Reading Reviews for Moonlit Nightmares
  
81 Reviews Found

Review #26, by snape_is_good Sweet Victory

4th November 2007:
Dear MickeyMadison,

OH MY GOODNESS THIS WAS UPDATED LIKE AN ETERNITY AGO AND I MISSED IT!!! I DON'T BELIVE MYSELF! Oh well, onto the review...

OH MY GOODNESS I LOVE THIS STORY SO MUCH!!! I wish I read the ending sooner though! *sobs* BUT THIS IS SO SWEET I ABSOLUTELY LOVE IT TIMES A MILLION THIS IS BRILLIANT I LOVE IT SO SO SO VERY MUCH!

*takes giant intake of breath* Okay, I got that out now! I really love this story a lot!!! I'll be checking up on you to see if you post anything else! But I really do love this story! A gazillion out of ten for a wonderful story!

Happy Writting,

Kristina

Author's Response: Good gracious! I was blown away by your review! But it certainly made me smile. I'm glad to know that you love the story so much! I'm still working on another story to be posted eventually, and I have a few other little ideas. I'm happy to know I have a fan! Thank you for the wonderful review.

 Report Review

Review #27, by hullo Sweet Victory

29th September 2007:
loved all of it!

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #28, by rnl1993 Sweet Victory

15th September 2007:
the last part was funny and so cute, I like this story a lot please update soon.

Author's Response: I can't update anymore, that was the last chapter. ^_^;

 Report Review

Review #29, by rnl1993 Moons and Bludgers

15th September 2007:
good story

Author's Response: Thank you.

 Report Review

Review #30, by amrawo Exposure

13th September 2007:
great chapter! update soon!

Author's Response: I did! ^^

 Report Review

Review #31, by snape_is_good Exposure

11th September 2007:
OH MY!!! What a depressing chapter!!! (in a good way of course! :P ) I can't wait to read more!!! This was one of the shorter chapters... but that's ok. I CAN'T WAIT FOR MORE!!! :D

Author's Response: Thanks! The next chapter is the last!

 Report Review

Review #32, by QuitterKai Exposure

11th September 2007:
ARG! So...good...can't wait for the next chapter! I love it and you're doing a wonderful job, You really did have me hanging on every word (which is weird, because not many stories do that) I can't wait til the next chapter, /keep it up!

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm glad you enjoy it so much!

 Report Review

Review #33, by Regulus_Black Exposure

9th September 2007:
fantastic chapter, please update soon, I still hate Angelique =\

Author's Response: Haha, thanks!

 Report Review

Review #34, by snape_is_good The Rouse

3rd September 2007:
I ABSOLUTELY LOVE THIS STORY!!! grr, I WANT MORE!!! *yanks hair* I really really really really like it!!! You know what's weird though? The main character does everything I would do. We have pretty much the same personality. Weird, huh? It just makes it more believable for me. Anyhow, GIVE ME MORE! :D 100087683298721/10 ;)

Author's Response: Wow! Really? I'm glad you're alike because that means I made Lacelin realistic! I'm so happy that you enjoy this story so much. ^_^

 Report Review

Review #35, by amrawo The Rouse

2nd September 2007:
great chapter! update soon!

Author's Response: Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #36, by QuitterKai The Rouse

2nd September 2007:
lovely as always! you did a wonderful job, can't wait for the next chapter.

Author's Response: Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #37, by amrawo Angelique Kincade

2nd September 2007:
great chapter! update soon!

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #38, by Funleybubbles Angelique Kincade

27th August 2007:
HURRY! UPDATE FAST! I loved it! I love this whole story though. Good job! Keep up the good work!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I'm updating as fast as possible.

 Report Review

Review #39, by QuitterKai Angelique Kincade

27th August 2007:
ARGH! I WISH THESE WERE LONGER 'CUZ IT IS JUST TOO INTERESTING TO STOP READING!!! *ahem* sorry for the frustrated-ness. I love this, I can't wait to rea chapter 9! good job, and Angelique Kincade is very annoying, you did a good job of making her that way.

Author's Response: Thanks! For some reason, it was difficult to write long chapters.

 Report Review

Review #40, by Padfoot_is_mine Angelique Kincade

27th August 2007:
Short but good! Update soon!

Author's Response: Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #41, by lollipop_marauderette Angelique Kincade

27th August 2007:
o dear.. ng!

FUN N KISSES

Author's Response: Um...okay. xD

 Report Review

Review #42, by lollipop_marauderette Moons and Bludgers

27th August 2007:
no i do not! like cliffys!!!

FUN N KISSES

Author's Response: Sorry. xD

 Report Review

Review #43, by lollipop_marauderette Of Eavesdropping and Oncoming Moons

27th August 2007:
comen girl face it like a man

FUN N KISSES

Author's Response: I always got an image of bones popping out of one's skin as they transformed.


Hm.


 Report Review

Review #44, by lollipop_marauderette Quidditch

27th August 2007:
no lily will stick with her.. me?

FUN N KISSES

Author's Response: Yes, no, you'll see.

 Report Review

Review #45, by lollipop_marauderette The Library Meeting

27th August 2007:
oh sparky sparkys

FUN N KISSES

Author's Response: *glitter*

 Report Review

Review #46, by lollipop_marauderette Remus Lupin and the Infamous Marauders

27th August 2007:
poor girl

FUN N KISSES

Author's Response: Yeah...

 Report Review

Review #47, by lollipop_marauderette The Summer Story

27th August 2007:
interestinn. very

FUN N KISSES

Author's Response: Thanks

 Report Review

Review #48, by lollipop_marauderette Nerves

27th August 2007:
okey dokie doodle esplain more

FUN N KISSES

Author's Response: Just keep goin'.

 Report Review

Review #49, by snape_is_good Angelique Kincade

27th August 2007:
I don't like Angelique Kincade at all! What a snob! And I'm glad Lily said Remus and I are together! YAY! Keep writting! 10/10

Author's Response: Good, you're not supposed to like her. xD

 Report Review

Review #50, by Regulus_Black Angelique Kincade

27th August 2007:
fantastic chapter, I hate Angelique already lol

Author's Response: Good! I'm glad I have her character right.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>