688 Reviews Found

Review #26, by Jodie Prelude: Deja Vu

5th February 2013:
Good story so far! I like
the computer part that
was cool x

 Report Review

Review #27, by StephanieMariex The Date

23rd January 2013:
Aww.. Poor James! I sense a love triangle coming on! Al/Jessie/James? Sounds exciting! Can't wait to read more!

Steph,xx

 Report Review

Review #28, by StephanieMariex The New Men

23rd January 2013:
Wow.. You are an amazing author but damn is that Chuck Davies an arse! I hope she gets rid of him, I can't stand self-obsessed blokes!

Anyway, keep up the good work and update soon! :)

Steph.xx

 Report Review

Review #29, by Abigail The Date

26th December 2012:
Pleaaase keep going!!! I LOVE THESE!!!

 Report Review

Review #30, by Potterfan The Date

18th December 2012:
Come on! We need the rest of the story! I can't wait much longer.

 Report Review

Review #31, by isa The Date

15th December 2012:
Update soon! Waiting on tenterhooks!

 Report Review

Review #32, by PotterFan The Date

14th December 2012:
Please update. You are leaving this story on a cliffhanger!

 Report Review

Review #33, by isabelle The Date

14th November 2012:
UPDATE SOON! I am waiting! Loved it x

 Report Review

Review #34, by Amoc910 The Date

5th August 2012:
NEXT CHAPTER PLEEEASSSEE!!! I'm currently rooting for James with Jessie, but I loved Albus way more before he went mental. It's REALLY similar to the Vampire Diaries in the brothers one's a party animal you don't like at first and one's a good guy then suddenly it's like the other way around. But I don't care, I like the VD. PLEASE PUT UP THE NEXT CHAPTER SON! And I want to know if my suspicions are correct about Finch.

 Report Review

Review #35, by Amoc910 The Question

5th August 2012:
Are you American, or am I missing a plot line? Sorry to ask but you said that Leanne had been away for 3 months. Summer in the UK is 2 months. I'm just not sure... other than that neato story! :D

 Report Review

Review #36, by anna The Boys

17th July 2012:
you are a good writer! keep up the good work :)

 Report Review

Review #37, by Xoxo GG The Date

1st July 2012:
Hey, I absolutely LOVE your story! It's hilarious and I can't stop reading it! You have all the right names and information about the next generation as well which is so good! (I hate it when people get things wrong and like add extra people in to the family and stuff haha) I'm loving the fight over Jessie between James and Al as well and can't wait to read what happens next! Please update soon! Xxxx

 Report Review

Review #38, by ilovegeorgeweasly101 The Date

13th June 2012:
I still love this story, but I honestly dont know WHO i want Jessie to be with now. I have no clue what so ever. Just as long as leannne is away I'm good. Keep writing and updating man!

10/10

Clea

 Report Review

Review #39, by spencer The Date

11th June 2012:
keep it going get al and jessie together. love the stories

 Report Review

Review #40, by Writersbane1 The Date

2nd June 2012:
The phrase "Rolling on the floor laughing my butt off" comes to mind.

 Report Review

Review #41, by littlemisssnape The Date

24th May 2012:
Great chapter! Jessie went on a date with someone else: wow, can't see to what extent James will go.And Rose and Scorpius are liking each other a lot. This is by far one of my favorite stories on here! good job (:

 Report Review

Review #42, by Pepperfudge The Feelings

22nd May 2012:
This is like a Harry Potter soap opera and I love it! I just read it all in the last couple of days. If you update soon it would make my day :)

Author's Response: Just waiting for validation :)

 Report Review

Review #43, by Ari The Feelings

18th May 2012:
This is super funny. I love how it is going. Plz update.

 Report Review

Review #44, by Jazmin The Feelings

1st May 2012:
Usually I dnt write reviews but jeez I had 2 now. This is crazy good! Al is a super jerk and bcuz of it Jessie shud b with James and Lily's bf.dodgy. I totally love James bcuz off all the drama I must say. Cnt wait 4 an update.

 Report Review

Review #45, by littlemisssnape The Feelings

24th April 2012:
This is the most exciting love triangel ever!!! can't wait for more!

 Report Review

Review #46, by ravenclawriot The Feelings

22nd April 2012:
This makes me feel so sad for Albus. Losing the girl you've loved forever to your big brother must blow.

Can't wait to find out what happens next!

 Report Review

Review #47, by ANNE The Feelings

22nd April 2012:
I like it!
CAN u PLEASE update 'Bullet Proof'??

 Report Review

Review #48, by Super Mega Foxy Awesome Hot The Feelings

22nd April 2012:
great chapter! albus is a jerk! james and jessie should get together! and so should scorp and rose! cant wait for the next chapter!

PS: can the chapters be longer? i love reading long chapters :P if you cant its ok :)

 Report Review

Review #49, by Clangy The Backlash

29th March 2012:
Thank u so much 4 upd8ing so fast it's great

I love it
However I don't love the fact Jessie and James arent talking and wot al said to James bout wot Jessie said. Hay ho I'm sure it will work out.Hopefully.

James and Jessie r so great together

Once again Thanx 4 updating so fast
Clangy x

 Report Review

Review #50, by littlemisssnape The Backlash

29th March 2012:
Oh! Great chapter! Can't wait for the new one!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>