95 Reviews Found

Review #26, by tyson123g Chapter 5 - Unexpected Visitors

21st March 2009:
Excellent chapter and the largest one too... keep up the good work...

Author's Response: lol. yeah, i had a lot of fun writing this chapter. i'm glad you enjoyed reading it. i will do my best to update soon, but i am currently immersed in BAR prep work. stay tuned, and thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #27, by Harry and Ginny Chapter 5 - Unexpected Visitors

20th March 2009:
These chapters are awesome. will u update soon please?^_^

10/10 all chapters

Harry and Ginny

Author's Response: thanks! i'm glad you enjoy the story so far! i love writing it, considering it's a different kind of james/lily story. thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #28, by ginnygirl808 Chapter 5 - Unexpected Visitors

20th March 2009:
OMG AMAZING CHAPTER!!! I LOVED IT!!! but please update sooner next time. . . so ya keep up the AMAZING work. . . update soon!

Author's Response: thanks! i'm glad you liked the latest chapter! i will do my best to keep updates coming so stay tuned! thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #29, by gitgit Chapter 5 - Unexpected Visitors

20th March 2009:
ahahahah
yaay that was an awesome chapter
i enjoyed reading it :D
oh man i cant wait to see what happens now. And i wonder if the death eater that escaped rememberd that james could do wandless i really liked it

nice chapter cant wait to see what happens next

Author's Response: hehe. i'm happy to hear you're as intrigued as i wanted you all to be! you'll just have to wait and see! thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #30, by RupertsPheonix Chapter 5 - Unexpected Visitors

20th March 2009:
Good job thus far. I like the James/Lily interactions, and I'd love for another stairs-type moment to occur.

I'll be looking for your next update.

--Kate/RP=)

Author's Response: lol. i loved the stair moment. you have no idea how many times i rewrote that moment to get it just right! ;) i'm happy you liked the new chapter! thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #31, by siriusly black Chapter 5 - Unexpected Visitors

20th March 2009:
grt chap.especially aftr d long wait.eagerly waitin fr d next.

Author's Response: i'm happy to hear you liked the new chapter and that it was worth the wait! thanks for reviewing! :)

 Report Review

Review #32, by Anonymous Chapter 5 - Unexpected Visitors

20th March 2009:
AHHH I'm soo excited that you updated!!!
I loved it! I was worried that this story would be too similar to Untold Story, but its definitely different and I love it just as much as I love Untold...
Update Again Soon! :)

Author's Response: lol. no worries! the concept is very different from my other story in my head! i'm glad you loved the update, and thanks for reviewing! :)

 Report Review

Review #33, by siriusly black Chapter 4 - Interference

16th March 2009:
heyy.we r getiin a bit impatienyt nw.cumon.pls update.

Author's Response: i should be updating this story within the next few days so stay tuned! ;)

 Report Review

Review #34, by tyson123g Chapter 4 - Interference

12th February 2009:
Please update soon... I have been checking this story for months...

Author's Response: i'm almost finished with the next chapter for this story so stay tuned! i will update as soon as i'm finished with it! thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #35, by ALIFII Chapter 4 - Interference

21st January 2009:
heya...
welcome back. !

its so so good to read ur writting again... really.
read the latest chapter on ur other story "untold..." n as usual... its amazing.
pls update soon over here too... pls. the suspense is killing me ya !

good luck with everything u do !

love n regards
alifiya

Author's Response: thanks! i'm glad you liked this chapter. i'm currently in the middle of writing the next one for this story so this story might get the next chapter over 'untold.' i'm glad you are enjoying this story as well, and thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #36, by anonnymouse Chapter 4 - Interference

26th December 2008:
Hey. I like this story a lot and you have left the chapter on an interesting note with a few (a lot) unanswered questions. I hope you update soon because I am eager to keep reading and find out what happens. You are a great author (I've read you other stories and they are all great!) and this story has a lot of potential. Merry Christmas.

Author's Response: thanks! i'm glad that you are enjoying this story as you have with the other ones. law school has taken up most of my time lately, but things have calmed down some so i hope to get some writing done for all of you.

 Report Review

Review #37, by ginnygirl808 Chapter 4 - Interference

6th December 2008:
Dang it . . . why are there no more chapter??? i really wanted to continue reading ure story. . . update soon or else he he jk. . . update soon on the untold story of james and lily too . .. update soon on all sotries. . . amazing chapter. . .

Author's Response: i'm glad you are liking this story so far, and i will do my best to update this story as soon as possible. i love writing this one just as i do the other one, mainly because they're so different. thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #38, by always_jamesandlily Chapter 1 - The Other Potter

5th December 2008:
Wow that was such an amazing first chapter! I'm really excited about the second one! Lily has a very believeable personality and Alisha is really interesting, I can't wait to learn more about her. I'm thinking that maybe Rachel hates Lily but likes James? Just a guess, I could be wrong :)
The part when James stormed into Alisha'a classroom because he was worried about her was so adorable! I absolutely loved it! Brought forth a bit aof a smile. He's so cute! At the beginning I thought it was going to be a bit cliche because of the head boy stuff, but I'm glad to be proved wrong by the middle! Good job, I'm now going to read on!

