Not quite sure how the name came about

I'm a university student in the sunny land Down Under

My stories:

Love Rules (wip)

Lost (wip)

Where are you, Fred? (completed)

A cup of tea (or lack thereof) (wip)

Status Quo (wip)

I have a terrible habit of starting stories and not finishing them. My goal this year is to finish Love Rules before starting any new projects.

I'm super friendly and I'm happy to answer any questions!

I climbed the tree, to see the world.

#2 Erised

Erised

Fourth Year

• Members
  • PipPipPipPip
  • 747 posts

Posted 13 August 2013 - 10:27 PM

Hi there! Welcome to the forums! I have some questions for you  :happy:

1. What is your greatest inspiration for writing?

2. On that thread, if you're ever stuck in a rut what helps you to get the imagination going again?

3. I saw on your 'About Me' that you enjoy running. What's your favourite type of running (intervals, long distance etc)?

4. Four WIPs is awesome! How do you balance your time when it comes to writing them all?

5. What style of writing would you like to try in the future?

Jenny :)

Posted Image Posted Image Posted Image

HPFF [12+]

#3 missclaire17

missclaire17

Second Year

• Members+
  • PipPip
  • 207 posts

Posted 14 August 2013 - 05:33 AM

hey!!! (: 

so, I love your story Love Rules (which I think you know xD). 

I just want to know where you found the inspiration to write Love Rules? 
It really is so well-written and so in depth! 

Also, from your about me, I see that you love clothes! 

I love them as well! Do you have a particular brand that you really like?

profile image & banner by me! (:

Banner-Medium_zps8c82f2a2.jpg 

My Author's Page [12+ to M] & My MTA Page [12+]

#4 bester_jester

bester_jester

New student

• Members
  • 8 posts

Posted 29 August 2013 - 12:40 AM

Hey Erised :) Thanks for getting my thread going!