Reading Reviews for Strange and Beautiful
  
295 Reviews Found

Review #26, by Belle_Rose The First Day

3rd September 2007:
Hm... It's just like most first chapters, an introduction. I'm going to have to continue to read to really get into it ^_-! But I like the idea of Sirius crushing on a girl instead of the other way around.

Author's Response:
You can't have a plot without an introduction, right?

-Carrie


 Report Review

Review #27, by Book077 Lonely, So Lonely Part 2

2nd September 2007:
Good chappie loved it.

Author's Response:
That's good to hear. =)

-Carrie


 Report Review

Review #28, by Book077 Lonely, So Lonely Part One

2nd September 2007:
Wonderful chapter.

Author's Response:
Thanks. =)

-Carrie


 Report Review

Review #29, by Book077 Time

2nd September 2007:
Aw! Loved this chapter

Author's Response:
I'm glad you enjoyed. =)

-Carrie


 Report Review

Review #30, by Book077 The Order

2nd September 2007:
Good chapter

Author's Response:
Thanks.

-Carrie


 Report Review

Review #31, by Book077 Arguing

2nd September 2007:
good chap

Author's Response:
Thank you.

-Carrie


 Report Review

Review #32, by Book077 Decisions

2nd September 2007:
good chappie

Author's Response:
Thanks.

-Carrie


 Report Review

Review #33, by Book077 Where We Left Off

2nd September 2007:
Alani came back

Author's Response:
*nods*

-Carrie


 Report Review

Review #34, by Book077 On My Own

2nd September 2007:
good chappie

Author's Response:
Thanks.

-Carrie


 Report Review

Review #35, by quidditch77 Lonely, So Lonely Part 2

20th August 2007:
So now we're over one depressing aspect...with more to come. I absoulutely love this fic...yet...I dont know..its just so sad..because after all that Alina is STILL going to be left alone in the end. And she loves him so so much.
I loved this line:
( Maybe she’ll recognize me and still believe me. She always believed me. )
-quidditch77

Author's Response:
Aww, thanks. =) I'd like to thank you for leaving such a sweet review for every chapter. It means a lot to me. =)

-Carrie


 Report Review

Review #36, by quidditch77 Lonely, So Lonely Part One

20th August 2007:
Wow...I am seriously bawling..that was incredibly sad...
and very well written.
-quidditch77

Author's Response:
*hands big box of tissues* Thank you. =)

-Carrie


 Report Review

Review #37, by quidditch77 Time

20th August 2007:
Thee most depressing line: (“We’re young; we have plenty of time to think about that,” Sirius said, kissing the top of her head.)..
Wow..I started crying when I read that line...because they barely have any youth left in reality.soon enough Sirius will be put into Azkaban after losing his best friends..and Alina will be left to fend for herself without her fiance...and just..wow..that is the most depressing thing.
:(
Cute proposal though.
-quidditch77

Author's Response:
Aww, I'm sorry. *hands tissue*

-Carrie


 Report Review

Review #38, by quidditch77 The Order

20th August 2007:
This was one of the cutest chapters so far. Lily is pregnant! aw...so sad..yet so happy. And Sirius and Alina are such an amazing pair..I love it.
This line was really good:
(Relief always came to him at the end of the day, knowing that Alina was still there for him when he returned home. She always asked him how his day was, even if it was three in the morning when he returned home. She loved him no matter what happened.)
-quidditch77

Author's Response:
Aww, thanks, hun. =)

-Carrie


 Report Review

Review #39, by quidditch77 Arguing

20th August 2007:
They definitely fight a lot. hehe..but its kinda cute in a way. I'm not quite sure where this story is going though.but I hate that it has to end sadly...gah...
-quidditch77

Author's Response:
That's what couples do, right?

-Carrie


 Report Review

Review #40, by quidditch77 Decisions

20th August 2007:
haha! I loved the last sentence of this chapter..super cute.
-quidditch77

Author's Response:
Aww, thanks. =)

-Carrie


 Report Review

Review #41, by quidditch77 Where We Left Off

19th August 2007:
Aw cute.I love it...but I'm sad because this story is going to end sadly :(
its inevitable.
Anyway...I loved this line: (“Don’t ever let me go,” she said as an order rather than a request.)
I'll read more of this story tomorrow.
-quidditch77

Author's Response:
Aww, I know. =( That's part of why I hate Sirius/OCs but I love 'em all at the same time. =)

-Carrie


 Report Review

Review #42, by quidditch77 On My Own

19th August 2007:
Short chapter...but I liked it..she's back!
-quidditch77

Author's Response:
Yep!

-Carrie


 Report Review

Review #43, by quidditch77 Pigs

19th August 2007:
Very good...
-quidditch77

Author's Response:
Thanks. =)

-Carrie


 Report Review

Review #44, by quidditch77 We Are Leaving Some Things Unsaid

19th August 2007:
Aw cute..and I love Lily and James! hehe.
-quidditch77

Author's Response:
Lily and James are just a couple you have to love, or at least that's what I think. =)

-Carrie


 Report Review

Review #45, by quidditch77 If Only

19th August 2007:
Very cute. and well written.
-quidditch77

Author's Response:
Thank you. =)

-Carrie


 Report Review

Review #46, by quidditch77 A Special Place

19th August 2007:
Unexpected...but interesting all the same.
Good chapter
-quidditch77

Author's Response:
Thank you very much. =)

-Carrie


 Report Review

Review #47, by quidditch77 Good Game

19th August 2007:
cliff hanger haha.
I've gotta read on.great chapter though :)
-quidditch77

Author's Response:
I'm evil, eh?

-Carrie


 Report Review

Review #48, by quidditch77 The Truth

19th August 2007:
I love that they are so right for eachother that they got back together so quickly. Thats rare...I hope Sirius behaves himself..at least for a while haha.
-quidditch77

Author's Response:
Ha! It wouldn't be Sirius if he behaved himself, would it?

-Carrie


 Report Review

Review #49, by quidditch77 Better Off

19th August 2007:
It would've been more fun to see Sirius come up with a funny lie for McGonagall..haha..but I still liked it.
Ah..Sirius and his hormones haha..poor Alina. Great chapter..good to see Sirius being a bit more like himself.
-quidditch77

Author's Response:
I suppose it would have. =)

-Carrie


 Report Review

Review #50, by quidditch77 Lovely Sunday

19th August 2007:
Aw...I like that Sirius is still kinda trying to deny that he has feelings for Alina...its a bit in character..thought I guess he resolved that at the end of the chapter haha. But anyway, he and Alina are very cute together.
-quidditch77

Author's Response:
Haha! Thanks. =)

-Carrie


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>