231 Reviews Found

Review #26, by ILoveYouChristopher Can't Get Enough

16th March 2012:
Awww oh no ... well guess I will just read on more to see how this works out...

I love this story so much and I hope things get happier! Although I know that something has to happen with the potters and Harry has to save the day ... well unless the story line is different which would be cool too... Guess I should stop guessing and just read ...
Wonderful work as usual!
10/10

Author's Response: Well, this story pretty much stays true...well to a certain point...

 Report Review

Review #27, by ILoveYouChristopher Moving On

16th March 2012:
AWWW! Personally I am happy that she is giving him another chance ... not that I have anything against Remus but I think that Shay belongs more with Sirius then she does with Remus and if she was with Remus I think she would always feel like something was missing ... know what I mean?
Great as usual! You are a very talented author and a great one at that!
Keep up the good work! I am waiting to read more stories from you as well ... maybe you will do another one after you complete this series?
10/10

Author's Response: Thanks again! And I know exactly what you mean.

 Report Review

Review #28, by ILoveYouChristopher The Truth Is...

16th March 2012:
OH EM GEE! Will they get back together? OMG I hope so they belong together they have both made their mistakes and I think that Sirius can be the best man for her and he even owned up to what he did ... maybe she can give him just one more chance? and I figured it would be something really special that would trigger all of her memory to come back ... I just wasn't sure on what it would be! glad she got it back though ... Amazing as usual!

Author's Response: Thanks so much! I think everyone who reads this story believes that Shay and Sirius should be together.

 Report Review

Review #29, by ILoveYouChristopher Pick a Side, Any Side

16th March 2012:
Oh boy! Remus is going to be in trouble now ... oh dear god ... and now they have slept together ... what happened to not choosing who she wanted to be with yet ... oh dear good ... Love the story though and I cannot wait to read on! I love your writing you are seriously amazing!

Author's Response: Sometimes things just happen...

 Report Review

Review #30, by ILoveYouChristopher Old Secrets, Old Friends

15th March 2012:
Oh no ... this is bad .

Great chapter though :)
Keep up the great writing skills!


Author's Response: Just like real life, bad decisions are made all the time

 Report Review

Review #31, by ILoveYouChristopher Do You Want to Know a Secret?

15th March 2012:
Oh this is going to be great!
I have said it before and I will say it again! I love how you always have surprises waiting for me to read ... it's like BAM! BAM! BAM! AndI love it and I never know what is going to happen next and I love that too!
Great job as always!


Author's Response: Thanks so much!!!

 Report Review

Review #32, by ILoveYouChristopher Remember Me?

15th March 2012:
OMG! Sneaky Sirius and we all know that Shay still madly loves him

Author's Response: Yes he does get pretty sneaky and what you said is true

 Report Review

Review #33, by ILoveYouChristopher There's No Place Like Home

15th March 2012:
Oh No. He knocked her out and now she is unconscious ... and now she is back and she remembers NOTHING?!?!?! I have said it before and I will say it again! I love how you always have surprises waiting for me to read ... it's like BAM! BAM! BAM! AndI love it and I never know what is going to happen next and I love that too!
Great job as always!


Author's Response: Thank you! I'm glad you enjoy the twist and turns.

 Report Review

Review #34, by ILoveYouChristopher Feel the Pain

15th March 2012:
aw. Spoken like a true mother :( Very well written my dear. Hope that she can make it and that her sister makes it to run away and that everything works out .. but I am doubting that slowly ... :(
10/10

Author's Response: Thanks for the review and keep reading on. I hope you enjoy the rest.

 Report Review

Review #35, by ILoveYouChristopher The Plan

15th March 2012:
Oh see. I would have never ever guessed that! Man your writing is great! You're words are still flowing wonderfully and no spelling mistakes ... I hate it when you get so in a book but there are lots of spelling mistakes. I can't read them if they have them, it bugs me, it wants me to edit them and fix them ... sorry I kind of went off on a different topic. Wonderful writing as usual dear. Please never stop!


Author's Response: Thank you! I know that I do have some grammar and spelling issues but I guess it's not too bad. Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #36, by ILoveYouChristopher Fight For Your Life

15th March 2012:
Ooooh no. This is going to get very interesting pretty fast by the sounds of it... I hope they find her or that they find out that she is alive and that they will be able to save her ... or maybe she will end up saving herself? OMG! I friggin' love your writing it is sooo very amazing. It always has me guessing on what the next chapter is going to say! I love it!

Author's Response: Thank you so much for the review and I'm glad you enjoy my story!

 Report Review

Review #37, by ILoveYouChristopher Losing Faith

15th March 2012:
OMG! Are they going to get out? But still as amazing as ever! I love your writing! Keep up the good work and please never stop writing!

Author's Response: Read on and find out :)

 Report Review

Review #38, by ILoveYouChristopher May the Best Man Win

14th March 2012:
OMFG! Great I love it

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #39, by ILoveYouChristopher Searching

14th March 2012:
this is just as great as the other 2 stories! I cannot wait to read all of it! I am sooo super excited for it! Great job. I love how your words flow together perfectly and it makes sense and there are no spelling mistakes as far as I can see.
10/10

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm glad you enjoy my story!

