Reading Reviews for Observations
  
66 Reviews Found

Review #26, by snitchfinder27 Party Time

6th October 2007:
omg that was awesome nice job crookshanks is a much overlooked character if u ask me. great story

Author's Response: Thank you so much for your review!

 Report Review

Review #27, by harryficlover Party Time

10th August 2007:
hahaha! it was the cat! cute, I loved it.

Author's Response: Thanks for the review and I'm glad you liked it!

 Report Review

Review #28, by octoberose Party Time

18th July 2007:
Duh! It's Crookshanks! I knew from "She saved me. I was mean and uncontrollable. No one wanted me, until she came along and gave me a new outlook on life! I am utterly devoted to her and her friends!"- great story!

Author's Response: Duh is right! You would not believe how many people could not figure out that it was Crookshanks! Bravo to you, smartie pants!! LOL!

 Report Review

Review #29, by mysticalshadows Party Time

10th July 2007:
umm... is it the cat?

Author's Response: Yes!
Thanks for reviewing!


 Report Review

Review #30, by GreatestGryffindor (not signed in) Party Time

8th July 2007:
Haha! That was awesome, a huge surprise! The only thing I want to know is who is the brown haired, brown eyed guy looking at Harry? Just curious. The story was great! 10/10

Author's Response: Ah!!!! The mysterious lover of Harry! No one will ever know....


Thanks for reviewing!!!!!!!


 Report Review

Review #31, by the_creator_questionmark Party Time

8th July 2007:
Hi

i read the story like six times and i still didn't get, was guessing through the whole things'... i was like it lavender...no its Luna... wait Luna's not mean she's crazy...'

And then i was so frustrated i went for a walk and my mom read it once and she like ' its the cat, stupid'

and i was so mad i read it again, and totally laughed at myself my rolled her eyes at and called me crazy

the story was great i wish i could give a higher rating

Author's Response: LOL!!! don't worry there are others who couldn't figure it out either!

 Report Review

Review #32, by Zhi Nai Su Party Time

4th July 2007:
Adorable. :] Throughout the whole story I was thinking, "It's Harry! No... Ah! It's Ginny! Darn, not again. Okay, Hermione!" Haha. Nice. :] Crookshanks didn't even cross my mind. I loved it. Saving in my favourites. :)


-- J.

Author's Response: I'm happy I could keep you guessing and thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #33, by Krystle Lynne Party Time

28th June 2007:
So I read your story once, and then I went back and read it again and felt so stupid for missing the signs left behind throughout it! I love that you used Crookshanks as the narrator (that was something that I got on the first read through)! As for gay Harry...I love it! I think it's cute, especially since when I first read it and had not gotten to the next paragraph, I was thinking that it was Oliver, but alas, it wasn't. The one thing I am trying to figure out is, who is the wife of the guy that Harry is having an affair with or is it someone made up too? The wording was kind of confusing there, so I was just curious.

I've read through some of your other stories and I love your writing. You don't see that many good authors out there anymore. I've written a few stories, but really have never posted them for various reasons (the main one being that I have no life with one year of college left!). If you post anymore stories anytime soon, let me know, I'd love to read more of your stories (or even the ones that are not 'suitable' for this website, which I think I noticed that you mentioned earlier). I think I may have to e-mail you for your stories, but I'll do that at a more decent time of day, seeing as it's 2:30 in the morning!

Keep up the great job and I look forward to reading more!

~Krystle Lynne~

PS: 10 out of 10

Author's Response: Thank you for the awesome review! It's nice to see a review that's more than three words!
The person Harry was having an affair with was made up, but in the story, Harry is married to Ginny and his lover has no wife.
I'm so happy you like my stories! Even though they are VERY edited for this site, I still think they're okay!
As of right now I have 24 stories posted at FF.net under the author name Punkindoodle if you'd like to read the un-edited versions. I'm very proud of my three long stories and I'm thinking about editing those so that I can post them here.
Thanks again and I really appreciate your support and kind words!


 Report Review

Review #34, by MidwinterMasque Party Time

28th June 2007:
hahaha that was so awesome!!
great twist thing, crookshanks was perfect! For a while I was betting on Slughorn, I don't know - the writing style just reminded me of him.
But that wouldn't have made sense in the end would it? hahaha. great story, xox.

