2 replies to this topic

#1 Cossettely

Cossettely

New student

• Members
  • 6 posts

Posted 07 March 2013 - 02:34 AM

Hello!

I go by my pen name, which is Cossettely, and I am a fan fiction author who recently migrated over to this site. At the moment, I have one work in progress called If I Only Had a Heart, which is a Tom Riddle Jr./ Hermione Granger time travel fic. I also have a couple one shots that might be posted up here eventually, once I am happy with them.

If you have any questions, I would love to answer them. Ask away!

"It is our choices . . . that show what we truly are, far more than our abilities." - Albus Dumbledore

Cossettely (My Stories 15+)

#2 UnluckyStar57

UnluckyStar57

Second Year

• Members+
  • PipPip
  • 215 posts

Posted 17 June 2013 - 05:38 PM

NO WAY!!!!!  You're here?!?!?!  This is a great place to be!!  

Yayyyyyy!  I'm so happy to see you! :D

So... questions...

1)  When did you start If I Only Had a Heart?

2)  Where is your favorite place to write?

3)  Coffee or hot tea? :)

4)  What gave you the idea to write a Tom/Hermione fic?

5)  What is your favorite story that you've written so far?

6)  How much writing do you think you'll do this summer?

7)  What is your favorite musical of all time, and why?

That's all for now!  It's great to see you on HPFF!  :yahoo:

~UnluckyStar57

Author Page (15+)

#3 Cossettely

Cossettely

New student

• Members
  • 6 posts

Posted 17 June 2013 - 06:00 PM

Hello there! Yes, I am here, and I admit that I haven't been on in a while. I'll probably keep updating though. 

To answer your questions:

1. I started the story a loooong time ago when I had my wisdom teeth removed, so last April. 

2. I like to go out on the back deck and write when it's nice outside. (fat chance with the weather here)

3. BOTH! Hot tea for late night math homework, coffee for the morning.