Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for Finally Going Home
  
120 Reviews Found

Review #26, by thegillitine I'm Going To Live!

20th August 2007:
is this story finished?

Author's Response: No, I'm waiting for the chapter to be validated.

 Report Review

Review #27, by Potter n Mione I'm Going To Live!

18th August 2007:
True Son is updated, mate! Update soon!

Author's Response: My chapter is being validated at the moment so Finally Going Home will be updated soon

 Report Review

Review #28, by Potter n Mione I'm Going To Live!

9th August 2007:
Oi, Sev, True Son is updated! Oh, and I won't be updating that much any more, so don't get worried. (School starts on Monday.)

Author's Response: ooh, okay, school starts in two weeks for me. O.o I hate school.

 Report Review

Review #29, by HHrDanceLvR Bottled Emotions

4th August 2007:
Aw... I couldn't live if I was Harry...

Author's Response: I know, it's heartbreaking. Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #30, by HHrDanceLvR Department of the Dearly Departed

4th August 2007:
Poor Harry... why did she go kill off Sirius? (I still ask that question)

Author's Response: I know, same here. Poor Harry, and Poor SIrius! Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #31, by HHrDanceLvR A Familiar Place

4th August 2007:
Mmmm... this chapter was pretty short... but it was good

Author's Response: Yeah, the first couple of chapters are pretty short, I tried to make them longer, but oh well. Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #32, by HHrDanceLvR Unexpected Visitors

4th August 2007:
Wow... Snape and Uncle Vernon are buttholes... Great chapter

Author's Response: They are, aren't they? Hehe, thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #33, by Nejirulz Move Along

3rd August 2007:
you forgot charms?

Author's Response: I did? Crud I'll go change it right now.

 Report Review

Review #34, by brenda wood I'm Going To Live!

3rd August 2007:
canot remember if i reviewed this chap but its awesome and I would love to read more

Bren

Author's Response: Thanks!


 Report Review

Review #35, by CutieBritty31 I'm Going To Live!

1st August 2007:
Interesting... very interesting!

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #36, by hprwhggw_hogwarts I'm Going To Live!

31st July 2007:
i cant wait to read what happens next. love it

Author's Response: Thank you.

 Report Review

Review #37, by thegillitine Harder To Breath

31st July 2007:
Coincidentally, I was listening to the song "Little Fighter" while reading about the relationship between Harry and he Dursleys

Author's Response: Cool.


 Report Review

Review #38, by hjpotter I'm Going To Live!

30th July 2007:
that is wicked it really made me laugh

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #39, by Potter n Mione I'm Going To Live!

30th July 2007:
Totally, awsome, Sev! True Son is updated by the way! *grin*

Author's Response: sweet! I'll read it now. Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #40, by Snapegirl I'm Not Okay!

29th July 2007:
See, Sev DOES have a nice side to him, like I've always said. I like the reference to My Chemical Romance too. I think their song The Black Parade would fit nicely in the Potter world too.

Author's Response: Me too! Also, Simple Plan's "Welcome to my Life" It would so be Harry's song. :)

 Report Review

Review #41, by Snapegirl It's Not Over

29th July 2007:
Uh oh, now things are starting to get really serious here! Can't wait to read the next chapter.

Author's Response: It will only get seriouser.

 Report Review

Review #42, by Snapegirl Move Along

29th July 2007:
Cool,some interaction with Malfoy. I was wondering when he'd show up. I also liked the fact that Harry finally apologizes to Sev for being so rude, that was something I always felt should have happened in the books.

Author's Response: Same here, I mean Harry did invade his privacy, and though I love him, he could have apologized to Sev, instead of thinking that he didn't need to.

 Report Review

Review #43, by Snapegirl Bottled Emotions

29th July 2007:
Aww, this was really sweet and sad too! I really like the letters and the way Snape refuses to take any crap from anyone. God, he reminds me of my dad.

Author's Response: lol, thanks. I appreciate them alot

 Report Review

Review #44, by Snapegirl Department of the Dearly Departed

29th July 2007:
Wow, this story is getting more and more interesting, fancy Sirius leaving Severus something! Good twist there!

Author's Response: Thank you for that assessment. I try to leave as many twists as possible.

 Report Review

Review #45, by Snapegirl A Familiar Place

29th July 2007:
I like the revision, especially how Harry keeps stressing the fact that he is NOT James. I'm very excited to see where this goes.

Author's Response: Thanks for your review! I appreciate it!

 Report Review

Review #46, by Snapegirl Unexpected Visitors

29th July 2007:
This is a very good start, I really like how Harry and Snape interact here. Keep up the good work!

Author's Response: Thank you so much!

 Report Review

Review #47, by Snapegirl Living Dead Woman

27th July 2007:
Ooh, a resurrected Lily! I love it! Can't wait to see Sev's face, it ought to be priceless.

Author's Response: Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #48, by Snapegirl Hidden Solutions, and Old Promises.

27th July 2007:
I really like this story, especially how Sev defends Harry and is willing to take points from Slytherin and help out Draco. Keep up the good work. I've got a Sev story too and would like it if you read it and told me what you think.

Author's Response: Thank you for your review, yes I will read, and review your story soon.

 Report Review

Review #49, by William Potter Living Dead Woman

27th July 2007:
Very nice. *grins* That was a very nice way to bring Lily back from the dead and I can't wait to see Severus' reaction to what Harry did. 10/10!

Author's Response: *Grins back* Thank you so much for your review I appreciate it lots! and I'm glad you liked it!

 Report Review

Review #50, by Potter n Mione Living Dead Woman

27th July 2007:
AH! You're bloody brilliant! Although, I must say, I'm really weird! (sheepish grin) I like both Lily/James and Sev/Lily. Can't wait to read your review for my fic! ^_^

Author's Response: Thanks for your review! Can't wait to read your story!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>