#1 LilyEPotter

LilyEPotter

Second Year

• Members+
  • PipPip
  • 234 posts

Posted 06 April 2013 - 01:26 AM

Hi!

My name is LilyEPotter or Lily, and I’ve been an author on this site since 2004. After a long time away, I rediscovered the site after finding my stories on my old computer. Lately I’ve been focusing on writing missing moments and writing stories in the less defined eras.

Stories in the Victorian Era:

Writing a Fairytale

A Thorn to the Dumbledores

Stories in the 1920s:

Marius

Stories in the Marauder Era:

Caradoc Dearborn and the Grand Adventure

Stories in the Pre-Hogwarts Era:

Hiding in Front of You

Stories in the Hogwarts Era:

Fred and George – Spies Like Us

The Defeat of Voldemort

Dudley Dursley’s Dancing Delight

Choices That We Make

Stories in the Next-Generation Era:

Age of Peace and Times of Joy

The Secret of the Kestrel

One story covers multiple eras:

Falling into Darkness

Edited by stargazer, 24 August 2013 - 12:23 AM.

SignatureBannerbySwissMissatTDA_zps17181

The wonderful avatar and banner was made by SwissMiss @ TDA!

My Author Page (12+ to M) & My MTA Page (12+)

Writing a Fairytale (M), Choices That We Make (M), The Defeat of Voldemort (M)

#2 MissMdsty

MissMdsty

First Year

• Members
  • Pip
  • 135 posts

Posted 06 April 2013 - 01:59 AM

Hello and welcome (back! :p)

Questions, questions... :D

• What is your favorite character to write and why?
  • Who is the one character that you would never, ever attempt to write?
  • Which genre is your favorite?
  • Which ship do you like least?
  • If you could ask JK Rowling one question, what would it be?
  • What is your favorite story on the archives so far?

:flowers2: That's it for now, but be sure I will return! 

AZ1lJ5g.png

set by penseé @ tda

Author Page (15+ M) || MTA ||

#3 LilyEPotter

LilyEPotter

Second Year

• Members+
  • PipPip
  • 234 posts

Posted 06 April 2013 - 04:38 AM

What is your favorite character to write and why?