Photo

Phoenix QuillThe one in the corner of the common room cracking eggs and writing down predictions

• Please log in to reply
2 replies to this topic

#1 PhoenixQuill

PhoenixQuill

New student

• Members
  • 7 posts

Posted 22 June 2013 - 09:02 AM

Hello! I am Phoenix Quill! You can find me on HPFF, the forums (obviously) and TDA. I'm a budding author, who's been lurking here for a while. I've written a few stories, done a few contests, and now I figure this is the next logical step.

I have six stories at the moment! Oh Rowena, I have six stories. Never thought I'd have that many.

*ahem* Anyway, my first story is The Redheaded Clan (M). It's a cheerful, lighthearted story about Rose Weasley and her life in fifth year, with a few dark spots. It's my most successful story so far, and I'm very proud of it.

My second story, and the first fanfiction I wrote on purpose (I wrote one when I didn't know what fanfiction was) is In Love and War (M). This one's a story about Taylor Zabini, a Parseltongue, who's in love with her best friend. The first few chapters are really short, and not that great, but it gets better, trust me.

My third story, which is also a novel, is It's Complicated (M). It's a collaboration with SunnyWitch (my friend in the scary place we call the Real World), and well....updates are slow, unfortunately, due to not telling each other what will happen, and writers block on both sides.