Photo

xTimexTurnerx/Ms. LizzieMeet the Author!

• Please log in to reply
2 replies to this topic

#1 Ms. Lizzie

Ms. Lizzie

First Year

• Members
  • Pip
  • 124 posts

Posted 11 December 2013 - 05:42 PM

Hello Everyone!  :bye: 

If you're reading this then you've popped into my Meet the Author page, so thank you!

I've been posting fanfic since 2007 (yikes, I actively avoid reading those ones),

and have really gotten into writing again recently. 

I currently have three WIP stories:

1. Mastermind. (Rated: M, Maruaders, Sirius/Lily, James/Lily)

2. Branded (Rated: M, Post Hogwarts, Draco/Astoria)

3. It's Lonely at the Top (waiting for first chapter validation!- Rated:M, Next Gen, Scorp/Rose)

Plus a hefty amount of one-shots for all the challenges I've entered!

Click here (12+) to visit my HPFF Page and see my stories! 

I love answering questions, so post them here! 

gg-1.png

my stories (12+ - M) l  meet the author (12+) 

#2 nott theodore

nott theodore

Fourth Year

• Prefect
  • 537 posts

Posted 12 December 2013 - 08:28 PM

Hello!  I thought I'd come and christen your MTA page :happy:

1. How did you discover HPFF?

2. How do you think that being a part of HPFF has helped your writing?

3. What qualities make you a Ravenclaw?

4. Is there a genre/era/character that you've never written and want to?

5. What do you find easiest about writing?

6. What do you find hardest?

7. If you had to pick a mascot for a Quidditch team, what would it be and why?

That's all for now.  Have fun answering :)

QiLjOhD_zpsc5f38e9a.gif?t=1403108694

Gryffindor House Cup 2014 set by Elenia!

:Gryffindor: Bravery in our blood, determination in our hearts! :Gryffindor:

my stories [12+] my mta [12+]

#3 Ms. Lizzie

Ms. Lizzie

First Year

• Members
  • Pip
  • 124 posts

Posted 14 December 2013 - 06:12 PM

Hello!  I thought I'd come and christen your MTA page :happy:

1. How did you discover HPFF?

2. How do you think that being a part of HPFF has helped your writing?