79 Reviews Found

Review #26, by Georgina Reunion

5th December 2008:
I'm liking it so far...must get to the end to give a proper review

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing, and I'm glad you enjoyed it!!

 Report Review

Review #27, by shinypennies All Good Things Must Come to an End...

4th December 2008:
Mushy endings!! Really enjoyed the story, sorry that its gone!! =) =) =)

Author's Response: Haha, gotta love them, don't you? =] I'm very happy you enjoyed my little story, and thanks again for reviewing it!!!

 Report Review

Review #28, by shinypennies The Truth Comes Out

4th December 2008:
Wooo!! All through that I was thinking, "No!! Argh!" But the ending, fantastic!! As good as the kiss scene was, this is much better and the way you've written it really captures the emotions, well done =) =) =)

Author's Response: Is it bad that I don't even remember what this chapter was about??? Haha, no, seriously, I'm happy you liked it. Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #29, by shinypennies It's Party Time!

3rd December 2008:
Cam's answer to the photo album was really touching, well done. I've already favoured one of your stories, if things keep getting better I might have to favour another!! =) =)

Author's Response: Why, thanks so much!! I'm quite glad you've enjoyed it, and I sincerely hope you'll give my other stories a shot. =]

 Report Review

Review #30, by shinypennies Secret-Keepers

3rd December 2008:
I like the pace of the story, and I just knew Cam would be waiting at the door! I thought you would drag it out for a bit longer, Cam realising she likes him. And I'm suprised Aisley would announce her secret like that, especially to a group of new people. But maybe its because she doesn't know them very well that she does. I will keep reading!!

Author's Response: I swear, you read faster than I do!!!

Mhmm...the reason behind that might have something to do with the fact that I wrote this story without ever actually planning a chapter out in advance. *grins sheepishly* Actually, I like your explanation, so I'll go with that!!

Thanks for reading!


 Report Review

Review #31, by shinypennies Dates, Dresses, and the Confusion of the Male Species

3rd December 2008:
Awesome! The makeover was a bit predictable, in my opinion, but I love the twins! Also the whole "twin think" thing... Brilliant!

Author's Response: Wow. It's lucky I'm such a night owl or I would have many, many reviews to respond to in the morning.

The predictability, alas, is unavoidable. As I said, I really think my writing has improved since this was first posted, but I sincerely hope that the lack of complete cliched-ness will redeem me in the end!!

I love the twins, too!!! Especially Sirius. He makes my face happy. =]

Thanks for reviewing again!!


 Report Review

Review #32, by shinypennies Excuse me. He WHAT?!?!?

3rd December 2008:
Love Aisley's description of herself! I just got dragged out of bed for a four am fire alarm, and now will never get back to sleep, but your story is cheering me up no end and keeps getting better! I have a friend who likes dry spagetti too!! Looking forward to the rest!! =) =)

Author's Response: *runs back to check description* Haha. Wow, I was feeling angsty when I wrote this chapter! =] Actually, the languages bit was borrowed from the musical the 25th Annual Putnam County Spelling Bee, I was once obessed with the Lost Boys, and I eat dry spaghetti all the time!!! Glad I could cheer you up, and thanks for reviewing!!!

 Report Review

Review #33, by shinypennies Moving Day, Part 1

3rd December 2008:
Looking good so far, I though the first chapter was a bit too descriptive and not enough actually happening, but this has brightened up nicely, I look forward to the rest!! =)

Author's Response: Oh, goodness. Wow, I haven't had a review on this story since January, I think. *blinks*

I've toyed with deleting this story several times in the past year, seeing as I feel that it's entirely too sappy for anyone's good, not to mention cliche-o-rific, cheesy, and, well...let's just say my writing style has improved drastically since this story was written.

Anyways. Thanks for the review, and if you REALLY want to read my other work, I suggest you take a peek at my Oliver/OC fic, which is more similar in style to my little one-shot. =] Alas, none of my other stories contain polygamy or Utah, so I suppose this story is as good as any!!!


 Report Review

Review #34, by sinwillys822 All Good Things Must Come to an End...

1st June 2008:
i can't wait to read your other story. hope it is as good as this one.

Author's Response: Well, thank you very much.

 Report Review

Review #35, by HaRrYs_GrIFfYn_GrIl All Good Things Must Come to an End...

23rd December 2007:
I really enjoyed this story.

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked it!

 Report Review

Review #36, by HaRrYs_GrIFfYn_GrIl Secret-Keepers

23rd December 2007:
I love the secret keeper game and hoe genuis it is for you to have Cam standing right there unnoticed when it comes time for Aisley to reveal her secret. I can only imagine how he feels knowing that his best friend, who he is finally realizing his true feelings for, has been in love with him for half of their lives. I'm ready to know what he thinks...moving on to the next chapter.

