Reading Reviews for The New Malfoy.
  
102 Reviews Found

Review #26, by Lillylover22 14

11th March 2009:
holy crap. that is one heck of a job and responsibilty!! kepp the story going!!! but pax in it a bit more please!! :P 9/10 =]

Author's Response: merci! mucho gusto.hahah excuse my languages

 Report Review

Review #27, by AlexavieraJRaven 14

11th March 2009:
please do continue it is getting very good and it is getting more intresting!!!

your writing is always well worth the wait! I do have a suggestion if lol you have a mental block of what to write..

Krum, Somehow Hermione sees Krum in one way or another as well as they might meet up with Gabrielle lol.

just a thought you don't have to use it though hehe.

10/10 but wishing could give ya 1000/1000

Alexa

Author's Response: Thanks for the suggestion... Krum should come in sometime, shouldn't he? Hahaha I think I may continue.probably will...

 Report Review

Review #28, by Tigermusic 13

4th February 2009:
still awsome so keep it coming im looking forward to read more off it pretty soon :D

Author's Response: next chapter coming! super sorry for the long wait

 Report Review

Review #29, by dumbho chapter 2

14th January 2009:
lol. love the part about malfoy complaining about the quidditch pitch. i love his brattiness, so cute. ( =

 Report Review

Review #30, by dumbho 1

14th January 2009:
I don't know if i like so far, but first chapters are hard. I'm going to keep reading a bit. ( =

Author's Response: hahaa just keep reading it gets better

 Report Review

Review #31, by Lillylover22 13

14th January 2009:
GO PAX!! i just about to ask about him!! 9/10 =] update soon!!!

 Report Review

Review #32, by Lillylover22 12

14th January 2009:
awww!! this is fabulous!! 9/10 =]

 Report Review

Review #33, by Lillylover22 11

14th January 2009:
oh gosh!! this is good!! 9/10 =]

 Report Review

Review #34, by Lillylover22 10

14th January 2009:
oh no!!! poor draco!! 9/10 =]

 Report Review

Review #35, by Lillylover22 9

14th January 2009:
oh oh oh oh oh oh oh!!! 9/10

 Report Review

Review #36, by Lillylover22 Chaptr 8

14th January 2009:
oh my gosh!!! 9/10 =]

 Report Review

Review #37, by Lillylover22 7

14th January 2009:
WOW!!! that was great!! 9/10 =]

 Report Review

Review #38, by Lillylover22 6

14th January 2009:
WOW!!! but their like second cousins or something!!?? 9/10 =]

 Report Review

Review #39, by Lillylover22 Chapter 5

14th January 2009:
ooh blaise n pansy r cuming ova!! cant wait!! 9/10 =]

 Report Review

Review #40, by Lillylover22 4

14th January 2009:
that was good!! 9/10 =]

 Report Review

Review #41, by Lillylover22 3

14th January 2009:
so were jane and lucius in love?? 9/10 =]

 Report Review

Review #42, by Lillylover22 chapter 2

14th January 2009:
ok that was alright!! 9/10 =]

 Report Review

Review #43, by Lillylover22 1

14th January 2009:
oh gosh who is it?? 9/10 =]

 Report Review

Review #44, by gitgit 13

13th January 2009:
wow that was a awesome chapter draco sounds really hot ands sexy!

Author's Response: hahaha ye he does

 Report Review

Review #45, by AlexavieraJRaven 13

13th January 2009:
PAx!!! lol nice hehe very nice i like it very good indeed.

:) Love it love it very much!

hehe Ron's reaction priceless as always typical Ron and Ginny's explaination nicely written anyways good very good same as always 10/10. More soon please !

Alexa

Author's Response: yay..of course there is more!

 Report Review

Review #46, by AlexavieraJRaven 12

13th January 2009:
aww poor Draco poor sick Draco and lol poor Hermione too.

Bad nurse and lol no tip for her haha!!

more soon loved it!

Alexa

Author's Response: thanks..yep more is coming soon

 Report Review

Review #47, by AlexavieraJRaven 11

13th January 2009:
Lol lol and then some more lol liked it!

hehe poor Draco he is so cinfuzzled and adorable.

Hermione teasing him nice very nice. :)

Author's Response: you reviewed every chapter! thats amazzing.. i lovve you!

 Report Review

Review #48, by AlexavieraJRaven 10

13th January 2009:
poor draco poor drakie i feel bad for him.

Voldemort is a right git and that's the nicest i can say about that!

However he did protect the secret or tried to so there you go hehe

10/10

Alexa

 Report Review

Review #49, by AlexavieraJRaven 9

13th January 2009:
I knew it!!!
heheh lol lovely nicely written indeed.

10/10 as always and more to read yet! YAYS!!!

Alexa

 Report Review

Review #50, by AlexavieraJRaven Chaptr 8

13th January 2009:
hehe i figured it out :) so basically if i am not mistaken but I will not write my hypothesis here to be a spoiler for someone else.

Nicely written very well done indeed.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>