169 Reviews Found

Review #26, by bluemoonradiogirl The Worst Daughter

21st November 2007:
Good writing all in all, I can tell this is going to be a great story, because all during this chapter I was praying that she'd get accepted back into Salemandra. ~10/10~
-Blu

Author's Response: THANKS! :D

-nora.


 Report Review

Review #27, by Faiiry_PriiNceSs The Agreement

21st November 2007:
Wow, so she never even died lol. That was surprising to me. Oh, Myrtle, that's fun =] I love how you include so many characters that are connon but minor. And my gosh, Belle agreed to help him. I know she is going to regret that! I connot wait until the next chapter!

Author's Response: hehe im glad i surprised you. :D

thanks so much! i need to write the next chapter lol. :]

-nora.


 Report Review

Review #28, by alternativerocker The Agreement

11th November 2007:
Oh dang, when is the romance going to happen?
my anticaption(sp) is building lol :]
10/10

Author's Response: ROFL, oh dont you worry, its coming. ;] thanks for the review!

-nora.


 Report Review

Review #29, by DarknessIsMyOnlyFriend The Agreement

11th November 2007:
Another wonderful chapter. A nice twist as well.him getting her out of trouble. Anyway I just can't wait to see what happens next! I really love the story so far and I can't imagine I won't like the rest either! Lovely talent you've got :D!

Author's Response: THANKS SO MUCH! your making me blush! :D

 Report Review

Review #30, by ravenclaw_girl308 The Agreement

10th November 2007:
OMG, Bella agreed to teach him! Biggest mistake of her life, I am sure of it. (Or maybe that was getting expelled in the first place.) I like Eileen though, she seems nice. Unlike her son, cough, cough. Is Rebecca really going to listen to Tom and co., After they almost killed her?!? If she does she is either crazy, under a spell, or a huge follower. Well, I guess she kinda has to for the story work and all, unless you have another twist for us?

Great, great chapter. Can't wait for the next update!

Author's Response: Belle is soooo gonna regret it! LOL, yea, Eileen rocks! well, Rebecca has no choice- if she doesnt listen to them, then she'll suffer. besides, she likes to be the center of attention.

of course i have another twist. and it is about Rebecca. ;]

thanks soooo much!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! :D

-nora.


 Report Review

Review #31, by Nymphie Lupin The Agreement

10th November 2007:
oooh, I was kinda close-ish... I love how there's not only the reason that he's needs to learn black magic, but there's also that "underline" reason, if you will, that Tom saved her ass from expulsion because he's kinda got maybe a wee bit of a crush on our dear, dear Belle. ahhh... young love!!! It's so sweet when a psycho future murderer falls in love with a poor teenager whose just LOST :P

I also liked that you're writing about her feelings more. It's improving - if that was possible in the first place - your writing style. Really, it has. Like making her feel like she owes Tom because he's hurting her and as a result she's not cutting anymore... kinda brilliant... in a really sorta psychologically messed up sorta way. LOL! I'm just kidding.

but it's really kinda making her a character more people can relate to. Everyone has felt lost and confused before. Hell, I'm sure most everyone has also felt this way towards a manipulative person, that we owe them or something when in actuality we really don't.

So what I'm TRYING to get at, is I've noticed your inputting her feelings about Tom, and pretty much everything else more... and your writing them in the RIGHT spots. Like, a lot of authors will delay these important inputs of emotion, or maybe bring them in to soon... making the story a little awkward...

Gosh, I'm rambling here.

In a nutshell, what I mean is EXCELLENT JOB AND KEEP UP THE FANTASTIC WORK!

I LOVE THIS STORY!!!

oh, and I've thought of another thing that I can add on the many thing's your doing awesome list...

The atmosphere you've set up for this story ROCKS MY SOCKS OFF!!! LOL! It's really dark, and I don't know why, but that's one of the things that really attracts me to this amazing fic. All your details and everything (lol, even that awesome banner! Which I love btw... have I told you that yet??? IDK, but i think it's really beautiful!!!) they all make this fic a little bit spooky, and almost forbidding. I can't really think of any examples right now... but believe me THEY'RE THERE!!! And I LOVE THEM!!! :)

and there's an air of mystery to this, you never know what Tom's gonna do next and you NEVER know what he's thinking. Everything in this is exciting and kinda unexpected, ya know??? It makes me always want more. And I HATE it when the chapter ends! WHY DO THEY ALL HAVE TO END??? :(

All I can say, is you've done a FABULOUS job so far. You are most definitely one of the best authors on this site.

