Reading Reviews for True Love, Yeah Right
  
114 Reviews Found

Review #26, by Nylenna The Truth

4th October 2010:
First things first, you're a fantastic writer.. You stop at the right times, your ideas are awesome..!
I really love this story, and when Cinderella told Sirius what happened in her life, it almost made me cry!
I usually never cry, but this time I almost did..
Hope you're going to update soon, because I'm almost bouncing from excitement..

Author's Response: i'm glad you like it so much. i'll try to update soon.

 Report Review

Review #27, by magicpuffle The Truth

4th October 2010:
Love it! hope you write some more. However Cinderella is so violent! xx

 Report Review

Review #28, by Jen Jen Falling to Pieces

14th September 2010:
LOVE IT PLZ UPDATE SOON!!!

 Report Review

Review #29, by Maraud3rs4ever Falling to Pieces

12th September 2010:
this is sucha good story i love it (: keep writing ! please. sirius is so cute in it how they think theyre friends or whatever weven though theyre going out.. but its like cute idk hahahha but love it ! pulease keep writing(:

 Report Review

Review #30, by Harrypotterlover Falling to Pieces

12th September 2010:
Omg okay tthis is a siiick story no lie it's legit reallyy really good ! Please tell me your adding another chapter soon ? Please it's sooo good your talented ! I love love this story please please keep writing !(-:

 Report Review

Review #31, by Yasmine Falling to Pieces

11th September 2010:
OY MY LORD! i hav instantly fallen in LOVE WITH THIS STORY! *insert squeals*
haha, but for real, i am absolutely itching for your next chapter to come out, so dont take to long, ok?
this is an awesome fabutastic wonderlous story!!! so keep up the great work:)
p.s. dont forget to update SOON!

 Report Review

Review #32, by xX-DevilDoll-Xx Falling to Pieces

21st August 2010:
oh please hurry and write more!! im addicted to this story! its beautiful! i only review the ones i like, but this one i dont like, this one i LOVE! its got everything. Its funny, romantic, emotional, its perfect and i love it! you have an amazing mind, and imagination! please hurry and write more i really am addicted and have to know how it ends! thankyou for sharing such a wonderful story with the world!!

 Report Review

Review #33, by dramione_ftw_4ever Falling to Pieces

17th August 2010:
DAMN! WHY DOES IT HAVE TO BE THE LAST CHAPTER?!?! i have so many suspicions, but nooo, no chaper is up yet.. damn it!

 Report Review

Review #34, by b.potter Snowballs

14th August 2010:
is she good t anythin in school? she needs a better out look wat a moaner :). well done with this story, its alright will read on

 Report Review

Review #35, by fire witch Falling to Pieces

9th August 2010:
update update update :)

 Report Review

Review #36, by mooneylooney262 Falling to Pieces

24th July 2010:
this story is really quite amazing! i truly love reading it and can't wait for more! i just thought i would let you know how great it is and that i am sooo thankful for wonderful authors like you who make my day better with their fantastic stories! i am glad we finally found out why she hates her family, and i just have to ask one thing, her parents are muggles correct? i just couldn't remember if that was said or not...anyways thanks again!

Author's Response: thank you so much! this review just made my day. yes, her parents are muggles. i'm writing the next chapter right now. i'll try to have it up soon.

 Report Review

Review #37, by mooneylooney262 Lucky Number Three

24th July 2010:
this kind of reminds me of the movie how to lose a guy in ten days, because it is two bets between friends about whether or not love is real, and some of them know that the bet is on both sides...i like this, i am really glad you added that steph POV at the begining, makes it a little something more...thanks again for a great chapter!

Author's Response: i love that movie! i never realized how similar they are until you pointed it out. thank you so much for the review.

 Report Review

Review #38, by mooneylooney262 Dare

24th July 2010:
o i like this, so now they are both participating in a dare to prove that love isn't good! That is so awesome, i wonder if they have to pretend to like the person once they go out, or if the just have to say they are going out..hmmm...anyways i am already hooked on your story and can't wait to keep reading!

 Report Review

Review #39, by WhatAboutRegulus Shoes of Death

19th July 2010:
I agree high heels are evil, but only the truely high ones I don't understand how people walk in those things! Awesome chapter.

WhatAboutRegulus

 Report Review

Review #40, by ilovegeorgeweasly101 Falling to Pieces

19th July 2010:
Ack! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! You haven't reviewed in forever, it was about time! ! ! ! ! ! ! A bit depressing. But still good!

10/10

clea smith

 Report Review

Review #41, by WhatAboutRegulus Lucky Number Three

19th July 2010:
What's wrong with a t-shirt and jeans! I'd wear that hha if I didn't want to date someone but had to.! Awesome chapter.

WhatAboutRegulus

 Report Review

Review #42, by WhatAboutRegulus Dare

19th July 2010:
Haha I like how everything in this story is short and to the point. Some authors make you wait and it is a killer! This is a good story, work on the description a little more and it would be even better!

 Report Review

Review #43, by WhatAboutRegulus The Deal

19th July 2010:
Haha ooo god, when bet's are involved you know something bad is going to go down. Especially when it involves dating. I also agrr on the Cinderella thing, I wouldnot want to be named that only because it is from a fairy tale. Awesome chapter!

WhatAboutRegulus

 Report Review

Review #44, by naflower05 Falling to Pieces

19th July 2010:
good chapter! update again soon please! =]

 Report Review

Review #45, by Starkidfaith Falling to Pieces

7th July 2010:
Oh my gosh, I was never really a big fan of Marauder Era stories, but yours is really amazing! I'm totally hooked! I'm definitely going to keep reading! (:

 Report Review

Review #46, by thecblohm Falling to Pieces

5th July 2010:
Awesome story! Can't wait for the next chapter :)

 Report Review

Review #47, by very proud ravenclaw Falling to Pieces

3rd July 2010:
this is so amazing and i love it. UPDATE SOON

 Report Review

Review #48, by LoveTomRiddle Falling to Pieces

29th June 2010:
Brilliant chapter!

It was so amazing! It's great to know that Cinderella won't break when she's with Sirius. He seems to like rubbing circles with his thumb a lot. LOL it soothes me too.

I hope you update soon! I can't wait for the next chapter!

Have an awesome day!

 Report Review

Review #49, by Ashi_xxx Falling to Pieces

27th June 2010:
yay! you've updated!!! so glad she's finally 'crashing'. that was long overdue! update soon!

 Report Review

Review #50, by Scar_Face Falling to Pieces

27th June 2010:
awesome chapter =) poor cinderella, her family is evvviiilll!
plus the shoes of death are real.=O

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>