stargazer

• Please log in to reply
7 replies to this topic

#1 stargazer

stargazer

The Sneaky One

• 1,204 posts

Posted 24 August 2011 - 01:26 PM

Out with the old and in with the new. Welcome to my brand new MTA page. I go by stargazer both here on the forums and on the archives though you are free to call me Krys. I've been writing since 2005. Many of my stories I have deleted along the way because I lost inspiration for them. I tend to write stories involving Slytherins. I also tend to write a lot about Hermione and Draco. Not so much with them as a pairing though. I love writing about Blaise and Pansy and I just recently started a next generation story with Scorpius/Rose. Ships that my current stories have: Draco/Hermione, Blaise/Hermione, Ron/Hermione, Harry/Ginny, Neville/Luna, Draco/Pansy, Blaise/Pansy, Draco/Astoria, Blaise/Daphne, and Rose/Scorpius. Feel free to ask me lots of questions about my stories or writing in general. I love answering. :)

One-Shots

You Don't Love Me On The Battlefield [M] Rose/Scorpius
All The Pretty Colors[M] Blaise/Hermione
Insanity[M] Draco centered
His Angel[15+] Draco/Hermione

WIPS

Her Whisper is the Lucifer[M] Draco/Pansy, Blaise/Pansy, Neville/Luna, Ron/Hermione, Harry/Ginny
Of Sinners and Saints[M] Draco/Astoria, Blaise/Daphne

Peach Flower[15+] Rose/Scorpius

Hermione's Ordeal[M] Blaise/Hermione, Draco/Hermione

Upcoming

Against All Odds - Teddy/Victoire

Mannequin Factory - Draco/Astoria

Familiar Taste of Poison - Draco/Hermione

Old Stories I Hope To Get Back Up

Bittersweet Tragedy - Blaise/OC

Love Monkey (Written with LovlyRita)

The Tides Will Turn - Draco/Pansy, Blaise/Pansy

Edited by stargazer, 19 February 2014 - 12:20 AM.

you may call me krys. aka: the sneaky snake

DyxHnAh.png TI01gxw.png 6aDuzXq.png

{tda}~{hpff}~{mta} < 12+

icons by littleoddities@lj

#2 slytherangoddess

slytherangoddess

Head of Vampire Liasons

• Members Elite
  • PipPipPipPipPip
  • 978 posts

Posted 26 August 2011 - 01:28 AM