6 replies to this topic

#1 luvinpadfoot

luvinpadfoot

Second Year

• Members Elite
  • PipPip
  • 254 posts

Posted 07 June 2013 - 09:26 PM

Hey all! I'm luvinpadfoot on both here and the archives and I've got a fair few stories posted on the archives (so many WIPs... I plan to get on that this summer).

Anyways, I'm currently a college student majoring in English/Creative Writing.

The stories I'm working on right now are In Her Absence which has been about a year in the making (started it a year ago last week!) and a new story that will be posted soon titled Moonlit Sonata.

Old completed stories include Smeared Lip Gloss and Pretty Lies, Inferior, and Less Than Friends, among others.

Those stories and the rest of mine can be found through the link in my signature!

And I enjoy answering any and all questions so feel free to ask! :)

My Stories (12+ to M) MTA (12+)

#2 MissesWeasley123

MissesWeasley123

Third Year

• Members Elite
  • PipPipPip
  • 357 posts

Posted 16 July 2013 - 02:53 AM

Hey! You left a review on my story Her Only Choice... so then I went on your page and clicked on Fake. IT WAS AWESOMEEEEE (like i've stated in my review) GO.WRITE.A.SEQUEL.

- Nadia (who will also stalk this as well as your author's page until you make a sequel MWUAHAHAHAHAH)

standing in the way of the light by patronus_charm [M] and

Avalanche by maraudertimes [M] are great stories!

qt1OS5l.gif

:Gryffindor: ^Elenia is a Graphics Goddess^ :Gryffindor:

this stuff i've written. [15+] whoa, questions. [12+] erm, a gallery [15+]

#3 luvinpadfoot

luvinpadfoot

Second Year

• Members Elite
  • PipPip
  • 254 posts

Posted 16 July 2013 - 04:18 AM

Aw thank you! I'm glad you enjoyed it.

I can uh consider making a sequel for it, I guess. If you really liked it that much haha. Busy with my two novels at the moment, but if I finish one of them I promise I'll give Fake a second look.

#4 MissesWeasley123

MissesWeasley123

Third Year

• Members Elite
  • PipPipPip
  • 357 posts