57 Reviews Found

Review #26, by Tad-Dekker Tawny's Secret

16th November 2007:
i`ll be your beta, you have quite a few mistakes that i`ll be happy to sort for you... e-mail me at taddekker@yahoo.co.uk and send me the chapters,with the title of harry potter and i will send em back when finished, okay. plz reply

Author's Response: awsome i'll send you the next chapter, I'm almost done with it.
Thank you so much!


 Report Review

Review #27, by Tad-Dekker Tawny's Secret

16th November 2007:
i`ll be your beta, you have quite a few mistakes that i`ll be happy to sort for you... e-mail me at taddekker@yahoo.co.uk and send me the chapters,with the title of harry potter and i will send em back when finished, okay. plz reply

 Report Review

Review #28, by hullo The Heirs of Hogwarts

31st October 2007:
love it! update soon!

 Report Review

Review #29, by copycat Talking

4th August 2007:
great story! Keep it up! I can't wait to see what happens next.

 Report Review

Review #30, by candy_coded_goodness Talking

19th July 2007:
wow that was completely random, now I have an Idea about who Tawny but how are the others gonna find out

 Report Review

Review #31, by thebfsgf Talking

18th July 2007:
Woah, what in the hell happened? Poor Harry and Hermione!

Rebecka M.

 Report Review

Review #32, by apotterlover Talking

18th July 2007:
Great story! I hope you update soon!

Author's Response: thanks

 Report Review

Review #33, by siriusly_strawberry Meeting a New Friend

5th July 2007:
poor her

FUN AND KISSES

 Report Review

Review #34, by siriusly_strawberry Leaving

5th July 2007:
naughty

FUN AND KISSES

 Report Review

Review #35, by mrs_potter_13 Leaving

4th July 2007:
I just thought you should know that you spelled some things wrong. just dumbledore's name and hedwigs. but the first time i tried spelling dumbledore's name i spelled it jsut like you did. but hey, we're only human. love the story!

Author's Response: yeah I know I need to go over them again and fix my mistakes, thanks for the review

 Report Review

Review #36, by superbunnies414 The Power and Ministry

3rd July 2007:
hm
this makes me think that tawny is from the future and she is harry and hermiones kid and she has to make sure that they get together
because she looks like them and all
but im not so sure
but the story is good keep writing

Author's Response: thanks, you got it right but there's another reason why she there. Ur just going to have to keep reading to find out why Tawny's there

 Report Review

Review #37, by candy_coded_goodness The Power and Ministry

3rd July 2007:
who was Tawny talking to and is that her full name?

Author's Response: you'll find out in later chapters who she was talking to and yes thats her full name

 Report Review

Review #38, by superbunnies414 New Power

3rd July 2007:
hmmm is mrs. weasly a seer or maybe her mother was or something like that
good story but the errors are kinda distracting

Author's Response: its Mrs. Weasley's mother and thanks for the review

 Report Review

Review #39, by coloco1000 The Power and Ministry

3rd July 2007:
I think that it is a good story it is very entertaining. I think that Tawny is Harry's and hermiones's child from the future and she is trying to bring them togheter.

Author's Response: you got part of it right, thanks for the review

 Report Review

Review #40, by superbunnies414 Meeting a New Friend

3rd July 2007:
hm i dont trust this tawny girl
do you have a beta, if not you should at least read over what you wrote aloud to check for errors, you have a bunch
but other than that good story

Author's Response: I don't have a bata, how do you get one?

 Report Review

Review #41, by superbunnies414 Leaving

3rd July 2007:
thats cool
17 rather than 18 being an adult, i wish XD
this story sounds good so far

Author's Response: Thanks

 Report Review

Review #42, by Potter n Mione The Power and Ministry

3rd July 2007:
Excellent, Looney! Although there are some grammar issues, which means you might need a beta. Please read and review my latest chapters. Oh, and don't worry about a beta! It seems like almost everyone, including me, has one. Thanks.

Author's Response: thanks, think i need to get a beta tho lol

 Report Review

Review #43, by thebfsgf The Power and Ministry

3rd July 2007:
OH! I liked it! Please update soon!

Rebecka M.

Author's Response: thanks

 Report Review

Review #44, by harry potter The Power and Ministry

3rd July 2007:
umm u should watch your spelling :)

Author's Response: yeah I know I need to get a beta

 Report Review

Review #45, by jasper21 New Power

7th June 2007:
Finally, you updated! You have to watch out for your spelling and grammar mistakes. Other than that, great job! 10/10!

Author's Response: thanks, do you know how to get a beta I think I need to get one

 Report Review

Review #46, by Potter n Mione New Power

3rd June 2007:
Nice, although there are some grammatical errors, please check out my latest chapters. You haven't been reviewing lately

 Report Review

Review #47, by AnotherHighSchoolDropout New Power

2nd June 2007:
I liked this story before you revised and edited it. It was more enjoyable for me. I read this part and was like 'What the hell?!' so I re-read the first to to find that you had changed them drastically. I'm sorry but I can't read this anymore. I do hope however that you get lots of other reader's that enjoy this. Good luck and goodbye.

Author's Response: im sorry a lot of people were getting confused by it so i just wanted to make it better for people to read. sorry

 Report Review

Review #48, by candy_coded_goodness New Power

2nd June 2007:
is tawny from the future? this is really good keep it up

Author's Response: yeah she is, you'll be really surprised who it is later in the story. Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #49, by thebfsgf New Power

2nd June 2007:
Ooh! this is gettin better and better! update soon please!

Rebecka

Author's Response: Thanks

 Report Review

Review #50, by BitterSweetFlames Leaving

1st June 2007:
First off, thanks for being my first reviewer for the 9th chapter of my story...
Anyway, the premise of your story is good... Can't wait for more... All you really need is a beta... Might I recommend perfect imagination? It's an affiliate of hpff. I'm a member of the panel and take it from me that everyone there is qualified to give you the best advice and help you need... :D

That's all.. off to read the next chapter...

Carla

Author's Response: thanks do you think you could help me out in getting a beta im really confused about how to get one

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>