Like, this chapter gets a bazillion out of ten.

Now I'll stop boring you with this review and end it already. LOL! but before I go... I think I'll beg for an update... LOL!

PLEASE UPDATE SOON!

PLEASE!

OR I'LL START AN ANGRY MOB OF FANS IF YOU DON'T!

And that's a PROMISE!!!

So get your butt working on that next chapter!!!

BECAUSE I HAVE BEEN KNOWN TO START ANGRY MOBS OF FANS FOR PEOPLE WHO DIDN'T UPDATE SOON!!!

So there. :P

Update... or get mobbed! LOL!

Have a great day, dearie!

-Shea

wow this was a LONG review! SORRY IT WAS SO LONG!!! I hope I didn't torture you with it too much! LMAO!

Author's Response: OMG ROFL!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! HAHAHAAHAHAHA!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! this is the longest review i have ever gotten- and it ROCKS!!! :D thanks so much!!!!!

im so happy you like the emotion! personally, i've never fallen in love with a manipulative, hott dude LOL. but i try to get it realistic. ;]

i've been trying so hard to get the atmosphere right. i think its finally working now. :D and the banner is amazing, the person who made it is excellent.

your compliments are making me blush and if i now have a ego the size of Texas- i blame you! :P THANKS SOOOO MUCH!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

ROFL, i better update soon! i dont want any more angry mobs after me (hey was it you that sent that last one? :O i've still got a couple of scars from it)

THANKS SOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO MUCH FOR THIS AMAZING REVIEW! YOU ROCK MY SOCKS OFF!! :D

-nora.


 Report Review

Review #32, by marcy The Agreement

10th November 2007:
i love this story specialy the part when she sees the future about genny and harry!

Author's Response: hehe. :D thanks soooo much!!

-nora.


 Report Review

Review #33, by norapotter The Agreement

10th November 2007:
OMG!! You are such a good author. The way you are working with the characters and their personalities and their means behind what they do. This is really fantastic. This review is going to be short and their is nothing to critique.

Poor Dumbledor nobody ever tells him the truth! lol! this really is fantastic I can't express my love for it. I can't...I am trying right now and there are just no words for it...aargh I dislike it when I can't tell people what I am trying to say. Lets just say that this is GREAT, no BRILLIANT, no FANTASTIC, no THE BEST!
10/10

Author's Response: im blushing so bad right now! eeeep, thanks so much!!!!!!!!!!

LOL Dumbledore does always get lied to, rofl! im so happy that your at a loss for words! thank you!!!

-nora.


 Report Review

Review #34, by arctic pheonix The Agreement

10th November 2007:
amazing. pure genius. ive been waiting for this to happen since i first started reading this story. i knew that she would always go back to tom. this chapter pretty much made my day. 10/10.

Author's Response: your an extremly good guesser! or maybe im not making the story too twisted. :P

thanks soooo much!!!!

-nora.


 Report Review

Review #35, by AuburnFair The Agreement

10th November 2007:
wow wow wow! That was intense! I was so sure she was going to be expelled. you gave me a heartattack! LOL. anyway, amazing chapter. You were able to make it suspensful without being cheesy, and your characterization of Tom still gives me shivers. I thought this part was really deep:

And then it hit me. I hadn’t cut in at least a month, and why? Because Tom was already hurting me, so I didn’t need to hurt myself. It was then that I decided I owed him.


I think it's great that you've delved so deep into your characters minds, and your not just writing some random story. Good Job! Keep it up!

10/10

Author's Response: THANKS SOOO MUCH! thats what i was aiming for- to make people get all shivery when reading about Tom.

-nora.


 Report Review

Review #36, by miss_remus The Agreement

10th November 2007:
Wow!! This is still as amazing as ever!! I still can't believe all the details you use and the description was brilliant!!

I love how you brought Myrtle into the story, and I must ask will this lead to her death? If so, that's so clever, and I simply cannot wait to read more. Please update soon because this is getting extremely enticing!!

Author's Response: thanks so much! maybe...maybe not. ;] hehe.

thank you! i'll update this as soon as i can, because atm im starting another novel as well.

-nora.


 Report Review

Review #37, by RoseCrimson The Agreement

10th November 2007:
Gah, she's doing it again!! Silly girl! *bangs head against the wall in frustration* Really, sometimes her naivety annoys me.

Is there any compliment I haven't already given you? *thinks* Alrighty, once more, I shall say your portrayal of Riddle is flawless (like him, actually). You really understand how his twisted mind works and well, that clearly shows in the conversation in Dippet's office. It was simply brilliant!

