128 Reviews Found

Review #51, by edjwha Daddy's Little Girl

13th October 2012:
awww Mia is adorable.cute chapter :)

Author's Response: Thanks :) She is amazing :)

 Report Review

Review #52, by Avanell 2 Daddy's Little Girl

12th October 2012:
Great chapter, especially loved Mia in the shop! Awesome bonding!

Author's Response: Thanks - I thought it was time to get some daddy/daughter time in the story :)

 Report Review

Review #53, by georgina ball Daddy's Little Girl

12th October 2012:
i absolutely love it mia is so cute

Author's Response: Aww thanks you're making me blush :)

 Report Review

Review #54, by slytherinbadgirl Daddy's Little Girl

12th October 2012:
awww... I'm loving the Daddy/Daughter time! and the green/red eyed guy is freaking me out - it's made me really paranoid! :(

Author's Response: Glad you enjoyed them it :) Don't worry he's not real - remember that! :)

 Report Review

Review #55, by MiSTY_VoLPe The Redhead's fear

7th October 2012:
thanks for updating! great chapter! love the name lily-mae !! please update soon!

Author's Response: Thank you :) I'm glad you enjoyed it :)

 Report Review

Review #56, by MiSTY_VoLPe Stalking the Shadows

7th October 2012:
good chapter! story is great so far! keep up the good work!

Author's Response: Thank you :)

 Report Review

Review #57, by MiSTY_VoLPe Party Time Sweetheart

7th October 2012:
great chapter! good job! really sweet!

Author's Response: Thanks :)

 Report Review

Review #58, by ForeverCharmed98 The Redhead's fear

1st October 2012:
Plz write ahead soon, can't wait !:D
the story so far is great!

AND Draco is just so hot!

Author's Response: Okay will do :)

 Report Review

Review #59, by Avanell 2 The Redhead's fear

30th September 2012:
Fabulous update! Can't wait for more. Knew that little princess knew ;)

Author's Response: I know she's just too clever for her mum :P Glad you liked it :)

 Report Review

Review #60, by clairevampiress The Redhead's fear

29th September 2012:
Amazing as usual. I adored this chapter.

Author's Response: Aww thank you :) Love to hear what you think of my chapters :) Keep reading :)

 Report Review

Review #61, by #1 fan, Max The Redhead's fear

28th September 2012:
are you going to keep wrriting or is this it? i realy want you to go on.

Author's Response: Nope there's more to come yet - it's just I was mentioning that I'll be coming to the end soon :) Don't worry :) x

 Report Review

Review #62, by MiSTY_VoLPe Was it something I said?

28th September 2012:
good chapter! love the story!

Author's Response: Thank you!! :)

 Report Review

Review #63, by MiSTY_VoLPe Is that MY Princess?!

28th September 2012:
dramione dramione dramione dramione yayayayay!!

Author's Response: Woop woop :) Your enthusiasm is catching :)

 Report Review

Review #64, by MiSTY_VoLPe Pass us the 'dad'wiches

28th September 2012:
good chapter! keep up the great work!

Author's Response: Thank you and thanks for reviewing :) It's nice to see what you think of every individual chapter :)

 Report Review

Review #65, by MiSTY_VoLPe Dolly for a Darling

28th September 2012:
FINALLY SOME DRACO TIME! WOO!
love his line of work!
great chapter!

Author's Response: Haha thank you :) Glad you do, I've had a lot of different opinions about his line of work but I thought that the story needed some comedy :)

 Report Review

Review #66, by DracosGirl012 The Redhead's fear

27th September 2012:
Please write more soon! :)
PS. Mia's so cute!!! :)

Author's Response: Don't worry chapter 10 is on its way I'm not leaving a massive gap like last time :)

 Report Review

Review #67, by Loving_Sirius_4eva An Owl comes a' knocking

27th September 2012:
Really awesome chapter. Hope to finish it today :)
~LoVe_Sirius

 Report Review

Review #68, by MiSTY_VoLPe Home again

27th September 2012:
good chapter! well written and very interesting!

Author's Response: Thank you glad you're liking it :)

 Report Review

Review #69, by MiSTY_VoLPe An Owl comes a' knocking

27th September 2012:
oh interesting chapter! i like the story already!

Author's Response: Thank you I always love my first chapter of any story I write :)

 Report Review

Review #70, by sarahkay502 Stalking the Shadows

4th September 2012:
I absolutely LOVE this story!!! Please write soon. I have a feeling that Mia already knows. She seems to be very insightful.

Author's Response: She is pretty amazing :) so you never know ;)

 Report Review

Review #71, by ilovekittens Stalking the Shadows

29th August 2012:
omg i love love loved it.
another great chapter!

Author's Response: I'm glad you enjoyed it; it was one of my favorite chapters because of the shadow :)

 Report Review

Review #72, by Local_Eskimo Stalking the Shadows

19th August 2012:
I can't wait till Draco gets introduced as "Daddy". And I want to read more on that creepy eyed shadow lol.

Author's Response: Woop woop its coming up soon :) There's more about that person too :)

 Report Review

Review #73, by Avanell 2 Stalking the Shadows

18th August 2012:
Great ending to the chapter! Loved where they ended up and the kiss...and words shared. Scary start in the chapter, but awesome update :D

Author's Response: Aww thanks; I was a bit worried if it was over the top or not :)

 Report Review

Review #74, by clairevampiress Stalking the Shadows

18th August 2012:
I loved it, cant wait for the next chapter.

Author's Response: Thanks :) xx

 Report Review

Review #75, by slytherinbadgirl Stalking the Shadows

15th August 2012:
i really wanna know who the freaky guy is and i love the dramione in this it's so cute!! :') please fight that writers block and create more of this amazing story for me to read!!

Author's Response: Thank you :) I'm glad you're ejoying it :) I will try :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>