Author's Response: Why, thank you! I do believe that's the nicest review I've ever gotten! Make sure to read the sequel!

 Report Review

Review #37, by kandib293 All Good Things Must Come to an End...

6th December 2007:
great epilogue i love it it was so cute and sweet and i said it once im going to say it again im going to miss this story
100,000,000,000,000,000,000,000,000,000,000,000,000/10

Author's Response: Yay! I do believe that was the highest score I've ever received. *goes off to check* Yep, it was!! Thanks so much!

 Report Review

Review #38, by mizpriss All Good Things Must Come to an End...

6th December 2007:
WOW!!! What a terrific ending!!! That was just so sweet and mushy and gushy!!! This story was wonderful! Here's to many more!!!

Author's Response: Aww...well, thank you so much!!!! It's nice to know that I didn't completely over-do it, which I was afraid I would! My advice: start reading the sequel *hinthint*

 Report Review

Review #39, by aka Julie All Good Things Must Come to an End...

5th December 2007:
yay for happy sappy endings!

Author's Response: Haha, I know, right?? Glad you liked it!

 Report Review

Review #40, by mizpriss The Truth Comes Out

1st December 2007:
**tear**tear** That was soo sweet!! I didn't see that big finale, but you had to finish big! I can't believe it's over... This was an amazing story and you did such a fantastic job with each of the characters! Congratulations on finishing!
1000/10

Author's Response: Again, thank you! I decided that an epilogue was absolutely necessary, so I had to end the chapter where I did in order for it to work out. But since you guys have been so great, I'll let you in on a secret: I'm thinking of doing a sequel involving at least one of the characters in this story, so you don't have to say goodbye just yet.

 Report Review

Review #41, by kandib293 The Truth Comes Out

1st December 2007:
OMG i was so not ready for the end of that chapter i was not execpting it to end like that i know i still have the epilogue but still im so gonna miss this story
update soon plz
10/10

Author's Response: Aww....thank you so much. I really worried that the last two chapters would be too sappy and gushy, but I'm glad you liked it!! I'll miss it too, I can tell you that!

 Report Review

Review #42, by aka Julie It's Time to Talk

31st October 2007:
happy chapter!
keep up the outstanding work!

Author's Response: Woo hoo!! Thanks so much!!!

 Report Review

Review #43, by mizpriss It's Time to Talk

28th October 2007:
Eww... what will be said??? Can't wait to find out! HURRY HURRY!!!

Author's Response: Well, you and everyone will just have to wait and see!

 Report Review

Review #44, by Ginny Potter 28 Reunion

28th October 2007:
Tha first chapter was good

Author's Response: thanks so much!!

 Report Review

Review #45, by kandib293 It's Time to Talk

28th October 2007:
great chapter i love it im so sad that this story is fixing to end update soon plz
10/10

Author's Response: Aww...thanks. I feel the same way!!! And I'll try, I promise.

 Report Review

Review #46, by Mrs HJ Potter It's Time to Talk

27th October 2007:
Great chapter!

Author's Response: OO, A NEW REVIEWER!!!! lol. Thanks ever so much!

 Report Review

Review #47, by kandib293 It's Party Time!

18th October 2007:
great chapter update soon plz
10/10

Author's Response: Well, if my readers command, then so be it!!! lol Seriously, though, it should be up soonish. Along with probably one or two more chapters and an epilogue. I think I might wait about a week or so though, because I don't want my little story to end!!! *wails*

 Report Review

Review #48, by mizpriss It's Party Time!

18th October 2007:
Thank you for not making me wait!!! I absolutely love this story, even if it is AU... Keep writing and there better be some INTERESTING revelations in the next chapter... if you catch my drift...10/10

Author's Response: Aww, well thank you! But I do feel I need to point out that when I started writing this story, it wasn't AU. But thank you anyways, and the remaining couple of chapters *sob* should be up soon.

 Report Review

Review #49, by mizpriss Graduation Day

13th October 2007:
AWW!!! This is really turning out to be such a sweet story! I just hope SOMETHING eventually happens in the next chapter **hint**hint**hint**

Author's Response: Uh-oh!! We have a *hinter*!!! lol Thanks so much. It's good to see that more than one or two people actually read my little story. And the next chapter....well, as soon as I finish it, it goes up, and then you'll see. =)

 Report Review

Review #50, by kandib293 Graduation Day

12th October 2007:
i just love this story this was a great chapter update soon
1000/10

Author's Response: Oh, geez!!! I got a thousand!!! *gloats and does happy little dance* Thanks so much for the feedback, and I promise the last chapters should all be up soon!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>