Reading Reviews for Fate, Maybe
  
107 Reviews Found

Review #26, by Marauder_Weasley Chapter Nine

20th April 2012:
love this story update please

 Report Review

Review #27, by Nat Chapter Nine

9th April 2012:
WRITE MORE!! PLEEAASSEEE!!

 Report Review

Review #28, by HartOfARebel Chapter Nine

6th April 2012:
I was wondering how they would react to Snape being a teacher =] I just reread the first book again so these bits are really standing out =] I actually love the way you write this story! The way it follows the books yet is your own story! They won't find out about Alice and Frank until the fourth book! That's way too far away!! =(

 Report Review

Review #29, by Marauder_Weasley Chapter Nine

30th March 2012:
ha ha excellent love this story it's amazin i hope alice finds out

 Report Review

Review #30, by TigerLilian Chapter Nine

28th March 2012:
Aaww! I'm really really craving to read more! This is sooo exciting! :D This review is pointless but I don't care, I'm just fangirling here and hoping badly you will get the next chapter up soon! :D

 Report Review

Review #31, by LilyShadowHaze Chapter Nine

28th March 2012:
Ahh, too funny that last bit was. I really like this story! It has the right amount of intensity of what is happening and humour. What would a Marauder story be without humour?

Oh, I was wondering, since this is the first book, will you write sequels about the next books or something in that sort? Because, it would be rather unfair if Sirius never even gets a mention... I wonder how they all would react though, since much of the third book says that Sirius betrayed them... And then later on with Peter... Oh, I really look forward to what else you write!

Update soon!

 Report Review

Review #32, by CissyLu Chapter Nine

28th March 2012:
Great chapter!! I am so happy you updated!

 Report Review

Review #33, by fanfic_lover_2330 Chapter Nine

28th March 2012:
YAY!! the wait was totally worth it and i now this one just came up but still...i can't wait for the next chapter! :o So excited to see everyones reactions to 1) snape being and teacher 2) why harry's scar hurt when he snape looked at him and 3) how snape treats harry during class! :D ah its gonna be amazing!

 Report Review

Review #34, by vengeance Chapter Nine

27th March 2012:
I was a bit hesitant about reading this story at first, but my gosh, I absolutely love it! You write wonderfully! This story is amazing, and I'll keep my eye out for any other updates :)

I hope uni is going well! Uni work drove me absolutely crazy, never any time for anything else :P

 Report Review

Review #35, by HarryPotterGeek Chapter Nine

27th March 2012:
I just LOVE Fate, Maybe! Pretty Please with cherries on top write and update the next chapter!

 Report Review

Review #36, by fanfic_lover_2330 Chapter Eight

27th March 2012:
OMG OMG OMG! :0 I absolutely love this story! I cannot wait untill the next chapter when they find out that snape teaches at hogwarts! :o OMG I am literally squealing with anticipation right now and during the whole time I've been reading this story! Your are insanely talented and I LOVE the storyline! Plz plz plz don't abandon this story and take as much time as u need to update!!! YAY!

Author's Response: Thank you very much!! I'm so glad you're enjoying the story :) Luckily for you, the next chapter just went up!

 Report Review

Review #37, by HarryPotterGeek Chapter Eight

11th March 2012:
Please, PLEASE hurry with the next chapter!! I love this story! P.S. Maybe you should write that they read the series. If they read the third one James and Lily might decide not ever to trust Wormtail and they may not die!! That would be awesome! Again I'm begging that you hurry with the next chapter!! I. Love. This. Story. L-O-V-E I-T!!! HURRY, HURRY, HURRY!!

Author's Response: I have just submitted the next chapter! It should hopefully be up in a few days :-) Thank you for the lovely review, I'm really glad you're enjoying the story!

 Report Review

Review #38, by Deanie Chapter Eight

5th March 2012:
ITS AMAZING!! I LOVE THIS STORY!!!
CAN'T WAIT FOR THE NEXT CHAPTER! :)

 Report Review

Review #39, by Marauder_Weasley Chapter Eight

27th February 2012:
PLEASE UPDATE I CHECK EVERYDAY TO SEE IF U HAVE AND I'M DYING OF SUSPENSE HERE

Author's Response: I will update soon! I have the next chapter about half done, but have had to postpone it to get an essay written. Once that's done I will get the next chapter finished and up, promise!

 Report Review

Review #40, by Marauder_Weasley Chapter Eight

9th February 2012:
PLEASE UPDATE THIS STORY IS SO GREAT

 Report Review

Review #41, by TigerLilian Chapter Eight

31st January 2012:
Brilliant, absolutely brilliant! I can't stop reading this even if I wanted to (which I don't, though xD), it's so awesome! I so hope you get the next chapter up soon, I'm waiting for that really enthusiasticly! :D

 Report Review

Review #42, by Marauder_Weasley Chapter Eight

29th January 2012:
HA HA I LOVE IT I LOVE THIS STORY IT'S AMAZING PLEASE UPDATE SOON

 Report Review

Review #43, by HartOfARebel Chapter Eight

29th January 2012:
Long, but not long enough!!!
I didn't want it to end...and then it did..=(
It actually amazes me how you're able to follow the original story but not have it word for word!
By the end of this, if they get through all the books, their relationships to one another will be so different! By book three they'll figure out about Peter! And In the fourth you see Snape risking his life to go spy for Dumbledore!
But then he kills Dumbledore =/
And it's not 'til a major emotional ride later that you figure out that he's really good and loves Lily!!
Forget college work, it's not that important!! =P Update soon please!

 Report Review

Review #44, by Ellie Chapter Eight

26th January 2012:
Please update fast! This story keeps getting better and better !

 Report Review

Review #45, by TheKikGeek Chapter Eight

26th January 2012:
YEA!!! I am so happy you updated!! I was beginning to lose faith (and was actually about to remove this from my favorites because I thought it got abandoned) But yea!!!

The whole time reading this chapter, I couldnt help think 'What would happen if they read the third book?' That is actually my favorite of all the books, but I couldnt see them getting past the chapters where it says that Sirius killed James and Lily. And information learned in that book would change the whole future!

Anyways, your chapter was really good. I like seeing Severus open up more to the Mauraders!

Update soon!

TheKikGeek!!

Author's Response: Yeah, I am so sorry for the interminably long wait - I basically had two sets of essays and then exams one after the other so I haven't really had time for much else for the last few months. But I WILL keep updating, so bear with me through the silence :)

I would love to get to the third book, I think it would be fascinating to write - we'll just have to see if people are still interested by then!

Hopefully updates will be more regular in future! Thanks for sticking with me :)


 Report Review

Review #46, by Lily Chapter Eight

23rd January 2012:
Ooh, the suspense is killing me!

 Report Review

Review #47, by Lily Chapter Seven

22nd January 2012:
:) Reminds me of me. Perhaps it's just the whole same-name thing.

 Report Review

Review #48, by Lily Chapter Six

22nd January 2012:
ERGH, I so hate/love cliff hangers!

 Report Review

Review #49, by Lily Chapter Five

22nd January 2012:
That would make me so angry...!

 Report Review

Review #50, by Lily Chapter Four

22nd January 2012:
Lolz, "I'm...a dog person." Literally...

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>