10/10

Author's Response: Oh yes, Draco so is!! lol. I never thought of describing Lucius that way before!! lol GREAT!!! lol

 Report Review

Review #40, by SiriusxRemus4life Lucius Takes Control

11th December 2008:
Wow Lucius sure is working with some inner demons. He needs to get over himself and I really lovelovelovelovelove how you have portrayed Draco so far. Mad love for Cissy too!! Gotta love Luna for helping!! 10/10

Author's Response: Lucius has been such fun to write so far! I've really enjoyed thinking up things for him to do/say to Draco & Luna lol.



 Report Review

Review #41, by SiriusxRemus4life How Far?

11th December 2008:
Ooh, It's getting really interesting. I am hoping to finish reading it tonight!! 10/10

Author's Response: You're going to read it all in one sitting?? I'm impressed!! lol. & really pleased you're so into the story!!

 Report Review

Review #42, by SiriusxRemus4life Persuading Luna

11th December 2008:
Aw I love Luna. And Draco. They have suddenly become a favorite pairing of mine. 10/10

Author's Response: I'm so glad that they have!! I love these two to bits!! lol

 Report Review

Review #43, by SiriusxRemus4life Draco's Mess

11th December 2008:
What a mess Draco has gotten himself into. Wow, I am so surprised, you kept him in character while making him more human haha. 10/10

Author's Response: Oh yes, Draco certainly has dropped himself in it lol.


 Report Review

Review #44, by H.S. Confession

3rd December 2008:
I love this story! so sweet. u have a new fan!

Author's Response: Thanks so much!! I'm really glad you enjoyed it!! I had fun writing it!

 Report Review

Review #45, by petites sorcieres Confession

11th November 2008:
This fanfic was really great ^^ I really love Narcissa and how litle by little they fall madly in love XD I'm a bit disappointed though that we didn't get much Of Harry and Co since, well, they wouldn't approuve of that relation...Anyway, GREAT fic!

Author's Response: I liked writing Narciss in this story, I wanted to show a different side to the Malfoy's than is normaly seen in FF.

Unfortunately Harry & the others didn't really fit into this story at all, & somehow I can't see them being too thrilled of Luna with Draco either lol.

Thanks so much for taking the time to review!!


 Report Review

Review #46, by Potterholic Confession

25th October 2008:
Aww, that was so cute! I love how Draco told Luna about his feelings, and the kiss was sweet. ^_^ Come to think about it, this is probably the first time Draco got really frustrated because of his father, but Lucius had stepped over the line there. Anyway, this was a lovely story! Good job!

Author's Response: Yes, Lucius did go well and truely over the line lol, I loved writing that part of him lol.

I was worried about the end, I wasn't sure if it was good enough after so long of waiting for this one bit, but thankfully everyone has really enjoyed it.

I'm really glad you liked it, thanks for taking the time to review I appreciate it!


 Report Review

Review #47, by Potterholic Lucius' New Plan

25th October 2008:
Uh-oh, I wonder what they’re going to do now! Lucius certainly knows how to play the game, doesn’t he? I like how he was annoyed at Draco’s behavior. Wearing their hearts on their sleeves probably isn’t a Malfoy trait. ^_^ I’m excited to see how this all ends, so off to the next chapter!

Author's Response: It is Lucius Malfoy after all, lol. I think he always knows what he's doing even if it doesn't always come off lol. & yes, I don't think being open in public with emotions is something that Lucius would be happy about lol.

Thanks again for reviewing!


 Report Review

Review #48, by Potterholic Sore Feet

25th October 2008:
Rotfl. Awkward! I wonder if Luna would ever find out she talked in her dreams. That’d be embarrassing. I’m glad Luna found a friend in Cissy, I’m sure she would be a load of fun when it comes to shopping. =P And I love Luna’s gift for Draco; it does suit him. Again, there were some missing punctuations and mixed up words (like ‘were’ and ‘where’). Nothing a quick edit can’t fix. ^_^ Other than that, this was a good chapter. Keep up the good work!

Author's Response: Thanks for pointing those out, I'll go back and edit them.

I loved the idea of Luna talking in her sleep, it gave Draco hope, but still he didn't know enough to say/ do anything lol.

I think Cissy would be loads of fun to shop with lol.

Thanks for taking the time to review


 Report Review

Review #49, by Potterholic Realisation & Opportunity

25th October 2008:
I knew Lucius wouldn't have backed down so easily. =P I love Luna’s 'fiber' and 'worm' comments; they sounded just like her. I also like that she doesn't like Draco buying her things, shows that she's not materialistic or anything of that sort, and I'm looking forward to the ball! I have a feeling it's going to be really interesting. ^_^

Author's Response: Of course he wouldn't lol, it's Lucius lol. I always feel that money isn't important to Luna, but we know it is for Draco, so I wanted to show that, and that Draco would still look to his money and family name to get what he wants.

I hope you do find it interesting!


 Report Review

Review #50, by xwinterwonderx Confession

23rd October 2008:
I really liked this. Well done!! :)

Author's Response: Thank you very much! I appreciate you taking the time to let me know!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>