#1 missclaire17

missclaire17

Second Year

• Members+
  • PipPip
  • 207 posts

Posted 13 July 2012 - 01:05 AM

Hello everyone!
I'm Claire and this is my new Meet the Author page.

STORIES:

ones-shots: My Pride and Joy (15+)& Until the Very End (15+)& Being Aurors (15+)

novel: A Rollercoaster Called Life (M)

please feel free to ask me anything! I love to get to know everyone!

profile image & banner by me! (:

Banner-Medium_zps8c82f2a2.jpg 

My Author's Page [12+ to M] & My MTA Page [12+]

#2 Guest_StormThief17_Guest

Guest_StormThief17_Guest
  • Guests

Posted 13 July 2012 - 02:08 AM

Hey there Claire! Its so nice to meet you! I'm a fairly new writer myself :) Anyway what got you started here? Do you just write fanfiction? And, most important question...what is your OTP? I hope you enjoy being here and feel free to talk to me any time you like ;)
-Kathryn

#3 missclaire17

missclaire17

Second Year

• Members+
  • PipPip
  • 207 posts

Posted 13 July 2012 - 08:33 PM

Hey there Claire! Its so nice to meet you! I'm a fairly new writer myself :) Anyway what got you started here? Do you just write fanfiction? And, most important question...what is your OTP? I hope you enjoy being here and feel free to talk to me any time you like ;)
-Kathryn

Hello Kathryn! (:
It's nice to meet you too!
I've actually been writing fanfictions for a while but I never got to posting them anywhere because I was never really satisfied with my own writing but I kept writing as a means of relaxation and self-improvement haha
I got started here from one of the HP pages on facebook, actually.
They had a link to one of the stories here and I discovered the amazing-ness that is HPFF xD

My OTP is Jily. Then Hinny and Romione. xD
I ship entirely canon ships though Nuna is pretty cute hehe

I love it here! Thanks for dropping by! (:

Claire

#4 zipzin

zipzin

First Year

• Members
  • Pip
  • 44 posts

Posted 28 January 2013 - 03:32 AM