 Report Review

Review #40, by tinytonks11 Daughter

11th March 2012:
Hello there :)
Its been ages since I reviewed. However, in my defence, I get an easy pardon. I have been with you since the first chapter of part 1.
Back to reviewing.
Wow. Stunning chapter really, I'm amazed you still write after so long. (And I'm estatic you do). New chapter soon I hope- its so interesting :)
And, although I disliked the name Jayme at first, its grown on me. Especially because of James.
On another note- how are you doing? Finished /graduated or no? I remember you mentioning university ages back.
TT11
Oh and sorry my review is so choppy, I'm a bit tired.

Author's Response: You are completely pardoned :)
I'm glad you enjoyed the chapter. I'm always nervous putting up these new chapters, especially about what my senior readers will think. And thanks for asking how I'm doing. I'm still in school and almost done with my junior year. That's why it's so hard for me to get these chapters out sometimes. Thanks for keeping up with the story. I hope you know how much I truly appreciate it.


 Report Review

Review #41, by JeSuisEscargot Daughter

22nd February 2012:
i love ur story.!! my review was like a paragraph long and this thing wont accept it - meet the author page? so ill leave it at this - thx for the TDA advice last time! cant wait till another update!

Author's Response: Thanks for the review! It doesn't matter how long or short it is. I'm glad you enjoyed my story and I'm glad I could help!

 Report Review

Review #42, by Hope's Mom Daughter

20th February 2012:
Shay is really in a tough spot. Jude is not making it any easier for her. Shay may not have any feelings left for Sirius but he does deserve to meet his daughter. I don't blame Shay for being reluctant to rejoin the Order but she certainly has skills that would help Harry and the Order. I would imagine that any work she did for the Order would be very dangerous if the Death Eaters knew who she was. Thank you for updating and sharing your talents!

Author's Response: Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #43, by homerHarris Fight For Your Life

20th February 2012:
dont be sad I love you lol just keep your pecker up, this is a good story but I'm not sure why it is mature unless that is coming later but don't let shay get done in she needs to be cool and get away

Author's Response: It's hard to let go of things. I've always been that way. The story is mature for language and some content. Before I was a trusted author I had a lot of struggles with getting my chapters through. Maybe some things have changed since 2007 but I still write mostly the same, and hopefully better!

 Report Review

Review #44, by JeSuisEscargot Twelve Years Past

22nd January 2012:
Hey Lucy...
Wait this isnt a review but a question
I went to your "meet the author" page but I can't post..
not on yours or anyone elses or w/e
do you know why? - sorry this isnt a review >.- but i had to ask some xP
and how do you make a banner??
aah
see your just such a greattt author and i reallyyy like your writing (and i've already told you this before if u remember)
so i thought i cud ask you! if u see this please reply!
~crazy fan LoL :3

Author's Response: All of my banners were made at the-dark-arts dot net. Go to the request a banner link and they have all the directions there. It's such a great site! I hope this helps and thanks for reading!

 Report Review

Review #45, by shadowcat2 Recruitment

13th December 2011:
Jude? Why ? WHy? oh Why? I wanted Sirius to be happy with Shay. I know it would have been unrealistic but Sirius deserved. He has a daughter. Let's see what happens.

Author's Response: There is still a story to be told. Be patient and see how it unfolds :)

 Report Review

Review #46, by shadowcat2 Twelve Years Past

13th December 2011:
the last line just made me sad.how can Shay not forgive him if she found out that he is innocent? I hope Shay didn't mean that cause it doesn't seem right.

Author's Response: It is sad but imagine how she feels. She hated him for 12 years because he was supposed to be responsible for the death of her best friends. In my mind her love shown through for him when she didn't kill or capture him when he came to her house.

 Report Review

Review #47, by shadowcat2 In the Dead of the Night

13th December 2011:
the moment i read it Halloween my heart stopped. Jame and Lily's last moments together as a family were beautiful..At least they were happy. and my heart breaks for sirius. it's not fair. I am glad you're not ending the story here. It wouldn't have felt right.

Author's Response: When I started the story Shay was going to die before the Potters did because I wasn't sure if I could write the Potters death. But then I really got attached to Shay and she is becoming increasingly harder to kill. She still has an interesting storyline to come.

 Report Review

Review #48, by shadowcat2 Autumn Anger

13th December 2011:
all i could think about when i was reading this chapter is that "sirius and shay will never have a happy ending". What will happen to Shay,anyway. This story is so sad. Why can't we have a happy ending? :(

Author's Response: This story is becoming increasingly hard to write because I have to break everyone apart. I think you may be surprised by a few things though.

 Report Review

Review #49, by shadowcat2 Crush

13th December 2011:
sorry, forgot to review the last two chapters. Jude is getting more likable now. i like the confrontation between Voldemort and Shay. I wish there was somehow we could let all your old readers know that you're still continuing this story. Then it be great. And kudos to you for writing this story for the last 4 years. It's so easy for life to get in between the way of writing a fanfic. But you still wrote .. for us. So thank you.

Author's Response: Whether five or fifty or one hundred people read a chapter, it doesn't matter much to me anymore. I have this driving force to just finish this story for myself and for mostly the readers that have stuck around and the ones that have just found the story.

 Report Review

Review #50, by shadowcat2 Back to School

13th December 2011:
Professor Shay is awesome.i think i started reading this story when you were writing the first installment. So it has a been a long journey for me as a reader too and it was amazing to say the least. thanks.

Author's Response: Aw, thank you for sticking around for so long! I hope you enjoy the rest of the story!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>