Author's Response: ehh, i'm doing a bit of a cliche with my other story so this is going to be different from that. i'm glad you are enjoying the story! thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #39, by Inti Chapter 4 - Interference

3rd December 2008:
Loving this so far. Alisha is pretty much completely awesome, she seems completely natural as James' twin as well, so credit for that. Am really hoping you can update soon, but take as long as you have to to keep it this good! It's so the Order, but he would have told Sirius or Alisha wouldn't he? Like the others have said, I'm loving how Lily is slowly warming up to him

Author's Response: thanks! i'm glad you are enjoying this story and the different way i'm looking at it. alisha is incredibly fun to write, and while i know it took these few chapters for everyone to warm up to her, i'm glad that it happened. thanks for reviewing and i will update as soon as i can!

 Report Review

Review #40, by Natures Nobility Chapter 4 - Interference

25th November 2008:
i LOVE this fiction
10/10


i think the way Lily leads up to liking James is really excellent
:D

Author's Response: thanks! i'm glad you like how i'm handling how lily mulls over james and her feelings. that is definitely what i wanted people to see. thanks for reviewing and i will do my best to update as soon as i can!

 Report Review

Review #41, by siriusly black Chapter 4 - Interference

17th November 2008:
heyyy.ur excellent as usual...but pls dun b late as usual.

Author's Response: i'm glad you liked this cahpter, and i will do my best to update more often now that i have a bit more time for my writing. law school is incredibly hectic. thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #42, by jacks_angel2007 Chapter 4 - Interference

1st November 2008:
Ugh I finally got to read this chapter!! I loved it! I like how Lily is slowly realising how her feelings towards him are changing. Even though her feelings are changing fast she is realising it a bit slower and I like that! And the fact that her and Alicia get along so well i think is great!! Can't wait for the next chapter!!!

Author's Response: i'm glad you liked the latest chapter! i will do my best to update as soon as i can! lily is still full in denial over james so that's going to be fun to work through! thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #43, by kate Chapter 4 - Interference

22nd October 2008:
wow... your story is amazing! how many chapters will it have? i hope you're a fast writer.. i have been bookishly reading these fanfics for the past couple of days and yours is one of only 2 i've read hat is actually comparable to JKR... well done! keep it up!

Author's Response: i'm glad that you enjoyed the chapter and are liking the story! in my notes, this story will end at chapter 11, seeing as it's all about james and lily getting together from a different perspective. i'm actually a perfectionist with my writing so it takes me a bit longer to write; plus, i'm in my last year of law school and my time is in high demand. since my last semester just started, i'm hoping some time will free up! thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #44, by ALIFII Chapter 4 - Interference

17th October 2008:
amazing is all i can say.

worth the wait...

pls pls pls keep writting both ur stories.

good luck with ur final yr !

Author's Response: lol. i'm glad you are enjoying both of my stories! this is my last year of law school so my time has been pushed more in that direction. i hope that this last semester will remain as free as possible so i have time for my writing as well. thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #45, by Aine Chapter 4 - Interference

15th October 2008:
Wow, an excellent chapter as usual. That Rachel is really annoying and I can't relieve believe how James manages to stand her. Lily is not accepting she is starting to have feelings for him, she is so obvious!!
About the ending of the chapter, I'm intrigued. Is it the Order? Anyways, I'm looking forward to reading the next chapter :)

Author's Response: i'm glad you are intrigued! and like i'd give all of my secrets away! lol. rachel is annoying, but she's a pest that helps lily realize maybe she has more feelings for james than she really thinks. more will come as soon as i can! thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #46, by Dilys Derwent Chapter 4 - Interference

12th October 2008:
great chapter. i like how this story is going and ending with questions is making me even more intrigued. keep writing and update soon.
Dilys :)

Author's Response: thanks! it's so nice to hear that i'm still keeping you interested, even if the storyline is completely different from what most are used to. i hope i'll continue to do the same with the later chapters. more will come as soon as i can!

 Report Review

Review #47, by albus severus potter Chapter 4 - Interference

12th October 2008:
finally u r back!!!well u r again amazing in dis chapter too..pls post sooner now.cant wait dis long

Author's Response: i'm glad you enjoyed this chapter, but things have been quite crazy, as this is my last year in law school. there's a lot of things that have taken precedent over my writing so things have been put on the back burner. have no fear, the stories will eventually be finished!

 Report Review

Review #48, by Weasley_Wizard_Wheezes Chapter 1 - The Other Potter

10th October 2008:
AMAZING CHAPTER!!
woo


=o

Author's Response: thanks! i'm glad you liked the start to a very different james and lily story. ;)

 Report Review

Review #49, by Kim Chapter 4 - Interference

10th October 2008:
I am really loving this story!!! I just came across it today and it captured my attention!! I can not wait for the next chapter so please don't take to dreadfully long. lol Keep up the good work!

Author's Response: i'm happy to have a new reader! ;) i'm happy to hear that you liked everything so far, and i will do my best to update as soon as i possibly can! thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #50, by gitgit Chapter 4 - Interference

9th October 2008:
i wonder if james is working for the order already
that was a really nice chapter
i cant wait to see what happens next :D

Author's Response: hehe. lily will surely find out more soon enough... i will do my best to update as soon as i can. thanks for reviewing! :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>