131 Reviews Found

Review #26, by Lovely Jane A wedding from hell

12th February 2013:
Please update soon! Things were just getting bloody insane! .Er.. well interesting! How the hell did Ron come back?! What happens to Hermione? Oh cheese! I need more this is to damn good to not be finished! Please update soon! (:

Author's Response: More will be coming trust me :)

 Report Review

Review #27, by obliviate14 A wedding from hell

27th January 2013:
Yes! That was great! I kinda figured it would be Ron but still was really intense in a good way. Please Keep writing!!

Author's Response: Thanks glad you enjoyed it

 Report Review

Review #28, by Mariah Webb A wedding from hell

24th January 2013:
You need to pick a name and stay with it for Mr. Granger. Is it Steven or Colin? I get confused when you switch it up. But other than that its great. Can't wait for the next chapter.

Author's Response: Ahh damn I am sorry about that; I was sure that I wiped out all the evidence from Colin; could you point me in the direction of which chapters have the name 'Colin' in them?

 Report Review

Review #29, by mugglemama A wedding from hell

21st January 2013:
Please, please, please be aware of your grammar if you truly want to be a writer. Your plot and story line are excellent, but you need a proofreader.
For example."seen as you" should read "seeing as you...". Again in your A/N..."Was you surprised" should read "were you surprised". Hate to break it to you baby, but people judge you by what you write.

Author's Response: To be honest I really don't care about my grammar right now, as I have stated before I will be proof reading and beta-ing this story once I have finished it; I write because I enjoy it not because it's something I want to do. Even if it were a career choice I would have others help proof read my work so I would know for sure that it would be up to standard. Now, if you don't like the way I write don't read my work.

 Report Review

Review #30, by edjwha A wedding from hell

20th January 2013:
I had a feeling that the figure would be Ron.poor little Mia

Author's Response: Don't worry all is not lost :)

 Report Review

Review #31, by Avanell 2 An Owl comes a' knocking

20th January 2013:
Was my latest chapter review #100?!! :D Awesome story!!!

Author's Response: I think it was :) Congratulations 100th reviewer :)

 Report Review

Review #32, by Avanell 2 A wedding from hell

20th January 2013:
Oh my! You need to update soon...I wonder if Hermione will help save herself, and not completely be saved by the men in her life ;) Great update!

Author's Response: Thanks, its much appreciated :) Keep reading :)

 Report Review

Review #33, by chrisi A wedding from hell

20th January 2013:
please oh please oh pleaseplease please hurry with the next part! im dying to know whats with ron and mione and draco

Author's Response: Chapter 14 will be appearing shortly :)

 Report Review

Review #34, by hill A wedding from hell

20th January 2013:
awesome very good i love it

Author's Response: Thanks, glad you did :)

 Report Review

Review #35, by mgmve Christmas at the Malfoys

15th January 2013:
I'm really enjoying this but the shadow figure is quite scary. Wondering who it could be?

Author's Response: All will be revealed just wait and see :)

 Report Review

Review #36, by obliviate14 Christmas at the Malfoys

14th January 2013:
This is a great story. I'm really liking the way that it is headed. I can't wait for the wedding and to find put what the creepy thing is with the different coloured eyes! Please write the next chapter soon or I might go crazy if I don't find out!! Haha :)

Author's Response: Thanks, I'm glad you're liking it so much. The next chapter will be up soon, just working out some kinks so keep reading and reviewing :)

 Report Review

Review #37, by Krupickaj Christmas at the Malfoys

12th January 2013:
Amazing chapter!!! I can't wait for the next one :)

Author's Response: Aww thanks, it'll be up soon :)

 Report Review

Review #38, by edjwha Christmas at the Malfoys

8th January 2013:
whaaat...oh this is getting deep.

Author's Response: It sure is

 Report Review

Review #39, by Audrey Miller Christmas at the Malfoys

6th January 2013:
I love the way you describe the relationship between Draco and Hermione and you have a talent to describe romantic moments with a lot of emotion but without being cheesy.
And honestly: the way you describe this shadow really scares the shit out of me! :D It's really creepy and I adore it.
I'm keen on reading the next chapter and go on like this!

Author's Response: Aww thanks this review has made me blush, I don't think I've ever had a review as nice as this one, I'm glad you like my work. The next chapter will be updated soon :)

 Report Review

Review #40, by Avanell 2 Christmas at the Malfoys

5th January 2013:
Great holiday with their family! Loved it...still worried about the creepy and REAL stalker. Of course, we know the reason...or think so at least. Or some idea...er, you know ;) Tempted to write RWEAL

Author's Response: You'll find out soon enough ;) It's getting close to when all will be revealed :P

 Report Review

Review #41, by griffindorechicky101 Christmas at the Malfoys

5th January 2013:
i loved it! update soon!

Author's Response: Will do :)

 Report Review

Review #42, by 10 Oh it's all about meeting the inlaws

2nd January 2013:
Omg this was simply amazing..i love the plot and am literally fidgetting in my seat to read wat happns next!

Author's Response: thanks :) x

 Report Review

Review #43, by griffindorechicky101 Oh it's all about meeting the inlaws

2nd January 2013:
as usual frieken amazing. please update soon. Im lost on this shadow creature. fantasmic. 10/10

Author's Response: Loving your reviews :) I'm glad you're enjoying it so much :) I am awaiting another chapter to be updated very soon :)

 Report Review

Review #44, by griffindorechicky101 Party Time Sweetheart

2nd January 2013:
not happy with it are joking best chapter yet, so cute. I love the whole james and mia thing they better grow up and get married like really daises and a kiss on the cheek .. so frieken cute.

Author's Response: Aww bless you :) Keep reviewing I love to hear what you think :)

 Report Review

Review #45, by griffindorechicky101 Is that MY Princess?!

2nd January 2013:
I don't hate ginny anymore but seriously I really thought she was the shadow. its nott im convinced or ron. hmmm maybe he didn't die...

Author's Response: Ahh you will find out evidentually :) Keep reading :)

 Report Review

Review #46, by griffindorechicky101 Pass us the 'dad'wiches

2nd January 2013:
those kids... they melt my heart. So adorable. I hope im not sounding to creepy

Author's Response: No I definitely was going for the 'cute' factor so I'm glad that you're enjoying it :)

 Report Review

Review #47, by griffindorechicky101 Dolly for a Darling

2nd January 2013:
this is so beautifully written. I Love it. I think that black figure is Ginny. I never thought a story could make me hate her, but it is starting.. in a good way. This story deffinatly has character.Amazing job 10/10

Author's Response: Very interesting; I like that you have a way of thinking out of the box :) Thanks for reviewing :)

 Report Review

Review #48, by griffindorechicky101 An Owl comes a' knocking

2nd January 2013:
truly amazing story! I Hope my daughter is as cute as mia!

Author's Response: Me too :) Keep reading and reviewing :)

 Report Review

Review #49, by Hannah An Owl comes a' knocking

1st January 2013:
Not sure if you're using "baby talk" in some of the dialogue, but "what was you doing" and "why was you" etc., is improper grammar. Also there were quite a few spelling mistakes. Other than that I like the rest so far :)

Author's Response: Thank you for reviewing I will take in all what you said when I am Beta-ing my story.

 Report Review

Review #50, by ginny Oh it's all about meeting the inlaws

1st January 2013:
loved it.the long wait as you put it was definitely worth it.

Author's Response: Aww thank you and I promise you wont have to wait that long for the next Chapter :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>