Reading Reviews for Lily and James-The Real Story
  
62 Reviews Found

Review #1, by harrypotterlover Chapter 10- James' Dilemma

13th September 2012:
Cant wait for the next chapter! Awesome plot///

 Report Review

Review #2, by ur biggest fan!! The Ball- Part 2

5th September 2012:
I love this story please put out the next chapter soon! !

 Report Review

Review #3, by patronusflight14 The Ball- Part 2

31st August 2012:
ooh its good!!! cant wait to read your next chapter!!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Tanya1032 The Ball- Part 1

28th November 2010:
Awe, that was such a cute ending :)
Loved it, can't wait for more!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Fanifical The Ball- Part 1

12th July 2010:
I really like how you portray James, I really do he's so funny and I absolutely love that. I can't wait 'till Lily and James get together in your story. 'Cause i know its going to be awesome. Don't give up, keep going you have a brilliant start to a fantastic story.

 Report Review

Review #6, by marauderqueen The Ball- Part 1

12th July 2010:
Aww! I love this story so much!!!
I cannot wait for an update and please hurry!!
~Izzy

 Report Review

Review #7, by Tanya1032 The Beginning of the ball

26th July 2009:
Well that was pretty amazing.
Expect for the cliffie, but still
Awesome chapter!
Can't wait for more!
Lots of love,
Tanya

 Report Review

Review #8, by Tanya1032 Snogging,Jelously, and Gowns

7th July 2009:
Awesome chapter!!
Can't wait for more!
Lots of love,
Tanya

Author's Response: Ok and thanks, next chapter should be done soon

 Report Review

Review #9, by evelett Snogging,Jelously, and Gowns

12th June 2009:
Amazing!
I am going to write about Lily's date.
His name is Cal. He is 6 foot 2 inches tall. He has hazel brown hair that sweeps over his eyes. Cal has the most amazing electric blue eyes that can make you feel as if you're suspended in the heavens. He has a strong build and lots of muscles but not overly so. He is a pureblood with old money. Lily and her friends run into Cal in Diagon Alley while dress shopping. They run into him agian while they are having lunch and he joins them. After talking for a while during lunch Lily is quite taken with his wit and charm and asks Cal to be her date for the ball. He of course accepts the invitation. The next night when Cal comes it is James that opens the door. James and Cal are old enemies and Cal is just transferring to Hogwarts this year for his seventh year. James tells Cal to leave and that he is not welcome when Lily comes down the stairs in her amazing green gown. Upon seeing her they both fall silent. James is thrilled and surprised to see her coming towards him and is about to say something when Cal greets her and kisses her hand. James becomes outraged and barely contains his hatred. He politely excuses himself. Later that night Lily leaves Cal to go to the loo, seeing this James confronts Cal. The dashing boy becomes menacing. He tells James to stay away from his Lily. He tells him that James will never have her. When James tells him to leave her alone. Cal replies that he can do whatever he wants with her and that James can do nothing to stop him.
Though Cal is nice to Lily he is quite evil to James. Cal uses Lily to hurt James and to get back at him. Cal feels nothing for Lily. James tries to get her to stay away from him.
I hope you like it. I realize that you will only be using the character but I thought it would be nice to give you an idea of what I was going for. Hope you pick mine but I can't wait to see what you do with the story it is amazing. Thank you for your time.

Author's Response: Keep an eye out for a new chapter soon! Cal has won and I might use some of your ideas later on :)

 Report Review

Review #10, by Blithe Snogging,Jelously, and Gowns

3rd January 2009:
PLease continue! I think it's very good!

 Report Review

Review #11, by justanotherlovesong Snogging,Jelously, and Gowns

27th October 2008:
I really like this story. And i totally can't wait for the next chapter. I think Lily's date should be an all american, clean cut guy named Chance. The rest i'll leave to you.

 Report Review

Review #12, by Hermione_Roxs The Nightmare and Preperations

5th June 2008:
Woohoo!! Way to go Nikki!! I love it. Sorry I havn't reviewed yet you know how crazy life has been lol. Anyway I have the PERFECT Idea so call me and I'll tell you k?

 Report Review

Review #13, by cryingwaterfalls The Nightmare and Preperations

19th May 2008:
Great chapter!I really loved it! Now for a character:
name- Danielle Falcon(nickname Dragon Fruit~you can decide how she got this)
Personality- She's dark yet caring and loves birds and dragons.She really a fun outgoing girl
Look-Long dark black hair w/ dark smoky gray eyes

 Report Review

Review #14, by Holli The Nightmare and Preperations

1st May 2008:
Hey Nikki! The story was quite good. I think the boy character should be named Edward (hee hee) and he should be old-fashioned and very polite (hee hee). I also think Lily should dance with him at the ball.

 Report Review

Review #15, by marauder lady Lily's Rage

27th April 2008:
Oh bless him. His heart's in the right place. Lily is actually quite scary. lol
Good use of tension between them.

 Report Review

Review #16, by marauder lady HELP!!!

27th April 2008:
aha the plot thickens. I want that bedroom lol. Keep up the good work.

 Report Review

Review #17, by marauder lady Shopping Along With Bad News- Part 2

27th April 2008:
Wow what a bombshell. I like your portrayal of Lily! Good job

 Report Review

Review #18, by marauder lady Shopping along with Bad News-Part one

27th April 2008:
Good start... the oly negative thing would be the spacing... but other than that I like it!

Author's Response: I understand that but for some reason until the page was like that it wouldn't let me submit my story.

 Report Review

Review #19, by Gryf_Queen The Nightmare and Preperations

17th April 2008:
I love your story!! Sorry I don't have any ideas for characters, I just read the stories. I suck at writing. But you are awesome at it!! Keep Updating!

 Report Review

Review #20, by NikkiRadcliffe The Nightmare and Preperations

16th April 2008:
this is weird keep it up this is a nice cool story.

 Report Review

Review #21, by NikkiRadcliffe Lily's Rage

16th April 2008:
His is weird chapter.

 Report Review

Review #22, by NikkiRadcliffe HELP!!!

16th April 2008:
i think that lily like him but she does not want to tell the truth about it. he read her mind very well.

 Report Review

Review #23, by NikkiRadcliffe Shopping Along With Bad News- Part 2

16th April 2008:
that was very good how you had lily had a friend like Emma for a back up friend to say at for the summer. In said of going to potter for the summer.

 Report Review

Review #24, by bored2hyperness The Nightmare and Preperations

9th April 2008:
oh looking forward to the ball!
my suggestion for one of the new characters: make the boy cute and sweet and funny, so that Lily likes him (platonic or more, either one might do) and James gets jealous. Or something along those lines.
Anyways, cant wait for more!

 Report Review

Review #25, by HPlover101 The Nightmare and Preperations

30th March 2008:
I really like this story. I cannot wait for the ball!
One of the characters should be like Lily, but a little less fiery and dating/liking Sirius. Hope that helps!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>