#1 purplepotter775

purplepotter775

First Year

• Members
  • Pip
  • 72 posts

Posted 20 July 2013 - 03:30 AM

Hello, I'm Ramya! :D

I like to read, write, make graphics, code, and waste time on the Internet when I should be doing something productive with my life. I've been writing fanfiction since 2011, but my stories back then were terrible. My author's page (12+) can be found here and my TDA gallery (12+) can be found here if anyone's interested. 

Ask away!

(Don't worry, I'll try not to bite :p)

HPFF | TDA | MTA

120821-14.png 042911-01.png 120821-13.png

(all links 12+)

sig icons by ettudis

#2 patronus_charm

patronus_charm

Fourth Year

• Members Elite
  • PipPipPipPip
  • 604 posts

Posted 20 July 2013 - 10:06 AM

Yay you made an MTA and I get to christen it! :D

1. From the stories I've read of yours they've focused on minor characters, do you prefer writing them?

2. I love your graphics and I assume you love making them, so do they inspire you to write or is it the other way around?

3. What got you into HPPF first, the graphic making, reading or writing?

4. I read the first chapter of Solid Marble Eyes (which I need to review) is there a chapter two coming along soon? ;)

5. I noticed that you include a lot of French in your stories/graphics is that your mothertongue or do you just speak it? If so, is it hard writing in English?

I can't wait to read your answers! :D

g4VVUEc.png

author page [12+]| mta [12+] | gallery [15+] | the second person pov challenge [12+]

currently writing: khaled hosseini entry featuring a twilight crossover

#3 purplepotter775

purplepotter775

First Year

• Members
  • Pip
  • 72 posts

Posted 20 July 2013 - 11:49 AM

yay, questions! 

1. From the stories I've read of yours they've focused on minor characters, do you prefer writing them?