I can't wait to find out what happens next :]

Author's Response: she never learns. *sigh*

THANKS SO MUCH! your reviews have been wonderful- thanks sooooo much!! :D

-nora.


 Report Review

Review #38, by AuburnFair The Trap

5th November 2007:
What? How can you leave it there! So cruel. I love how you are tying in all of these other characters from the books! This is like my new favorite story ever. Keep it up! Can't wait for more!

Author's Response: THANK YOU SO MUCH! your reviews rock! :D that means sooo much! thanks!!

-nora.


 Report Review

Review #39, by AuburnFair Veritaserum

5th November 2007:
What evil evil little fourteen year olds! Geez, that's insane. Poor Belle. Your writing is amazing.

Author's Response: lol, so true! thanks so much!! :D

-nora.


 Report Review

Review #40, by AuburnFair Horcrux Horror

5th November 2007:
Oh my goodness! I love all the allusion in this chapter! And your character of Dumbledore is spot on. I loved this part.

“I had a dream…a dream that three people were in the chamber. Well, there was a girl with red hair lying on the ground, I think she was, she might have been, d-dead. And I think T-Tom Riddle killed her. And there was a kid with round glasses and a scar on his forehead, and he was battling with a gigantic snake, which was definitely a basilisk.” I said in one breath. I knew he knew now that I was off my rocker. But instead he just gazed at me with those twinkling blue eyes.

I definately got chills! And the whole Horcrux scenario. Brilliant!

Author's Response: THANK YOU! :D

-nora.


 Report Review

Review #41, by AuburnFair Rebecca's Revenge

5th November 2007:
Wow, that last sentence gave me shivers!
That night, I dreamed of a dark chamber and Tom was laughing maniacally, while a young boy in round glasses stared at him in fear…
I love that! This is still amazing, holy cow, I think I'm addicted! i'm trying to read and do homework at the same time. It's not working.

Author's Response: homework?! i dont have school tomorrow, thank God! :D

thanks so much for the brill review!

-nora.


 Report Review

Review #42, by AuburnFair Goodbye America

4th November 2007:
Really good chapter. I really like Belle's characterization. She seems like someone who really needs love, but doesn't know where to find it. (that's just my guess of course, I could be wrong.) I really like this story!

10/10

Author's Response: you're absolutly right. :D thanks soooo much!!

-nora.


 Report Review

Review #43, by AuburnFair Letters And Blood

4th November 2007:
That's really sad. I got a little tear! She has to leave all of her friends behind, that would be horrible. But at the same time, as a reader, I can't wait for her to get to Hogwarts! Good Chapter.

Author's Response: :D thanks so much!

-nora.


 Report Review

Review #44, by AuburnFair The Worst Daughter

4th November 2007:
Wow, this sounds like a really good story. I really like your original character already. Can't wait to read more! (so i'm going to right now!)

Author's Response: thanks so much! :]

-nora.


 Report Review

Review #45, by slytherin_goddess_24 The Trap

30th October 2007:
I luv the reference to Eileen Prince... well done!

Luv ya!

slytherin_goddess_24

Author's Response: THANKS!! :D

-nora.


 Report Review

Review #46, by slytherin_goddess_24 Veritaserum

30th October 2007:
Oh no! Poor Belle.

Luv ya!

slytherin_goddess_24

Author's Response: hehe. :P

thanks!

-nora.


 Report Review

Review #47, by slytherin_goddess_24 Horcrux Horror

30th October 2007:
Oh no!!!

They are warping her fragile little mind!

Luv ya!

slytherin_goddess_24

Author's Response: LOL, yes, they are. :O
thanks!

-nora.


 Report Review

Review #48, by slytherin_goddess_24 Rebecca's Revenge

30th October 2007:
I still luv it!!!

Luv ya!

slytherin_goddess_24

Author's Response: thanks!! :]

-nora.


 Report Review

Review #49, by slytherin_goddess_24 Meeting Tom Riddle

30th October 2007:
Yay! Go Slytherin!

Luv ya!

slytherin_goddess_24

Author's Response: eeep! slytherin rocks! :D

thanks!

-nora.


 Report Review

Review #50, by DarknessIsMyOnlyFriend The Trap

30th October 2007:
Oh my, will they believe her? This story is getting darker by the second! I love it! :D

Author's Response: maybe...or maybe not. :P
thanks so much for your amazing reviews!!!!!

-nora.


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>