Reading Reviews for Dear Cupid
  
121 Reviews Found

Review #26, by A Nail Polish and Punches

17th June 2011:
I love u and this fanfic I hardly ever give 10/10

 Report Review

Review #27, by McKayla Tears and Surprises

16th June 2011:
I really like the story. The characters are all extremes but that makes the story interesting. The sudden sleeping in this last chapter was a little unrealistic though.

 Report Review

Review #28, by marciabarcia Tears and Surprises

14th June 2011:
Oh my gosh. Things have just absolutely blown up on poor Lex and Scorpius. The people they like have totally ditched them for someone else and they can't do anything about it becuase they're "dating" each other. I look forward to the next chapter :)

~S

 Report Review

Review #29, by inksorceror Tears and Surprises

14th June 2011:
Wow, it's been a while. Rose and Lex's relationship is adorable! Scorpius is getting there with Rose, slowly but surely it seems.

Update soon :)

 Report Review

Review #30, by roxyroxtheworld Tears and Surprises

13th June 2011:
=) getting to the good part now hu!!! (hopefull eyes) well loved this story. dang you almost made me cry lol but i hope lex is okay. anyway update soon!!! please!!!

 Report Review

Review #31, by ilovegeorgeweasly101 Tears and Surprises

29th May 2011:
Awww lex likes al!!! Why does he like a stupid bint??? And she fell asleep on his bed??? Update soon!

10/10

Clea Smith

 Report Review

Review #32, by Grover_Girl Tears and Surprises

21st April 2011:
Thank you so much for this chapter! I waited for ages for it;) I loved it- but thought Shawn asking her was sudden. Even so, this is still one of my favorite stories. Keep writing?

Luffles from,

FiFi

 Report Review

Review #33, by Owlpost68 Tears and Surprises

17th April 2011:
aww, that was such a great chapter. I'm so glad you included something more about Lex, what her background was like. I either forgot, or didn't realize she liked Al. That must have been why she broke down, but couldn't tell Rose since she's going out with Malfoy. Whew, kinda confusing, but great! absolutely original! I love all these different dynamics going on!
great job!

 Report Review

Review #34, by hogwartsfavoritecoupleh Tears and Surprises

17th April 2011:
Lex loves Al. Im calling it! update soon:)

 Report Review

Review #35, by nakshatra Tears and Surprises

17th April 2011:
rose treats lex like her daughter not friend.. at first i dint think much of it.. but as you scroll down u get tired of it and wish she treated her lyk how normal people do.. otherwise, the chapter was really nyc..

 Report Review

Review #36, by FreeYourDreams Tears and Surprises

17th April 2011:
I really like this chapter. It was nice to finally see Malfoy show just how sweet he can be. Thank you for updating! This has just made my morning :)

 Report Review

Review #37, by Giola Tears and Surprises

17th April 2011:
The end was sweet :)

I'm almost certain I know what's up with Lex and the deal with Malfoy and brushing Rose's hair out of her face at the end, but I'm still hanging out to actually see it.

Nice chapter :)

 Report Review

Review #38, by roxyroxtheworld Boys and Pumpkin Juice

16th April 2011:
lol i thought scorpius was supposed to ignore rose? lol so love this chapter and the pumpkin juice part was amazing!!! lol loved the entire chapter!!!

 Report Review

Review #39, by roxyroxtheworld Fights and Friends

16th April 2011:
lol loved it!!! especially love the last line "lex is insane" lol wow rose gets heated lots hu lol and dang rose was pretty mad at lex when she found out lol love it!!! and lex is an awesome friend!!! lol

 Report Review

Review #40, by roxyroxtheworld Potions and Fake Girlfriends

16th April 2011:
lol i knew it!!! i knew lex was gonna try and help scorpius get rose!!! lol can't wait till rose finds out that lex's dating scorpius though!!! love it!!! lol

 Report Review

Review #41, by roxyroxtheworld Girl Troubles and Pushes

16th April 2011:
loved it!!! lol rose and scorpius are so meant to be!!! love how everyones sayin that sept rose and scorpius lol sounds like a stuck up loser but he's so funny lol!!!

 Report Review

Review #42, by roxyroxtheworld Nail Polish and Punches

16th April 2011:
lol classic!!! love it =) loved the entire thing!!! and i just have to read more!!! oh and i loved the part where rose just punched scorpius lol!!!

 Report Review

Review #43, by ellemae17 Boys and Pumpkin Juice

16th April 2011:
Lex is a brave, brave soul. Gotta love the girl.
LOVEEE this story

 Report Review

Review #44, by ellemae17 Fights and Friends

16th April 2011:
“You’re always hungry, Rose.”
She REALLY takes after her parents.

 Report Review

Review #45, by ellemae17 Potions and Fake Girlfriends

16th April 2011:
Oh my Rowling I love this story

 Report Review

Review #46, by ellemae17 Girl Troubles and Pushes

16th April 2011:
I'm going to end up commenting on every chapter now, because I love all of this.
"“The way to a girl’s heart is not through annoying her to death.” " Beautiful and true
"One day Rose Weasley will fall for me, I know she will. " Totally awesome.
I love this, usually Rose loves Scorpius and tries to get him to fall for her. Nice twist.

 Report Review

Review #47, by ellemae17 Nail Polish and Punches

16th April 2011:
"That felt good" LIKE HER MOM!
That made me smile. Going to read the rest now

 Report Review

Review #48, by hogwartsfavoritecoupleh Boys and Pumpkin Juice

16th April 2011:
loved it:) update soon!

 Report Review

Review #49, by roseweasley_03 Boys and Pumpkin Juice

25th March 2011:
Great story! Looking forward to reading the next chap.

 Report Review

Review #50, by FreeYourDreams Boys and Pumpkin Juice

24th March 2011:
AH!!! It's been so long! I'm really glad you started up again because I love this story. Thank you, thank you, thank you for another wonderful chapter filled with your amazing talent

Author's Response: i know it's been forever. i've been really busy with school but i'm writing the next chapter right now so hopefully it'll be up soon. thank you so much for the review.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>