131 Reviews Found

Review #51, by Avanell 2 Oh it's all about meeting the inlaws

31st December 2012:
Wow! I've been wondering...and now it seems like my suspicions...well, never mind. Awesome update, loved meeting Narcissa and her darling husband, their meeting story, and the party. And oh, that creepy figure!

Author's Response: Thanks :) I promise another one will be up very soon - my New Years Resolution is to complete this story :P

 Report Review

Review #52, by LadyMalfoy10141920 Daddy's Little Girl

25th November 2012:
This story was really sweet...I loved it

Author's Response: Thank's I'm really glad you're enjoying it :)

 Report Review

Review #53, by MiSTY_VoLPe Daddy's Little Girl

16th October 2012:
oh my gosh so cute! loved this chapter! keep up the great work!

Author's Response: Thank you :)

 Report Review

Review #54, by edjwha Daddy's Little Girl

13th October 2012:
awww Mia is adorable.cute chapter :)

Author's Response: Thanks :) She is amazing :)

 Report Review

Review #55, by Avanell 2 Daddy's Little Girl

12th October 2012:
Great chapter, especially loved Mia in the shop! Awesome bonding!

Author's Response: Thanks - I thought it was time to get some daddy/daughter time in the story :)

 Report Review

Review #56, by georgina ball Daddy's Little Girl

12th October 2012:
i absolutely love it mia is so cute

Author's Response: Aww thanks you're making me blush :)

 Report Review

Review #57, by slytherinbadgirl Daddy's Little Girl

12th October 2012:
awww... I'm loving the Daddy/Daughter time! and the green/red eyed guy is freaking me out - it's made me really paranoid! :(

Author's Response: Glad you enjoyed them it :) Don't worry he's not real - remember that! :)

 Report Review

Review #58, by MiSTY_VoLPe The Redhead's fear

7th October 2012:
thanks for updating! great chapter! love the name lily-mae !! please update soon!

Author's Response: Thank you :) I'm glad you enjoyed it :)

 Report Review

Review #59, by MiSTY_VoLPe Stalking the Shadows

7th October 2012:
good chapter! story is great so far! keep up the good work!

Author's Response: Thank you :)

 Report Review

Review #60, by MiSTY_VoLPe Party Time Sweetheart

7th October 2012:
great chapter! good job! really sweet!

Author's Response: Thanks :)

 Report Review

Review #61, by ForeverCharmed98 The Redhead's fear

1st October 2012:
Plz write ahead soon, can't wait !:D
the story so far is great!

AND Draco is just so hot!

Author's Response: Okay will do :)

 Report Review

Review #62, by Avanell 2 The Redhead's fear

30th September 2012:
Fabulous update! Can't wait for more. Knew that little princess knew ;)

Author's Response: I know she's just too clever for her mum :P Glad you liked it :)

 Report Review

Review #63, by clairevampiress The Redhead's fear

29th September 2012:
Amazing as usual. I adored this chapter.

Author's Response: Aww thank you :) Love to hear what you think of my chapters :) Keep reading :)

 Report Review

Review #64, by #1 fan, Max The Redhead's fear

28th September 2012:
are you going to keep wrriting or is this it? i realy want you to go on.

Author's Response: Nope there's more to come yet - it's just I was mentioning that I'll be coming to the end soon :) Don't worry :) x

 Report Review

Review #65, by MiSTY_VoLPe Was it something I said?

28th September 2012:
good chapter! love the story!

Author's Response: Thank you!! :)

 Report Review

Review #66, by MiSTY_VoLPe Is that MY Princess?!

28th September 2012:
dramione dramione dramione dramione yayayayay!!

Author's Response: Woop woop :) Your enthusiasm is catching :)

 Report Review

Review #67, by MiSTY_VoLPe Pass us the 'dad'wiches

28th September 2012:
good chapter! keep up the great work!

Author's Response: Thank you and thanks for reviewing :) It's nice to see what you think of every individual chapter :)

 Report Review

Review #68, by MiSTY_VoLPe Dolly for a Darling

28th September 2012:
FINALLY SOME DRACO TIME! WOO!
love his line of work!
great chapter!

Author's Response: Haha thank you :) Glad you do, I've had a lot of different opinions about his line of work but I thought that the story needed some comedy :)

 Report Review

Review #69, by DracosGirl012 The Redhead's fear

27th September 2012:
Please write more soon! :)
PS. Mia's so cute!!! :)

Author's Response: Don't worry chapter 10 is on its way I'm not leaving a massive gap like last time :)

 Report Review

Review #70, by Loving_Sirius_4eva An Owl comes a' knocking

27th September 2012:
Really awesome chapter. Hope to finish it today :)
~LoVe_Sirius

 Report Review

Review #71, by MiSTY_VoLPe Home again

27th September 2012:
good chapter! well written and very interesting!

Author's Response: Thank you glad you're liking it :)

 Report Review

Review #72, by MiSTY_VoLPe An Owl comes a' knocking

27th September 2012:
oh interesting chapter! i like the story already!

Author's Response: Thank you I always love my first chapter of any story I write :)

 Report Review

Review #73, by sarahkay502 Stalking the Shadows

4th September 2012:
I absolutely LOVE this story!!! Please write soon. I have a feeling that Mia already knows. She seems to be very insightful.

Author's Response: She is pretty amazing :) so you never know ;)

 Report Review

Review #74, by ilovekittens Stalking the Shadows

29th August 2012:
omg i love love loved it.
another great chapter!

Author's Response: I'm glad you enjoyed it; it was one of my favorite chapters because of the shadow :)

 Report Review

Review #75, by Local_Eskimo Stalking the Shadows

19th August 2012:
I can't wait till Draco gets introduced as "Daddy". And I want to read more on that creepy eyed shadow lol.

Author's Response: Woop woop its coming up soon :) There's more about that person too :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>