Photo

HollyStone73The girl behind the crazy...

• Please log in to reply
9 replies to this topic

#1 HollyStone73

HollyStone73

Second Year

• Members+
  • PipPip
  • 259 posts

Posted 10 March 2013 - 12:09 AM

Hello!!

I am HollyStone73....Um...I am not entirely sure what to write here...I am VERY new to the writing on FanFiction despite having read stories for a few years. I am very unaccustomed to allowing anyone to see anything I have written so please be gentle. I love feedback and I am always open to answering questions and meeting new people so chat away!!

Find My Stories Here (12+-M)

#2 Siriusly89

Siriusly89

Second Year

• Members+
  • PipPip
  • 206 posts

Posted 10 March 2013 - 04:06 PM

Hi there! Here are some questions for you :woot: :

Why did you decide to start writing ff?

Favourite ship and why

Favourite Character and why

Which one of your pieces are you most proud of at the moment?

Idiotic_zps4b6a03bb.png

SIg and Avatar made by the wonderful 'ladyDi' @ TDA.

#3 HollyStone73

HollyStone73

Second Year

• Members+
  • PipPip
  • 259 posts

Posted 11 March 2013 - 04:21 AM

Yea...I love questions!

Why did you decide to start writing ff?

I don't even think I know exactly. I've always loved writing, but always had a hard time getting started. My biggest problem has always been setting a scene and getting readers to see what I see in my head. I started FF for some practice writing since I don't have to create my own world, but I could instead build on what was already laid out for me.

Also because I have always been fascinated with the whole "what if" question. It amazes me how different things could be in someones life if they had made a single different decision.

Last reason...I HATED that Snape was killed off!

Favourite ship and why