Reading Reviews for Lily and James-The Real Story
  
62 Reviews Found

Review #51, by rosai_gryffindor Shopping Along With Bad News- Part 2

8th July 2007:
absolutely great chapter!! a bit short...but well written! :) i cant wait to see what happens with lily at james' house! lol! and i love how you made lily's middle name Marie, i always use that for her as well! it just seems to fit really well and roll off the tongue! ;) update soon!!!

Author's Response: Thanks!I'm sorry the chapter is short but unfortunatly it was how I could make it work.I hope to have the third up as soon as possible. Unfortunatly I am really busy for the next two weeks.Marie is a pretty middle name.I was going to have her name Lilian May Evans but the last name didn't work.

 Report Review

Review #52, by glamour Shopping Along With Bad News- Part 2

8th July 2007:
WOW!This story is awsome!Write more soon!

Author's Response: Thank you and I will!

 Report Review

Review #53, by norwegian girl Shopping along with Bad News-Part one

29th June 2007:
To much open space. write a little closer next time, okey?? please?

Author's Response: Ok!Sorry about that!

 Report Review

Review #54, by LilyMaria Shopping along with Bad News-Part one

22nd June 2007:
Ooh! This was interesting. I would be happy to make you a new banner if you are interested. My email is on my author's page if you want one. I liked this story, I think you should look into how to make the spacing better, but other than that it was great. I can't wait to see what happens next so if I were you, I would update! And by the way, thanks so much for reviewing my story!
-love-
LM

Author's Response: Thank you so much!I love getting reviews for my story thanks.^-^
Luv,
Nikki


 Report Review

Review #55, by rosai_gryffindor Shopping along with Bad News-Part one

31st May 2007:
hehe! good start, i like how its going! update soon!

Author's Response: Thanks I hope to have another story up soon along with the second chapter!

 Report Review

Review #56, by Harry's Chick Shopping along with Bad News-Part one

29th May 2007:
OMG!This story is so awsome.You totally have to put up Chapter 2 soon!

Author's Response: Yes it's awsome.I hope to have Chapter 2 up soon.I'm very busy with finals.

 Report Review

Review #57, by GenieAmour Shopping along with Bad News-Part one

25th May 2007:
yay!! i liked it ... i like james/lily fanfic but this ball thingy is going to be interesting!!
=)

Author's Response: Yes the ball thing will be interesting.

 Report Review

Review #58, by California Shopping along with Bad News-Part one

24th May 2007:
This is a really good start. I like your character of Lily, alot of people make her out to be such an angel (with a slight temper for james of course =]). Um, the Gryffindor Angels? Is that kinda like the marauders? I think you should probably explain that a little bit more, like how did they get the name and all that...UPDATE SOON i can't wait to read more about this whole thing at Jame's house =]

Author's Response: Don't worry I plan to explain how they got their name and yes they're like the marauders and loathe them.

 Report Review

Review #59, by Vickiicky Shopping along with Bad News-Part one

24th May 2007:
The spacing thing is kinda bugging me. It makes it seem longer. Hold on, I'll do a test. Open 2 word pads and see how many pages it takes with the spaces and without. Yeah, that's cheating. 10 pages to 3 pages. But beside that, I love it. I can't wait for the next chapter. Hurry up! You have just been reviewed by-

-Vickiicky

Author's Response: Yeah spacing bugs the crap out of me too.It wouldn't allow me to have it validated till it was that far apart.Grrr!!!!Thanks for reading

 Report Review

Review #60, by Black_Potter Shopping along with Bad News-Part one

24th May 2007:
WOW!! please update soon!! I loved it

Author's Response: I glad you enjoyed it.I hope to have chapter 2 done and validated soon.

 Report Review

Review #61, by Hermione_Roxs Shopping along with Bad News-Part one

24th May 2007:
i liked it! very nice job 10/10

Author's Response: Thank you very much Jyss.I am working on the 2nd chapter already!

 Report Review

Review #62, by NikkiRadcliffe Shopping along with Bad News-Part one

24th May 2007:
OMG MY STORY WAS PUBLISHED

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>