Reading Reviews for Bex and Co.
  
67 Reviews Found

Review #26, by barely human Six Galleons Nine Sickles

4th July 2007:
I DIDN'T REVIEW IT!!! *GASP*

btw, did i tell you that you're...MY NEW BEST FRIEND!

=]]

you sound v. nice, giving me virtual chocolate bars, emailing me, asking for my opinion on your new phrases, which btw is v. cool.

i feel very special now, more so than in the review i left you about 5 minutes ago. anyway, good chapter.

=]]

Author's Response: You're my new best friend too!

yay! We should make up a secret handshake soon as well.

And perhaps a special hidden code.

Eg. A=1, B=2, C=3 etc


 Report Review

Review #27, by barely human A Chapter of Charms

4th July 2007:
I FORGOT TO REVIEW THIS CHAPTER! *GASP*

i was just going back, looking at the replies you gave to my review and i noticed...THAT I DIDNT REVIEW THIS CHAPTER!!!


i feel very ashamed.

sorry

but, yeah a good chapter.

Author's Response: OH NO!

Well at least you reviewed it now so i don' feel alone no more.

Jokes.

Don't feel ashamed! Some people read my whole story and DON'T REVIEW A SINGLE CHAPTER!

Can you believe that?

How ungrateful!!!

Anyway...


 Report Review

Review #28, by barely human A Badly Behaved Bowtruckle

4th July 2007:
YOU EMAILED ME! =]]]

that makes me feel v. special. lol =]]

another cool chapter.

those girls are too clever for their own good. lol. looking forward to the next chapter.

Author's Response: Thank you!

Feel special. You ARE special! You are a very special person!

I know. It was a cool chapter.


 Report Review

Review #29, by Flying_High A Badly Behaved Bowtruckle

30th June 2007:
hey, love the fic,if u want a banner for the fic, email me at flying_high_1@hotmail.com.

Author's Response: Yep I'll certainly e-mail you thanks

 Report Review

Review #30, by gooberhead11750 A Badly Behaved Bowtruckle

30th June 2007:
GREAT!

Author's Response: Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #31, by barely human The Problem with Potions...

24th June 2007:
did i forget to review this chapter? oh well if i reviewed it already, i can't remember and it's so good that it deserves 2 reviews!!! *applause for the girls*

anyway i'll stop boring you now...

Author's Response: You're not boring me!
You think my chapter diserves 2 reviews? And to think some people don't review at all! I'm touched... *happy sob*


 Report Review

Review #32, by barely human Sneaking Out

24th June 2007:
oh update quickly! will you email me when you update? my email is gorgeusgeorgeus@hotmail.co.uk

please email me, i need to read to the end of this story or it'll bug me for the rest of my life!

Author's Response: I'll e-mail you if I can remember to, but don't count on it - my memory is notoriously cob-webby and dusty, as it is never used. If that makes sense.

 Report Review

Review #33, by barely human A Taste Of Your Own Medicine

24th June 2007:
YAY!!! you had a cool author's note this time, the story is coming along v. well, i'm on my way to chapter 9! exciting, innit!

Author's Response: Very exciting, have virtual chocolate, just to get you more excited!

 Report Review

Review #34, by barely human The Marauders and their Companions

24th June 2007:
oh i almost forgot to review this chapter, you had no funny author's note!

yerhh anyway, another good chapter...

Author's Response: I do enjoy my anuthor's notes, they're almost the best bit of the story to write... v. v. v. fun! Have chocolate (unfortunately it is enedible because it is virtual).

 Report Review

Review #35, by barely human Transfiguration with Emily

24th June 2007:
cause i'm nice i've decided to review again

you are probably getting very tired of my very boring reviews, so i'll head along to the next chapter...

Author's Response: Your reviews aren't boring! (moral booster)
Have some fun in life, review review review!
Ps. because you don't personally know me you can't be embarrassed by reviewing! Go cRaZy!!!
MONKEYS! HOWLING MONKEYS!
I am terminally wierd.
Get over it.
The bridge, I mean.
'Get over the bridge of terminal wierdness.'
That must be a really wierd bridge.
Before you put a hammar into your computer screen because you're freaked by my terminal wierdness, please listen up:

GOODBYE! NICE CHATTING TO YOU!
Ciao - have virtual chocolate.


 Report Review

Review #36, by barely human Getting Stuffed

24th June 2007:
another good chapter!!! you are really descriptive in your writing! i love it!

