Reading Reviews for Lonely Lily
  
34 Reviews Found

Review #26, by miss_aurora David

14th January 2010:
I almost forgot that Levi is a guy, not a girl. Lol, fool me. Nice chapter, though I can't help but expect more interaction between Lily and Levi. Pardon me. Hehe...

Thanks for the update! :)

 Report Review

Review #27, by marciabarcia David

13th January 2010:
Levi Wood is a magnificent being...

xoxo
~Marcia

 Report Review

Review #28, by marciabarcia Hunger

13th January 2010:
That wasn't smart of Levi...

xoxo
~Marcia

 Report Review

Review #29, by marciabarcia Alone

13th January 2010:
Poor Lily!

xoxo
~Marcia

 Report Review

Review #30, by miss_aurora Hunger

18th December 2009:
I couldn't help this but, your last note is my current highlight for this fic :DD

Anyway, eventhough Lily is barely socializing here, I have faith that it'll change eventually, with Levi and also Sarah? Idk, I have a good feeling about Sarah. Well, thanks for the great update :)

 Report Review

Review #31, by hushpuppy Hunger

18th December 2009:
This really is a wonderful story. There's no way not to sympathize with Lily. Although this chapter wasn't obviously painful 'cause nothing dramatic happened, it's easy to see how difficult it is for Lily to socialize with others. And frankly, she doesn't get many rewards for communicating with people, does she? Or Levi lacks any degree of tact. The "Lonely Lily" comment was just the nail on the coffin of a horrible day.. Or am I being dramatic?

Thanks for the new chapter, I look forward to the next one.

Author's Response: I think later on you'll find that Levi does lack tact. And yes, the "Lonely Lily" part practically punched her in the gut.

 Report Review

Review #32, by pen Alone

12th December 2009:
i liked your lily in this story she is differant in a nice way i do hope you continue with it as there are so many unfinished ones

 Report Review

Review #33, by miss_aurora Alone

9th December 2009:
Wow...skank.. I considered slapping Emma if only she wasn't fictional. Then Wood, Levi Wood. Well, I couldn't really predict what he's going to do in the future, but I'm rather certain that he won't leave Lily's life easily.

Thanks for writing! :)

 Report Review

Review #34, by hushpuppy Alone

9th December 2009:
Interesting premise with Lily having a social disorder of some kind (if you want to get technical). I'm interested in David 'cause he sounds adorkable.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>