#1 alicia and anne

alicia and anne

Members

• Members Elite
  • PipPipPipPip
  • 755 posts

Posted 10 March 2012 - 11:23 AM

Why hello there! Welcome to my meet the author page :-D
My name is alicia and anne on the forums and archives but feel free to call me Tammi.
I've been writing fan fiction for just over ten years (wow has it really been that long?) and I've been on this site for about seven years.
I'm here to answer questions so ask away! :-D

beatitsig_zpsbf7d2dd91_zpsf63a70bd.png

Set made by Squirtle @ TDA

My stories (M)

#2 MissMuggle

MissMuggle

First Year

• Members
  • Pip
  • 141 posts

Posted 10 March 2012 - 02:12 PM

Hello! I adore Illusions of a Perfect Marriage.
What was your inspiration?
How long does it normally take for you to write a chapter?
Do you have a favorite character to write?
Who is your favorite HP character and why?

set by Snoopy

Posted Image

Writing Exercise Challenge Winners: Splintered Roses(M) Heartache in Hogsmeade(15+) Their Trip to Gringotts(M)

#3 alicia and anne

alicia and anne

Members

• Members Elite
  • PipPipPipPip
  • 755 posts

Posted 11 March 2012 - 01:06 AM

Hello! I adore Illusions of a Perfect Marriage.
What was your inspiration?
How long does it normally take for you to write a chapter?
Do you have a favorite character to write?
Who is your favorite HP character and why?

Yay my first questions! :-D *waves*
Aww thank you so much! I love your reviews they make my day! <3