Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for The New Malfoy.
  
102 Reviews Found

Review #26, by Lillylover22 14

11th March 2009:
holy crap. that is one heck of a job and responsibilty!! kepp the story going!!! but pax in it a bit more please!! :P 9/10 =]

Author's Response: merci! mucho gusto.hahah excuse my languages

 Report Review

Review #27, by AlexavieraJRaven 14

11th March 2009:
please do continue it is getting very good and it is getting more intresting!!!

your writing is always well worth the wait! I do have a suggestion if lol you have a mental block of what to write..

Krum, Somehow Hermione sees Krum in one way or another as well as they might meet up with Gabrielle lol.

just a thought you don't have to use it though hehe.

10/10 but wishing could give ya 1000/1000

Alexa

Author's Response: Thanks for the suggestion... Krum should come in sometime, shouldn't he? Hahaha I think I may continue.probably will...

 Report Review

Review #28, by Tigermusic 13

4th February 2009:
still awsome so keep it coming im looking forward to read more off it pretty soon :D

Author's Response: next chapter coming! super sorry for the long wait

 Report Review

Review #29, by dumbho chapter 2

14th January 2009:
lol. love the part about malfoy complaining about the quidditch pitch. i love his brattiness, so cute. ( =

 Report Review

Review #30, by dumbho 1

14th January 2009:
I don't know if i like so far, but first chapters are hard. I'm going to keep reading a bit. ( =

Author's Response: hahaa just keep reading it gets better

 Report Review

Review #31, by Lillylover22 13

14th January 2009:
GO PAX!! i just about to ask about him!! 9/10 =] update soon!!!

 Report Review

Review #32, by Lillylover22 12

14th January 2009:
awww!! this is fabulous!! 9/10 =]

 Report Review

Review #33, by Lillylover22 11

14th January 2009:
oh gosh!! this is good!! 9/10 =]

 Report Review

Review #34, by Lillylover22 10

14th January 2009:
oh no!!! poor draco!! 9/10 =]

 Report Review

Review #35, by Lillylover22 9

14th January 2009:
oh oh oh oh oh oh oh!!! 9/10

 Report Review

Review #36, by Lillylover22 Chaptr 8

14th January 2009:
oh my gosh!!! 9/10 =]

 Report Review

Review #37, by Lillylover22 7

14th January 2009:
WOW!!! that was great!! 9/10 =]

 Report Review

Review #38, by Lillylover22 6

14th January 2009:
WOW!!! but their like second cousins or something!!?? 9/10 =]

 Report Review

Review #39, by Lillylover22 Chapter 5

14th January 2009:
ooh blaise n pansy r cuming ova!! cant wait!! 9/10 =]

 Report Review

Review #40, by Lillylover22 4

14th January 2009:
that was good!! 9/10 =]

 Report Review

Review #41, by Lillylover22 3

14th January 2009:
so were jane and lucius in love?? 9/10 =]

 Report Review

Review #42, by Lillylover22 chapter 2

14th January 2009:
ok that was alright!! 9/10 =]

 Report Review

Review #43, by Lillylover22 1

14th January 2009:
oh gosh who is it?? 9/10 =]

 Report Review

Review #44, by gitgit 13

13th January 2009:
wow that was a awesome chapter draco sounds really hot ands sexy!

Author's Response: hahaha ye he does

 Report Review

Review #45, by AlexavieraJRaven 13

13th January 2009:
PAx!!! lol nice hehe very nice i like it very good indeed.

:) Love it love it very much!

hehe Ron's reaction priceless as always typical Ron and Ginny's explaination nicely written anyways good very good same as always 10/10. More soon please !

Alexa

Author's Response: yay..of course there is more!

 Report Review

Review #46, by AlexavieraJRaven 12

13th January 2009:
aww poor Draco poor sick Draco and lol poor Hermione too.

Bad nurse and lol no tip for her haha!!

more soon loved it!

Alexa

Author's Response: thanks..yep more is coming soon

 Report Review

Review #47, by AlexavieraJRaven 11

13th January 2009:
Lol lol and then some more lol liked it!

hehe poor Draco he is so cinfuzzled and adorable.

Hermione teasing him nice very nice. :)

Author's Response: you reviewed every chapter! thats amazzing.. i lovve you!

 Report Review

Review #48, by AlexavieraJRaven 10

13th January 2009:
poor draco poor drakie i feel bad for him.

Voldemort is a right git and that's the nicest i can say about that!

However he did protect the secret or tried to so there you go hehe

10/10

Alexa

 Report Review

Review #49, by AlexavieraJRaven 9

13th January 2009:
I knew it!!!
heheh lol lovely nicely written indeed.

10/10 as always and more to read yet! YAYS!!!

Alexa

 Report Review

Review #50, by AlexavieraJRaven Chaptr 8

13th January 2009:
hehe i figured it out :) so basically if i am not mistaken but I will not write my hypothesis here to be a spoiler for someone else.

Nicely written very well done indeed.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>