Author's Response: Thank you very much for taking the time to review! I just thought that there weren't enough Crookshanks fics out there!

 Report Review

Review #35, by Iluvmlfy Party Time

19th June 2007:
omg i loved it! it was hilarious! i loved the way the cat was the narrator the whole time...lol nice job.

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked it and thanks so much for taking the time to review!

 Report Review

Review #36, by Claire D'Loure Party Time

18th June 2007:
What a lovely story! I'm usually not into one-shots but this one was fantastic! I thought that Blaze was the narrator to begin with, but now it makes sense that it's Crookshanks! That's very creative!

Thanks for the great story,
~Claire D'Loure

Author's Response: You're welcome. Thank you for the kind review!

 Report Review

Review #37, by Dracofan31594 Party Time

18th June 2007:
i cant believe you made Crookshanks the narrator!

Author's Response: I tried to pick the most unobvious narrator and there are hardly any Crookshanks fics out there. Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #38, by Tigermusic Party Time

16th June 2007:
hehe yhat was a funny story i liked it..i havent read anything liked it before hehe..it was really good :)

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked it and thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #39, by JessiB Party Time

16th June 2007:
that's great, I switched my narrator choice about a dozen times before you told me it was Crookshanks. cute story too.

Author's Response: Thank you for your review! It was a tricky story huh?

 Report Review

Review #40, by pisceandreams Party Time

16th June 2007:
OMG!! I'm laughing so hard. This is frikkin hilarious. The cats see everything!! *blushes* I'm so glad my cats can't talk...

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing! Cats do seem to see right through you sometimes, don't they?

 Report Review

Review #41, by sunshinedreamr Party Time

8th June 2007:
Wow, that was great! LOL, I never would have thought who the narrator was ... :) Anyway, you're an amazing author so I'm putting you in my favorites :D

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm really proud of this one-shot and I'm glad you liked it!

 Report Review

Review #42, by ballet_dancer Party Time

5th June 2007:
Crookshanks?? OMG! That was cute. I never would have guessed. Cats are cute. And observant. And I like Crookshanks. Happy! I love this story!

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing! I'm glad you enjoyed it and I'm glad you liked that it was Crookshanks!

 Report Review

Review #43, by confused Party Time

31st May 2007:
omg?

Luna Lovegood?

but whose she taking to?

Author's Response: Thanks for the review. It wasn't Luna, it was Crookshanks. It clearly says so in the last paragraph. He was talking to the 'new cat', Sasha.

 Report Review

Review #44, by Dracos Angel Party Time

19th May 2007:
I never would have guessed crookshanks. Ha! Great story.

Author's Response: Thank you soooo much!

 Report Review

Review #45, by New Kat Party Time

16th May 2007:
This story is so funny! I gotta love it... Crookshanks is a darling.

kat
9/10
xx

Author's Response: Thank you very much! I tried to pick the least likely narrator. Glad you liked it and thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #46, by Boricua_Girl Party Time

12th May 2007:
OH.MY.God!!! It was so funny. And yet I was shocked. I thought that the narrator would be you. I love it.

Author's Response: Thank you for the great review, I really appreciate it!

 Report Review

Review #47, by loving_friends Party Time

26th April 2007:
That was really cute!!

Author's Response: Aw!!!!! Thanks so much!

 Report Review

Review #48, by Kaida Phoenix Party Time

25th April 2007:
amazing!
that is a great read =D
i didnt think it was Crookshanks great twist
thanks for a really good fic to read,
K.P.

Author's Response: No, thank you for your kind review! It is much very appreciated!

 Report Review

Review #49, by Ginny_is_BEAST Party Time

12th April 2007:
who is the narrator? i am dying to know!

Author's Response: Thank you for reviewing! If you read the last chapter carefully, you will see that it was Crookshanks who was the narrator.

 Report Review

Review #50, by inkismyworld Party Time

11th April 2007:
Is the narrator Dobby? I mean he would be a logical choice...he's observant small...and he seems like he would be the one to serve drinks at a party also this narrator seems very enthusiastic, like Dobby is, good job.
-iimw

Author's Response: Thank you for reviewing! If you read the last paragraph carefully, you will find that it's Crookshanks who is the narrator. He is talking to the new cat, Sasha.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>