Reading Reviews for The M Word
  
487 Reviews Found

Review #26, by missxbasalisk Illusions?

30th July 2012:
stop ending with it going black! arggh! oh wells. i must figure this out!

 Report Review

Review #27, by missxbasalisk The Dream Catcher

30th July 2012:
does it catch your dreams? no it catches your fears... and makes them realit? or.? brilliant

 Report Review

Review #28, by missxbasalisk An Accident

30th July 2012:
sedating him? what? confusion. must find out the big secret!

 Report Review

Review #29, by missxbasalisk Bloody Dreams

30th July 2012:
hmm. strange. still love it though!

 Report Review

Review #30, by missxbasalisk The Silver Glove

30th July 2012:
beautiful. this is beautiful

 Report Review

Review #31, by Moony Epilogue

24th July 2012:
OMG!! The story was awesome!! But i really wish the real hermione had come back. PLEASE write a sequel!!

 Report Review

Review #32, by HarryPotterManiac Epilogue

22nd May 2012:
Write a sequel or I will hunt you down! Not literally, but in my dreams. Please write a sequel! You cannot let you fellow readers hanging like this! Write! The! Sequel!

 Report Review

Review #33, by Heroes_Die Epilogue

3rd April 2012:
Right so I'm at the end of the story (Yes i've read it in one day xD) I really liked the idea and how well you wrote the brain washing element. Can't decide if the escape was a tiny bit dragged out. I love/hate the way you've ended it. Well done on a great story.

 Report Review

Review #34, by Heroes_Die The Silver Glove

3rd April 2012:
I've read quite a lot of hp fan fiction and it's been ages since a story has really pulled me in from the first chapter. This is such an original idea, can't wait to read the rest.

 Report Review

Review #35, by Gloria Epilogue

12th February 2012:
No. No! NO! How could you do this to me?!?! It was so amazing and then it had to end and end like that. Ugh! That was wonderful and horrible and I love you and I hate you and AH!

 Report Review

Review #36, by ayeayerica Epilogue

4th January 2012:
NO why did you do that? I was hoping that they could finally be happy but you ruined it! sequel, please? :P

 Report Review

Review #37, by Angelwithoutwings1470 Past, Present, and Future

26th December 2011:
andthe dark lord fails to tyake control of the world.again. dracoa nd hermione really do love each other. thats so sweet i love centors. xx

 Report Review

Review #38, by Angelwithoutwings1470 Escape

26th December 2011:
well red jets means he's not dead cuz thats green jets. please let him live and fall for hermione and escape x

 Report Review

Review #39, by Angelwithoutwings1470 Dark Magic

26th December 2011:
thats discusting how amycus can just stand there and laugh while harrys screaming in terrible pain. ouch.

 Report Review

Review #40, by Angelwithoutwings1470 Plan B

26th December 2011:
ok so plan b failed spectaculy not only have the teachers found out that they know but they couldnt destroy the clones and are going to be locked up.

 Report Review

Review #41, by Angelwithoutwings1470 So Sick

26th December 2011:
wow just wow your so good at writing this type of horror/mystery type story. defenetly write more in the future xxx

 Report Review

Review #42, by Angelwithoutwings1470 Dead Man's Float

26th December 2011:
draco's a murderer! and they but the body in a trunk and threw it into a lake?! its like something out of a sick horror film. great writing however and no matter how creeped out i get i cant seem to stop reading. i think draco's got a kinda thing for hermione xx

 Report Review

Review #43, by Angelwithoutwings1470 Veritaserum

26th December 2011:
what did she do last night? how did they not notice thast draco didnt eat his food? im so ready to read on xx

 Report Review

Review #44, by Angelwithoutwings1470 Behind the Black Curtain

25th December 2011:
amazing writing but WHAT THE HELL HAS HAPPENED TO HOGWARTS?!?!?!? :O

 Report Review

Review #45, by Angelwithoutwings1470 Paintbrushes

25th December 2011:
bit odd that nothing was in the dungen but hayho it would be a mystery without some mysterious happenings xx

 Report Review

Review #46, by Angelwithoutwings1470 Number One

25th December 2011:
shocked. ok honestly i never really ;liked potter but him and hermione are besties y was he torturing her?

 Report Review

Review #47, by Angelwithoutwings1470 The Daily Prophet

25th December 2011:
not very friendly place is it. was that old man draco met in the halls dumbledore? still a little confussed. let me clear some things up. oh never mind i cant waste time talking about the last chapter when i could be reading the new one. its really good ;)

 Report Review

Review #48, by Angelwithoutwings1470 Illusions?

25th December 2011:
omg i never thought id see the day hermione got brainwashed into a freak. poor draco im here for you baby xx ;)

 Report Review

Review #49, by Angelwithoutwings1470 The Dream Catcher

25th December 2011:
dont worry dlraco im here for you if granger turns you down ;) luna should tell them whats been happening. and thhis is kinda mysterious and a tad scary but im intrigued. xxx

 Report Review

Review #50, by Angelwithoutwings1470 Bloody Dreams

25th December 2011:
sinister but turning out really well. cant believe hermione and draco date in the future. all the students are acting really wierd, almost like they have been brainwashed. creepy thought xx

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>