Reading Reviews for Unfaithful
  
224 Reviews Found

Review #26, by Meg Ending It

13th January 2009:
Oooo! Exiting. Can't stop to write much, gotta read as much as possible before it's my brother's turn on the PC! :P

Author's Response: LOL Thanks! I'm glad you enjoy reading it. :)

 Report Review

Review #27, by Tom_DracosGirl The Right Choice

3rd January 2009:
I'm so annoyed with myself that I didn't realise that you updated & finished this story! I've loved reading every chapter, it's been a brilliant story from start to finish!!

I await the sequel which I'm sure will be just as good, it looks that way anyway!!

Author's Response: Aww... thank you!
Yeah, I've finished this story and I'm really proud of myself. YAY, my second completed novella!

I'm glad you enjoyed reading and reviewing it! *hugs*

The sequel will be posted soon. I'm already working on the first chapter. :) Thanks for the comment. :) :)


 Report Review

Review #28, by Gondegoogoo The Right Choice

20th December 2008:
Awesome job! I loved it! The feelings and emotions can be felt through the smooth way of description u have provided!

Author's Response: Thank you very much! It's always great to read that my description was okay. :) That's the only part I'm always worried of. ^_^

 Report Review

Review #29, by Darla and Drusilla The Right Choice

19th December 2008:
O.o Fantastic story. it was just. wow. amazing!

Author's Response: *glomp* thank you! I'm glad you liked it. :)

 Report Review

Review #30, by baletgir The Right Choice

19th December 2008:
That was a nice ending. Everyone is Happy... well except Ron and possibly Hermione. You sequel seems interesting and I can't wait to read it. Happy Holidays!
:)BaletGir

Author's Response: YAY, I'm glad that my sequel sounds interesting and I only hope that it IS interesting. LOL. I'm writing the first chapter very soon. Thanks for dropping by. Happy holidays to you too. :)

 Report Review

Review #31, by rowenaravenclaw94 The Right Choice

19th December 2008:
*snaps* that was so great! at first i totally thought it was ginny, but then the auburn hair thing was kinda like, "well, maybe she's just saying that to throw me off." but great job! 10/10! i'll be looking out for the sequel! omfg! hermione and ron! i really DON'T want that to happen. looking forward to it!
-xoxo, rowenaravenclaw94

Author's Response: So the auburn hair gave it away! LOL Ooh, I'm sure you'll like the sequel too! If you've enjoyed this story, then you'll be hooked on the sequel too. ^_^ Thank you, hun! Your reviews are always inspiring! :)

 Report Review

Review #32, by kpajamas95 The Right Choice

18th December 2008:
this was a really great story(:
cute and fluffy
i can't wait for the sequel(:
i wonder what happens

Author's Response: LOL Thank you for dropping by, and I'm glad you liked it. Oh, you're going to like the sequel too! I'm sure... :)

 Report Review

Review #33, by harrypotterhugefanforever The Right Choice

18th December 2008:
OH MY GOD MITCH! At the start, I though Harry and Ginny had decided to get married. I didn't see Francine and Harry getting married until you wrote: being proud of her to marry a wealthy and famous wizard.

That just gave it away, because Mr Weasley would never be proud of her just for marrying Harry.

I loved the last two bits, with Ginny, Hermione and Ron. It was very sweet, and Ron seemed a bit down about something. I'm glad he has matured, because he was a libido, immature, cheating asshole.

You wrote the wedding beautifully. The detail was amazing and I felt like I was there watching them get married. Were Hermione and Ginny bridesmaids? Or were they just in the church. I think Harry is a bit of an asshole since he didn't do it right the first time with Ginny.

The teaser for the new story seems intense. I can't wait to read it. I think Hermione may be bi and I think Ginny may be too. I think Hermione should explore with Ron, but then go back to Ginny apologizing.

Loved it! Loved the whole story!

-Amy
(10/10)

Author's Response: That's exactly how my lovely beta had reacted when she read this chapter! LOL I was hoping for the same effect on the other readers, too, and I'm glad it worked! :)

Yeah, I think Hermione is bi, I dunno yet how I'll make her character in the sequel. She still has some feelings for Ron, but she can't figure it out. Let's see...

I'm glad I wrote the wedding believably. I had to make a research on that part. And no, Ginny and Hermione weren't bridesmaids. They were sitting amongst the guests on the groom's side. :)

Thank you, Amy, for the wonderful review. You've always been a nice friend. *hugs*


 Report Review

Review #34, by DracoMuggleLuver_01 The Right Choice

18th December 2008:
OoOo. I can not wait to read the sequel! Your story is and always will be amazing.

Author's Response: Ooh, thank you, Judi! You're so nice! :)

 Report Review

Review #35, by deea The Right Choice

18th December 2008:
god!i never thought of them as lesbians!but it's really cool!

Author's Response: LOL Yes, in fanfiction it's possible! :) Thanks for dropping by.

 Report Review

Review #36, by marisalovesharry The Right Choice

18th December 2008:
Yes I sequel can't wait.Sounds rather promising.
Hum LOVE THE END
GREAT JOB
I'M GLAD I'VE READ THIS STORY.

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm glad you liked this ending! LOL :) And I can't wait to post the sequel...

 Report Review

Review #37, by Sammy23 The Right Choice

18th December 2008:
Brilliant!! Although that's not really surpising is...your probably the best Femslash writer on this site. :D

I like the way this ended and the Sequel sounds like it's going to be amazing! I can't wait!

