#1 awesomepotter

awesomepotter

First Year

• Members
  • Pip
  • 39 posts

Posted 30 March 2014 - 05:14 PM

Hi guys!

Feel free to come and say hello, I won't bite! I'm still relatively new to HPFF, but I have two fics posted - a Draco one-shot called 'Desertion' and a James/Lily story called 'Fleeting Love', in case you wanted to check them out ;)

Please come and drop me a line if you want to, and I'll be happy to answer any questions you have - in fact, I'll be really grateful for people showing an interest in my work!

Like I said, come and say hello!

awesomepotter xxx

aceofheartsbanner_zpsee9e3849.png
Lovely set by anyroad@TDA!

Ask me questions (12+) || Read my stuff (12+)

#2 awesomepotter

awesomepotter

First Year

• Members
  • Pip
  • 39 posts

Posted 08 April 2014 - 08:43 PM

Hello? Anyone?

:sorry: Guess nobody loves me... :cry:

Sad times...

Just kidding, come and say hi if you want, I'm not actually that weird :bye:

awesomepotter xxx

#3 HeyMrsPotter

HeyMrsPotter

Third Year

• Members Elite
  • PipPipPip
  • 444 posts

Posted 22 April 2014 - 11:23 AM

Helloooooooo :waves: I'm being a MTA stalker today instead of writing :p

1. Tell me your fanfiction story, when did you start reading/writing?

2. If you could only read 1 fanfic story for the rest of your life which one would you pick?

3. What's your writing process like? Where is your favourite place to write? How long does one chapter usually take? 

4. Favourite canon/non-canon pairings?

5. If you could teach any class at Hogwarts which one would you choose and why?

Have fun answering :D

311rw9k.png

Banner  and profile image by Slytherinchica08, who is amazing.
NaNo mummy to Tanya, Erica, and Jayde who have 30 days of 'encouragement' to look forward to!

#4 awesomepotter

awesomepotter

First Year

• Members
  • Pip
  • 39 posts

Posted 23 April 2014 - 09:39 PM

Ooh, didn't mean to press 'post' on that last one. Sorry!