Reading Reviews for Home Is Where The Prat Is
  
429 Reviews Found

Review #26, by may Rings and Accidents

26th March 2011:
please update soon this story is really , really good !

 Report Review

Review #27, by Ms V Rings and Accidents

24th March 2011:
I love it! Keep writing!

 Report Review

Review #28, by Rita Skeeter Rings and Accidents

23rd March 2011:
Grr. Why do you feel the need to end the chapter there?!?!?
i want to know more!

10/10

 Report Review

Review #29, by Lovely27 Rings and Accidents

23rd March 2011:
So great... but you leave us hanging yet again!! Ahhh going crazy here, hurry:)

 Report Review

Review #30, by mef_hplvr Rings and Accidents

22nd March 2011:
Not cool! I wasn't expecting that James would get hurt!! But I'm glad he's ok!! Great chapter!! Update soon please!!

 Report Review

Review #31, by hogwartsfavoritecoupleh Rings and Accidents

22nd March 2011:
oh my god i lovelovelovelove this story it is so amazing! this cliffy is going to kill me update soon!

 Report Review

Review #32, by HollyBerry Rings and Accidents

22nd March 2011:
YAY new chapter! I honestly love this story so much, can't wait to hear James' story. Keep it up!

 Report Review

Review #33, by ginnygirl808 Rings and Accidents

21st March 2011:
gr... stupid cliffie. yay im still so very happy that james and lily are engaged!! it is exciting!! great chapter! keep up the good work! update soon!!!

 Report Review

Review #34, by Fanifical Rings and Accidents

21st March 2011:
NO. I just HATE cliff hangers! Absolutely hate them. Seriously though that was super uper good. Loved, loved, LOVED it!!! There is no doubt about it. Your an amazing story teller and I just love reading your work. Because I'm such a nerd, and a sucker for romance stories I have read your whole story TONS of times. I just love it and check like every day for updates. So you can't imagine how excited I was when I saw this new chapter. I literally screamed and my sister was like "What the heck" and I couldn't speak because I was just so dang excited. No lie. I was seriously. Anyway I LOVE this chapter and I just can't wait for the next one!!! I will be forever faithful to this story!!!
Hurry up with the next chapter! Love it like a fat kid loves cake!! (no offense to whoever the statement "fat kid" would apply) LOL

 Report Review

Review #35, by kassandra466 Rings and Accidents

21st March 2011:
i LOVED IT!! holy wow!! that was AMAZING!!

 Report Review

Review #36, by Emma Rings and Accidents

21st March 2011:
OMG you can't just stop there. I expect more soon, very soon. This is amazing. I love it!

 Report Review

Review #37, by Rita Skeeter Dances and Kisses

25th February 2011:
I think you should continue writing under title, but if you write a sequel, please give me the name because i would love to read it!

10/10

 Report Review

Review #38, by Rita Skeeter Christmas Trees and Baby Sitters

25th February 2011:
I really liked this chapter; it's probably my favorite so far! James is a cutie

 Report Review

Review #39, by Rita Skeeter Interrogations and Raging Hormones

24th February 2011:
I love this story so much!! I was so excited when i saw it had like 30 chapters!!

10/10

 Report Review

Review #40, by Rita Skeeter Boys And Girls

23rd February 2011:
This is fair good so far :)

10/10 and added to favorites!

 Report Review

Review #41, by jenny Bad Dreams and Big Questions

9th February 2011:
you made another one?! yes yes yes! I am actually dancing!:)

 Report Review

Review #42, by JustOneOfTheWeasleys Bad Dreams and Big Questions

8th February 2011:
the ring seems a little slytherin doesn't it? i mean, green and silver? i agree it's a very beautiful ring, but i just doesn't seem to match with their personalities (and rivalries). the writing is still as amazing as ever and i hope you write more soon

Author's Response: I'm a sucker for matching things to Lily's eyes, so that was more what I was going for, didn't even think of how slytherin it was, but you're totally right. I'll definitely write something in to clarify when I get the chance. Thanks so much for the review!

 Report Review

Review #43, by emma wannabe Bad Dreams and Big Questions

6th February 2011:
sirius and james' bromance is so adorable. and i love how lily just puts up with it. but we know she loves sirius almost as much as james does. they're such a cute little family!!

 Report Review

Review #44, by may Bad Dreams and Big Questions

6th February 2011:
please write another chapter really soon this chapter was great :-)

 Report Review

Review #45, by harrypottergurl10 Sickness and Seductiveness

3rd February 2011:
I really liked this chapter. I really don't know what the differance between 15+ and mature is but I'm sure most kids above the age of 15 knows about the stuff in this chapter. My oldest is 14 and has already asked questions about it. Anyway, Keep up the great work.

 Report Review

Review #46, by Equilibrium Dances and Kisses

3rd February 2011:
Okay, this is the most insignificant thing ever, but it sort of bothered me. You specifically mentioned there were 30 tables that seat 6. That's only enough for 180 guests, but there were supposedly 500...? I thought I would mention it. Aside from that minor detail, it's a great story. :)

 Report Review

Review #47, by harrypottergurl10 Mornings and Memories

3rd February 2011:
I really like the way you did that. I couldn't think of any other way. It was great. Keep up the good work.

 Report Review

Review #48, by jplove4evs Bad Dreams and Big Questions

3rd February 2011:
AH IT'S SO HAPPY! YAY! 10/10
3000 galleons? that is a lot o' money lol aw it's so cute &hearts

 Report Review

Review #49, by kirstenalanna Bad Dreams and Big Questions

3rd February 2011:
AHHH! Update soon!!! :)

 Report Review

Review #50, by kassandra466 Bad Dreams and Big Questions

2nd February 2011:
aweee!! that was so cute!! and i LOVED it!! it made me SMILE, the last bit with sirius was just precious! :D

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>