Once again, Wonderful! 100/10 :D

Author's Response: Oh Sammy! Oh Sammy! You really liked "MY" femmeslash story? I feel flattered and honoured! :) Thanks for the compliment. YAY!

 Report Review

Review #38, by rowenaravenclaw94 What About the Wedding?

12th December 2008:
wait what? AHHH!!! update soon! what have they decided! i NEED them to call off the wedding. i will die. eek! good job! 10/10! wow... hermione and francine, huh? gack. UPDATE SOON!
-xoxo, rowenaravenclaw94

Author's Response: LOL You'll see very soon if Ginny and Harry called off the wedding or not. :) Thank you for the comments. I surely will update soon.

 Report Review

Review #39, by rowenaravenclaw94 Losing Control

12th December 2008:
wow. that was hot. lol. good job! matthew, the poor sod. 10/10!
-xoxo, rowenaravenclaw94

Author's Response: Yeah, poor Matthew. He's such an innocent character... Thank you once again! :)

 Report Review

Review #40, by rowenaravenclaw94 Baking and Kissing

12th December 2008:
*gasp* poor harry isn't that innocent? what's that supposed to mean? is he off galivanting with draco? hehe. good job! 10/10! i certainly hope that ginny and hermione end up together!
-xoxo, rowenaravenclaw94

Author's Response: LOL No, he isn't... Aw... I'll post the next chapter soon. The next and final chapter! Thank you for the comment. :)

 Report Review

Review #41, by ron 4 luna What About the Wedding?

12th December 2008:
youyouyouned too write

Author's Response: LOL ^_^ Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #42, by Sexy_Vampire_Princess What About the Wedding?

11th December 2008:
Wow!

You are an AMAZING writer!

I love this story!

Pretty please finish it soon.

- Catie xx

Author's Response: Yeah, the next chapter is up soon, I only need a beta reader! >.

 Report Review

Review #43, by sharna anderson The Escapade

11th December 2008:
i think it was great

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #44, by sopper What About the Wedding?

29th November 2008:
HERMIONE/GINNY!!! Or how about Hermione/Ginny/Francine heehee threesome

Sincerely
sopper

Author's Response: Oh, you're still reading this story. :D YAY! Thank you! And yeah, I was thinking of that ending, but oh well... Hermione with two female redheads and both Harry's exes? LOL Poor Harry, Hermione took all his girls away! LOL

 Report Review

Review #45, by hp_girl What About the Wedding?

22nd November 2008:
i want n hermione/ginny/OC ending. then i want harry to go with luna.

Author's Response: LOL You're kidding about the ménage à trois, right? Though it would be interesting... Hermione/Ginny/Francine... LOL And Harry/Matthew! hehehe Nah...

 Report Review

Review #46, by chocolatesoccerballs What About the Wedding?

22nd November 2008:
Hermione/Ginny. plz plz plz plz plz plz it just wouldnt work if it was harry/ginny. they obviously dont love each other enough to both be having relationships with other people. As always i love your story mate :D

Author's Response: Well, Harry actually loves Ginny but since she distanced herself away from him, and with him being on tournament all the time, their relationship just got affected (but not his feelings for her). :(
I will think of a proper ending...though I don't like Ginny very much at the moment she has to end up with somebody. :(
Thank you for the feedback! :D


 Report Review

Review #47, by Grace Lee What About the Wedding?

22nd November 2008:
Well actually I would rather see a Hermione/Ginny ending. This story is really intruging and I've never read anything like it. If it were my choice, I would choose HG/GW. It's a rather interesting choice. I've seen a whole bunch of other stories with Harry/Ginny and Hermione/OC. So please choose HG/GW.

Author's Response: LOL Nice argument... I will think about it. *should get to writing next chapter* Thank you for the feedback! :D

 Report Review

Review #48, by Tom_DracosGirl What About the Wedding?

20th November 2008:
This story just keeps getting better and it's sad that it's coming to an end!

I've loved everything you've done so far so I wouldn't dream of an ending that you didn't decide upon. I'm sure it'll be great!!

Author's Response: Thank you for the feedback! ^_^ Aww... that's so sweet of you!

 Report Review

Review #49, by Laci What About the Wedding?

12th November 2008:
as much as I love the herm/gin couple you have devised... Gin is too wishy washy for a straight to the point Herm... and Fanciene (sorry if I just butchered her name lol!!) Is too indecisive... she never goes far with women anyway... I felt Matthew genuinely cared for Herm... I like the M/Herm and H/Gin pairs

Author's Response: LOL Yeah, Francine is straight anyway... ^_^ I never considered her to end up with Hermione anyway... ^_^ Yeah, Matthew is a nice and caring guy, he deserved to be with Hermione because he had waited long to be with her, and now Hermione is only taking him for granted. :(

 Report Review

Review #50, by bvidl What About the Wedding?

11th November 2008:
Hi!!!
I started reading your story yesterday night I got from chapter 1-8 without sleep, I was so in the story I just couldnt stop reading, even made some time at work to finish it out the last two chapters, I like the turns the story takes, it just has me burning my eyes in front of the monitor, hope to read more and more about this son =D
Hope Hermione/Ginny end up together

Author's Response: OMG, greatest compliment I've ever received...it's when people say they can't stop reading my femmeslash stories. *huggles*
Thank you so much!
I'll try and make Hermione/Ginny work together, so let's see. ^_^


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>