Reading Reviews for Lily and James-The Real Story
  
62 Reviews Found

Review #26, by Betsy The Nightmare and Preperations

29th March 2008:
Idea for girl character: Anna Michaelsen- straight black hair and brown eyes, tall and thin, intelligent but shy when it comes to making new friends. Loves to do magic.

 Report Review

Review #27, by amylily123 The Nightmare and Preperations

29th March 2008:
Hi!
This is brill and this is my character:

Name:Remi-Jayne Cox, in short:Remi
Looks:Dark curly blonde hair with darker streaks. Quite tall. Long eyelashes. Very pretty. Curvy and slim. Light Blue eyes.
Personality: polite, funny, quite giggly, bubbly. obbsessed and passionate.

Amy

 Report Review

Review #28, by HermioneG499 The Nightmare and Preperations

27th March 2008:
love this new chapter Nikki. I think the one boy character should be a mix between Reamus=Smartie and Serious=funny but mean soemtimes and a flirt

 Report Review

Review #29, by Tanya1032 The Nightmare and Preperations

27th March 2008:
OK. First things first, that was a great chapter! But I did see a few mistakes so you might want to try editing. Secondly, for the challenge, I have an idea for one of the girls. Elissa Roberts a tall girl with long curly blonde hair. Hope that helps some!
Can't wait for more!
Lots of love,
Tanya

 Report Review

Review #30, by bored2hyperness Lily's Rage

22nd February 2008:
Hey, this is really good so far! Lily's seems a little... violent.
I think I kinda like it. Very impressive.

Author's Response: lol.Thanks so much for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #31, by Potterfreak4 Lily's Rage

20th February 2008:
THAT WAS GREAT! Bloody Brilliant!

Author's Response: OMG!Thanks so much for the review.Look for chapter 5 soon i hope.

 Report Review

Review #32, by harrypotterroxs Lily's Rage

20th February 2008:
lol. This is very good! please update soon! :) 100-100!

Author's Response: Thanks so much for reviewing.Chapter 5 is 30% complete

 Report Review

Review #33, by HermioneG499 Lily's Rage

16th February 2008:
i love it as always nikki, i can't till tomorrow i think your story is going great now i'm going to read that other one you have made!

Author's Response: Great I'm going to write more at your house so you can read it.You and Jyss are my betas

 Report Review

Review #34, by Sydney Lily's Rage

8th February 2008:
Hehe i like this story so far. Lily is a ball of fury.
I think the next chapter shud definetly be them in the potter house still and i think James paretns shud embarass him to make him seem more vulrnerable. But i cant write lol jsut thought id mayb share an idea continue with the great work!!

Author's Response: Wow I totally am going to use that idea.Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #35, by Tanya1032 Lily's Rage

30th January 2008:
WOOTT! Awesome chappie! I loved it! And the kiss! It was awesome!
Can't wait for more!
Lots of love,
Tanya

 Report Review

Review #36, by Tanya1032 HELP!!!

30th January 2008:
Ha awesome chappie! I love Lily's room it sounds so awesome!
great chapter!
Lots of love,
Tanya

 Report Review

Review #37, by Tanya1032 Shopping Along With Bad News- Part 2

30th January 2008:
Hey! Great chapter! I loved Lily's reaction. Jus one problem though Lily's mom called her Lillian Marie POTTER not EVANS just thought I'd let you know. Still great though!
Lots of love,
Tanya

 Report Review

Review #38, by Tanya1032 Shopping along with Bad News-Part one

30th January 2008:
OU! I loved this chapter! It's awesome! And I loved te sound of Lily's dress! It's so pretty!
Lots of love,
Tanya

 Report Review

Review #39, by dramaqueen6 Shopping along with Bad News-Part one

24th January 2008:
Pretty good first chapter! The spacing kind of confused me though, it might be better without all of it. But anyway like I said, it's a great start to a story! You might want to edit a bit and put a little bit more descriptive writing in there, like when Lily sees James for example. You pretty much just immediately plunged into James' dialogue. I think with maybe a description of James, like how he looked or something, it could be better. I mean there's always room for improvement! lol. I'll keep reading.

-dramaqueen6

Author's Response: The spacing drove me insane and yes editing always helps.I just was extremely busy at the time.Maybe now I'll edit.

 Report Review

Review #40, by rupertgrintislove HELP!!!

23rd January 2008:
ouu!!! LILY HAS POTTER ON THE MIND!!! OUU !! HAHA,
loved the chapter, please update soon!
keep it up!

-pw.

 Report Review

Review #41, by rupertgrintislove Shopping Along With Bad News- Part 2

23rd January 2008:
OUU LOVED IT! keep it up,


-pw.

 Report Review

Review #42, by rupertgrintislove Shopping along with Bad News-Part one

23rd January 2008:
Hahaha! poor Lis, just think about it, living at someone's house that you hate! gessh i would DIE!

loved the story.

take a look at my fic : Stuck To You
lily and james fic . review PLEASE :)

anyways loved the chappie., keep it up!

-pw.

 Report Review

Review #43, by anoymus HELP!!!

14th January 2008:
I love it! I hope there is another chapter, i so i can't wait!

 Report Review

Review #44, by HermioneG499 HELP!!!

30th November 2007:
nice but there was some spelling mistakes but not that bad i still knew what you meant.hope you get the next one out soon!!! DETAILS DETAILS DETAILS Girl I'm dieing here!!!

Author's Response: I'm glad you enjoyed.As for the next chapter I have an essay this weekend but I hope to get at least the fourth chapter typed.

 Report Review

Review #45, by HermioneG499 Shopping Along With Bad News- Part 2

30th November 2007:
yes short i'm glad you didn't put ib a whole bunch of spaces like the first one that was boreing you need to make paragraphs hello your in english honars use your brain nikki!

Author's Response: Remember Stevie I wasn't in English Honors when I wrote the first chapter

 Report Review

Review #46, by harrysgirl88 HELP!!!

29th November 2007:
Funny, hilarious, and so sweet. Please write soon!!!

Author's Response: I'm glad you enjoyed it!Writing 4 NOW!!!


 Report Review

Review #47, by rosai_gryffindor HELP!!!

26th November 2007:
lol! great chapter!!! i may have been short, but the quality far outshone that! i loved the james/sirius banter with lily as she got out of the fireplace, and the description of her room was beautiful! i could really see it! update soon!!!
Rose :)

Author's Response: I am currently writing Chapter 4. Yet with homework piling me there's no telling when it will be up

 Report Review

Review #48, by xTimexTurnerx Shopping along with Bad News-Part one

25th November 2007:
OMG I WWICKED LLLOoOOOVVVE YOUR STORRRY! KEP WRITING! UPDDDATTTE SON!

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked it!Keep reading!

 Report Review

Review #49, by Me... Shopping Along With Bad News- Part 2

14th August 2007:
Uhh.. living with the Potter's? I wonder how that will work out :P?
Come on hurry up and write some more, please :D
I love this story, it's genius...

Author's Response: Thanks.I'm sorry i lost my pass lokk for chapter 3 this week

 Report Review

Review #50, by Hermione_Roxs Shopping Along With Bad News- Part 2

12th July 2007:
way to go Nikki!! now for the next part let me know if u need help :D 10/10

Author's Response: Will do!Luv you!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>