130 Reviews Found

Review #26, by obliviate14 A wedding from hell

27th January 2013:
Yes! That was great! I kinda figured it would be Ron but still was really intense in a good way. Please Keep writing!!

Author's Response: Thanks glad you enjoyed it

 Report Review

Review #27, by Mariah Webb A wedding from hell

24th January 2013:
You need to pick a name and stay with it for Mr. Granger. Is it Steven or Colin? I get confused when you switch it up. But other than that its great. Can't wait for the next chapter.

Author's Response: Ahh damn I am sorry about that; I was sure that I wiped out all the evidence from Colin; could you point me in the direction of which chapters have the name 'Colin' in them?

 Report Review

Review #28, by mugglemama A wedding from hell

21st January 2013:
Please, please, please be aware of your grammar if you truly want to be a writer. Your plot and story line are excellent, but you need a proofreader.
For example."seen as you" should read "seeing as you...". Again in your A/N..."Was you surprised" should read "were you surprised". Hate to break it to you baby, but people judge you by what you write.

Author's Response: To be honest I really don't care about my grammar right now, as I have stated before I will be proof reading and beta-ing this story once I have finished it; I write because I enjoy it not because it's something I want to do. Even if it were a career choice I would have others help proof read my work so I would know for sure that it would be up to standard. Now, if you don't like the way I write don't read my work.

 Report Review

Review #29, by edjwha A wedding from hell

20th January 2013:
I had a feeling that the figure would be Ron.poor little Mia

Author's Response: Don't worry all is not lost :)

 Report Review

Review #30, by Avanell 2 An Owl comes a' knocking

20th January 2013:
Was my latest chapter review #100?!! :D Awesome story!!!

Author's Response: I think it was :) Congratulations 100th reviewer :)

 Report Review

Review #31, by Avanell 2 A wedding from hell

20th January 2013:
Oh my! You need to update soon...I wonder if Hermione will help save herself, and not completely be saved by the men in her life ;) Great update!

Author's Response: Thanks, its much appreciated :) Keep reading :)

 Report Review

Review #32, by chrisi A wedding from hell

20th January 2013:
please oh please oh pleaseplease please hurry with the next part! im dying to know whats with ron and mione and draco

Author's Response: Chapter 14 will be appearing shortly :)

 Report Review

Review #33, by hill A wedding from hell

20th January 2013:
awesome very good i love it

Author's Response: Thanks, glad you did :)

 Report Review

Review #34, by mgmve Christmas at the Malfoys

15th January 2013:
I'm really enjoying this but the shadow figure is quite scary. Wondering who it could be?

Author's Response: All will be revealed just wait and see :)

 Report Review

Review #35, by obliviate14 Christmas at the Malfoys

14th January 2013:
This is a great story. I'm really liking the way that it is headed. I can't wait for the wedding and to find put what the creepy thing is with the different coloured eyes! Please write the next chapter soon or I might go crazy if I don't find out!! Haha :)

Author's Response: Thanks, I'm glad you're liking it so much. The next chapter will be up soon, just working out some kinks so keep reading and reviewing :)

 Report Review

Review #36, by Krupickaj Christmas at the Malfoys

12th January 2013:
Amazing chapter!!! I can't wait for the next one :)

Author's Response: Aww thanks, it'll be up soon :)

 Report Review

Review #37, by edjwha Christmas at the Malfoys

8th January 2013:
whaaat...oh this is getting deep.

Author's Response: It sure is

 Report Review

Review #38, by Audrey Miller Christmas at the Malfoys

6th January 2013:
I love the way you describe the relationship between Draco and Hermione and you have a talent to describe romantic moments with a lot of emotion but without being cheesy.
And honestly: the way you describe this shadow really scares the shit out of me! :D It's really creepy and I adore it.
I'm keen on reading the next chapter and go on like this!

Author's Response: Aww thanks this review has made me blush, I don't think I've ever had a review as nice as this one, I'm glad you like my work. The next chapter will be updated soon :)

 Report Review

Review #39, by Avanell 2 Christmas at the Malfoys

5th January 2013:
Great holiday with their family! Loved it...still worried about the creepy and REAL stalker. Of course, we know the reason...or think so at least. Or some idea...er, you know ;) Tempted to write RWEAL

Author's Response: You'll find out soon enough ;) It's getting close to when all will be revealed :P

 Report Review

Review #40, by griffindorechicky101 Christmas at the Malfoys

5th January 2013:
i loved it! update soon!

Author's Response: Will do :)

 Report Review

Review #41, by 10 Oh it's all about meeting the inlaws

2nd January 2013:
Omg this was simply amazing..i love the plot and am literally fidgetting in my seat to read wat happns next!

Author's Response: thanks :) x

 Report Review

Review #42, by griffindorechicky101 Oh it's all about meeting the inlaws

2nd January 2013:
as usual frieken amazing. please update soon. Im lost on this shadow creature. fantasmic. 10/10

Author's Response: Loving your reviews :) I'm glad you're enjoying it so much :) I am awaiting another chapter to be updated very soon :)

 Report Review

Review #43, by griffindorechicky101 Party Time Sweetheart

2nd January 2013:
not happy with it are joking best chapter yet, so cute. I love the whole james and mia thing they better grow up and get married like really daises and a kiss on the cheek .. so frieken cute.

Author's Response: Aww bless you :) Keep reviewing I love to hear what you think :)

 Report Review

Review #44, by griffindorechicky101 Is that MY Princess?!

2nd January 2013:
I don't hate ginny anymore but seriously I really thought she was the shadow. its nott im convinced or ron. hmmm maybe he didn't die...

Author's Response: Ahh you will find out evidentually :) Keep reading :)

 Report Review

Review #45, by griffindorechicky101 Pass us the 'dad'wiches

2nd January 2013:
those kids... they melt my heart. So adorable. I hope im not sounding to creepy

Author's Response: No I definitely was going for the 'cute' factor so I'm glad that you're enjoying it :)

 Report Review

Review #46, by griffindorechicky101 Dolly for a Darling

2nd January 2013:
this is so beautifully written. I Love it. I think that black figure is Ginny. I never thought a story could make me hate her, but it is starting.. in a good way. This story deffinatly has character.Amazing job 10/10

Author's Response: Very interesting; I like that you have a way of thinking out of the box :) Thanks for reviewing :)

 Report Review

Review #47, by griffindorechicky101 An Owl comes a' knocking

2nd January 2013:
truly amazing story! I Hope my daughter is as cute as mia!

Author's Response: Me too :) Keep reading and reviewing :)

 Report Review

Review #48, by Hannah An Owl comes a' knocking

1st January 2013:
Not sure if you're using "baby talk" in some of the dialogue, but "what was you doing" and "why was you" etc., is improper grammar. Also there were quite a few spelling mistakes. Other than that I like the rest so far :)

Author's Response: Thank you for reviewing I will take in all what you said when I am Beta-ing my story.

 Report Review

Review #49, by ginny Oh it's all about meeting the inlaws

1st January 2013:
loved it.the long wait as you put it was definitely worth it.

Author's Response: Aww thank you and I promise you wont have to wait that long for the next Chapter :)

 Report Review

Review #50, by Avanell 2 Oh it's all about meeting the inlaws

31st December 2012:
Wow! I've been wondering...and now it seems like my suspicions...well, never mind. Awesome update, loved meeting Narcissa and her darling husband, their meeting story, and the party. And oh, that creepy figure!

Author's Response: Thanks :) I promise another one will be up very soon - my New Years Resolution is to complete this story :P

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>