6 replies to this topic

#1 red_headed_juliet

red_headed_juliet

First Year

• Members
  • Pip
  • 52 posts

Posted 09 November 2013 - 03:06 AM

Hello!  :bye:  Looks like you've found your way to my MTA page! I'm so happy! At least, I will be once you let me know you were here. +]  I'm a bit of the newb to the site, but I don't plan on going anywhere for a while, so I figured why not!

Things you should know about me:

My hubby and little boy are my are heart and soul, respectively.

I'm American, and will need your guidance with the britpicking. (I had no idea it was called petrol over there until I started requesting reviews. *smh*)

I love a good challenge. LOVE THEM! 

So far, my favorite story I've found on the site is "With All Things" and I THINK it's from TheTenthWeasley, but I could be wrong about the penname. Ooops! (Too lazy to search for it)

Fun fact: Fluent in American Sign Language. Go me!

And finally-- I'm a pretty simple person who loves to answer questions, silly or otherwise, so fire away!  

Edgar Allan Poe Plot Challenge Winners:

1st- Guilt (M) by Lululuna...2nd- Nevermore(M) by MrsJaydeMalfoy...3rd- Cold Soul(15+) by ~chocolate

nYWqlQr.png

Author page(12+)

#2 toomanycurls

toomanycurls

Site Statistician

• Validator
  • 547 posts

Posted 09 November 2013 - 08:11 AM

Hello!! *waves*

I wanted to give you a Ravenclaw welcome to MTA. :D I had a chance to poke through your Author's Page and wow, your stuff looks quite interesting. I'm going to read through some of it this weekend! (Expect a review or two ;))

Here are your questions:

1. When you were 11, how would you have reacted to a letter from Hogwarts? (assuming you hadn't read HP when you were 11)

2. What attracted you to writing FF? What keeps you writing?

3. Do you have a favorite ship from HP? What is it?

4. If you could spend an afternoon having tea with any character from HP, who would it be?