Reading Reviews for Harry and the Turn of the Tide
  
50 Reviews Found

Review #26, by k2_vet Godric's Hollow

6th January 2008:
can't wait to see what happoends next!! This is amazing so far and i can't wait for you to update!!!


1000/1000

 Report Review

Review #27, by violet_voldemort Toddlers' Castle

31st December 2007:
Amazing chapter! You really know how to leave someone in suspense.

Author's Response: Oh, and I thought it was a nice ending instead of a mean cliffie.... not?

 Report Review

Review #28, by k2_vet Toddlers' Castle

31st December 2007:
wow. good chappie!! Please updat soon!

 Report Review

Review #29, by kaytee First Summer in Hogsmeade

31st December 2007:
PLEASE WRITE A NEW CHAPTER SOON.

 Report Review

Review #30, by Sarah First Summer in Hogsmeade

28th December 2007:
Wonderful, as always!!! You are awsome! This story is easily the best one I've ever read. Except for the oringinal Harry Potter.

 Report Review

Review #31, by violet_voldemort Lemon Drops and New Friends

24th December 2007:
Ah! A cliff hanger!
You have me hooked on this story!

 Report Review

Review #32, by hprwhggw_hogwarts Lemon Drops and New Friends

24th December 2007:
harry is to cute. love it.

 Report Review

Review #33, by k2_vet Lemon Drops and New Friends

24th December 2007:
whats the desicion? Tell me!!

Fab story btw¬!! merry xmas!!!

Author's Response: Merry Christmas to you too! Thanks! And I'll tell you next weekend :-)

 Report Review

Review #34, by bluemesa356 The Rescue

22nd December 2007:
It sounds like Dumbledore has a little F & G Weasley in him. I LIKE IT! :)

 Report Review

Review #35, by violet_voldemort Goats and other Mischief

21st December 2007:
I like the twist in the story with Ron, and well done on another great chapter!

 Report Review

Review #36, by k2_vet Goats and other Mischief

21st December 2007:
aw!!! thts so cute! I love this story its evolving really well, well done!!!
Please update soon!

 Report Review

Review #37, by violet_voldemort Christmas

17th December 2007:
Yet again an amazing chapter! I can't wait for the next one 'cause if i'm right who the children are it will probably be an interesting one.

 Report Review

Review #38, by war and peace The Rescue

14th December 2007:
the second time? i never knew that dumbledore was secretly toturing harmless babies!
so lily is really dead? coz i'm really confused on that part...

 Report Review

Review #39, by dancer Students

10th December 2007:
Sorry no reviews for earlier chapters. It's because I enjoyed this story so much I had to read it clean through. You have a marvelous sense of humor and write well. You do have a few spelling errors(don't we all) and some syntax and scansion problems but all in al the story is very readable and that's what I'm looking for. Keep up the good work

Author's Response: thanks! You know.. I've been looking for a beta-reader for weeks now.... (as English is not my native language), but I can't find someone to really improve my text :-(

 Report Review

Review #40, by Sarah Students

9th December 2007:
that was awsome! i just read all of what you have so far and will be checking on this story every so often. it is so sweet how little Harry likes his Uncy Sewwy so much. I love it sooo much don't stop writing!

Author's Response: Thanks, Sarah, I'm glad you like it. And I won't stop writing this because I love it too :-)

 Report Review

Review #41, by violet_voldemort Students

9th December 2007:
I can't stop reading your story!

You are EXTREMELY talented at writing!

 Report Review

Review #42, by violet_voldemort Moony

2nd December 2007:
You have a real talent for writing.

I can't wait to find out what hapens next!

 Report Review

Review #43, by Potter n Mione Dealing with the Dursleys

22nd November 2007:
OMG! He can't go back to the Dursleys! He just can't! He needs to stay with his Granddad, Granny, Aunt Poppy, Uncle Abe, and Uncle Sev!

 Report Review

Review #44, by CardboardBoxesTakeUs Dealing with the Dursleys

16th November 2007:
I love this story! I feel so bad for Harry, but i totally want to see how he grows up with the teachers.

 Report Review

Review #45, by violet_voldemort Dealing with the Dursleys

16th November 2007:
I love your story! It's a really good idea. Please, Please, Please keep writing i really want to know what happens next!

 Report Review

Review #46, by k2_vet Dealing with the Dursleys

15th November 2007:
NO! That's jst not good! NO!! DOn't u dare ;eave it there!!

(fab story btw!! Please update soon!!)

 Report Review

Review #47, by hjg hjp rw Dealing with the Dursleys

15th November 2007:
I'll be your beta if you want. Really good story.

 Report Review

Review #48, by everHermione The Rescue

30th October 2007:
What did he do?
I want to know.
It was probably funny?

 Report Review

Review #49, by hjg hjp rw The Rescue

26th October 2007:
I'm willing to beta it...you've done better with the dialogue in this story, it doesn't sound like stuffy, proper people are talking.

It's a good story so far.

Author's Response: That would be great - thanks! However, how can I contact you? I can't find any possibility to send a PM on this server..?? Could you perhaps contact me (maybe on fanfiction net?) please?

 Report Review

Review #50, by ROBERT__1958 The Rescue

25th October 2007:
This story sounds great.

Waithing updates.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>