Author's Response: Thanks heaps for the comments! I love reviews! Please, remind all your friends to review every single story they read!
I review every story I read unless it is so boring I don't finish the first chapter, in which case I never reach the end and so am never prompted into reviewing by that really appealing looking box down the bottom.
I am such an utterly confusing person.
Ciao 4 now!
Ps. Take this: 0 Guess what it is? An oval bar of virtual chocolate! Not very big, is it? I'm running low on virtual cocoa beans.


 Report Review

Review #37, by barely human The Lady with the Treats

24th June 2007:
another good chapter, i like this story ^^

it's v. fun to read ^^

Author's Response: How do you do those little upwards-pointy things? They fascinate me!
You're a very fascinating person, okay? Don't let anyone tell you otherwise! You're champion, 'kay?

PS. Check out my new saying...
'THANX4REVIEWING'
Cool, init?



 Report Review

Review #38, by barely human An Introduction

24th June 2007:
haha, love your authors note! It's a good first chapter, heading off to the next chapter...

Author's Response: Thank you a lot! Have a bar of virtual chocolate!

 Report Review

Review #39, by cygnet_dahlxox Sneaking Out

16th June 2007:
hey cool story, please write more soon

cygxxx

Author's Response: Thanks! I'll update soon, I promise!
The thing is, I'm doing 2 stories at once, so have a look at Lily in Love Part 1: A Fith Year of Distrust
:) :) :)


 Report Review

Review #40, by asian The Marauders and their Companions

15th June 2007:
I forgot to mention that Io is a moon of Jupiter not a planet.

Author's Response: Ooops, better change that. Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #41, by asian Sneaking Out

15th June 2007:
Oooo Don't they know they're walking straight into danger? Geez LOL

Please update soon!

Author's Response: I'll update ASAP!!! And there's danger...
*jaws theme music*


 Report Review

Review #42, by asian The Problem with Potions...

15th June 2007:
Don't you think your making Bex into a Mary Sue? The more you write about her the more she seems perfect. I still like this story but it's better when the character has flaws to show that they are human like the rest of us mortals. LOL

Author's Response: 1. What's a Mary Sue?
2. I know she's perfect, and not too easy to relate to, but it's kinda like a key piece of the plot. That's why Sirius likes her: he's in awe!
Ps. Bex was based on me!
Jokes... she's based on the eleventh of me that actually is kind of similar to her. Eg. there's part of me that is totally evil and hates people that think they're better than they are.


 Report Review

Review #43, by asian A Taste Of Your Own Medicine

15th June 2007:
Loved the switching places on the prank! LOL The Marauders should have at least looked before running into the library. Gosh they're blind. LOL

Author's Response: Hey, they're the Marauders. They're probably too arrogant to even consider that there's a chance the girls could've seen through it.

 Report Review

Review #44, by asian The Marauders and their Companions

15th June 2007:
LOL Bex is funny!

Author's Response: Yep... LOL

 Report Review

Review #45, by asian Transfiguration with Emily

15th June 2007:
Aw poor Emily. She really needs to grow a spine. Seriously. Or is it Siriusly? LOL

Author's Response: LOL! I know, Em's a bit... timid, to say the least. How she got into Gryffindor I don't know, but then Peter got into Gryffindor as well, so... anything can happen!

 Report Review

Review #46, by asian Getting Stuffed

15th June 2007:
What?! No special request to review? LOL

Good chapter!

Author's Response: I kind of ran out of things to say about the reviews... just pretend there was a photo of me begging with the caption:
'PLEASE REVIEW!'


 Report Review

Review #47, by asian The Lady with the Treats

15th June 2007:
I loved the girls's prank! Very cool!

Author's Response: Thanks again!

 Report Review

Review #48, by asian Six Galleons Nine Sickles

15th June 2007:
Cool chapter!

Author's Response: Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #49, by maurader fan The Problem with Potions...

7th June 2007:
Very funny chapter, I love the story so far. When willl you be updating?

Author's Response: I've just sent the next chapter in to be updated. I give you virtual chocolate for reviewing!!!

 Report Review

Review #50, by RiverDragonGirl The Problem with Potions...

4th June 2007:
wow, i love the summary! and the story! keep up the good work!

Author's Response: Thanks heaps! Glad you like the story and the summary. Have a virtual bar of chocolate for reviewing! xox

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>