Reading Reviews for Finally Going Home
  
120 Reviews Found

Review #26, by thegillitine I'm Going To Live!

20th August 2007:
is this story finished?

Author's Response: No, I'm waiting for the chapter to be validated.

 Report Review

Review #27, by Potter n Mione I'm Going To Live!

18th August 2007:
True Son is updated, mate! Update soon!

Author's Response: My chapter is being validated at the moment so Finally Going Home will be updated soon

 Report Review

Review #28, by Potter n Mione I'm Going To Live!

9th August 2007:
Oi, Sev, True Son is updated! Oh, and I won't be updating that much any more, so don't get worried. (School starts on Monday.)

Author's Response: ooh, okay, school starts in two weeks for me. O.o I hate school.

 Report Review

Review #29, by HHrDanceLvR Bottled Emotions

4th August 2007:
Aw... I couldn't live if I was Harry...

Author's Response: I know, it's heartbreaking. Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #30, by HHrDanceLvR Department of the Dearly Departed

4th August 2007:
Poor Harry... why did she go kill off Sirius? (I still ask that question)

Author's Response: I know, same here. Poor Harry, and Poor SIrius! Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #31, by HHrDanceLvR A Familiar Place

4th August 2007:
Mmmm... this chapter was pretty short... but it was good

Author's Response: Yeah, the first couple of chapters are pretty short, I tried to make them longer, but oh well. Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #32, by HHrDanceLvR Unexpected Visitors

4th August 2007:
Wow... Snape and Uncle Vernon are buttholes... Great chapter

Author's Response: They are, aren't they? Hehe, thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #33, by Nejirulz Move Along

3rd August 2007:
you forgot charms?

Author's Response: I did? Crud I'll go change it right now.

 Report Review

Review #34, by brenda wood I'm Going To Live!

3rd August 2007:
canot remember if i reviewed this chap but its awesome and I would love to read more

Bren

Author's Response: Thanks!


 Report Review

Review #35, by CutieBritty31 I'm Going To Live!

1st August 2007:
Interesting... very interesting!

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #36, by hprwhggw_hogwarts I'm Going To Live!

31st July 2007:
i cant wait to read what happens next. love it

Author's Response: Thank you.

 Report Review

Review #37, by thegillitine Harder To Breath

31st July 2007:
Coincidentally, I was listening to the song "Little Fighter" while reading about the relationship between Harry and he Dursleys

Author's Response: Cool.


 Report Review

Review #38, by hjpotter I'm Going To Live!

30th July 2007:
that is wicked it really made me laugh

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #39, by Potter n Mione I'm Going To Live!

30th July 2007:
Totally, awsome, Sev! True Son is updated by the way! *grin*

Author's Response: sweet! I'll read it now. Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #40, by Snapegirl I'm Not Okay!

29th July 2007:
See, Sev DOES have a nice side to him, like I've always said. I like the reference to My Chemical Romance too. I think their song The Black Parade would fit nicely in the Potter world too.

Author's Response: Me too! Also, Simple Plan's "Welcome to my Life" It would so be Harry's song. :)

 Report Review

Review #41, by Snapegirl It's Not Over

29th July 2007:
Uh oh, now things are starting to get really serious here! Can't wait to read the next chapter.

Author's Response: It will only get seriouser.

 Report Review

Review #42, by Snapegirl Move Along

29th July 2007:
Cool,some interaction with Malfoy. I was wondering when he'd show up. I also liked the fact that Harry finally apologizes to Sev for being so rude, that was something I always felt should have happened in the books.

Author's Response: Same here, I mean Harry did invade his privacy, and though I love him, he could have apologized to Sev, instead of thinking that he didn't need to.

 Report Review

Review #43, by Snapegirl Bottled Emotions

29th July 2007:
Aww, this was really sweet and sad too! I really like the letters and the way Snape refuses to take any crap from anyone. God, he reminds me of my dad.

Author's Response: lol, thanks. I appreciate them alot

 Report Review

Review #44, by Snapegirl Department of the Dearly Departed

29th July 2007:
Wow, this story is getting more and more interesting, fancy Sirius leaving Severus something! Good twist there!

Author's Response: Thank you for that assessment. I try to leave as many twists as possible.

 Report Review

Review #45, by Snapegirl A Familiar Place

29th July 2007:
I like the revision, especially how Harry keeps stressing the fact that he is NOT James. I'm very excited to see where this goes.

Author's Response: Thanks for your review! I appreciate it!

 Report Review

Review #46, by Snapegirl Unexpected Visitors

29th July 2007:
This is a very good start, I really like how Harry and Snape interact here. Keep up the good work!

Author's Response: Thank you so much!

 Report Review

Review #47, by Snapegirl Living Dead Woman

27th July 2007:
Ooh, a resurrected Lily! I love it! Can't wait to see Sev's face, it ought to be priceless.

Author's Response: Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #48, by Snapegirl Hidden Solutions, and Old Promises.

27th July 2007:
I really like this story, especially how Sev defends Harry and is willing to take points from Slytherin and help out Draco. Keep up the good work. I've got a Sev story too and would like it if you read it and told me what you think.

Author's Response: Thank you for your review, yes I will read, and review your story soon.

 Report Review

Review #49, by William Potter Living Dead Woman

27th July 2007:
Very nice. *grins* That was a very nice way to bring Lily back from the dead and I can't wait to see Severus' reaction to what Harry did. 10/10!

Author's Response: *Grins back* Thank you so much for your review I appreciate it lots! and I'm glad you liked it!

 Report Review

Review #50, by Potter n Mione Living Dead Woman

27th July 2007:
AH! You're bloody brilliant! Although, I must say, I'm really weird! (sheepish grin) I like both Lily/James and Sev/Lily. Can't wait to read your review for my fic! ^_^

Author's Response: Thanks for your review! Can't wait to read your story!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>