46 replies to this topic

#1 Violet Gryfindor

Violet Gryfindor

Seventh Year

• Members Elite
  • PipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 2,794 posts

Posted 22 August 2011 - 03:31 AM

Welcome to my new MTA page! I had an older one, but it got out of date rather fast, probably because I write too much too often, and it's difficult to keep up with the numbers. ;)

My Stories, rated 12+ to Mature

I've been writing on HPFF since late 2004, primarily dark and dramatic stories, often without happy endings, or at least unconventional sorts of endings. Mystery and suspense are my preferred genres, but I also have an affection for historical fiction and a good bit of tear-jerking angst. Most of my inspiration comes from music, whatever book I'm reading at the time - often old literary stuff - and classic movies. Photoshopping is the other online hobby, the one that steals my time away from writing (and responding to reviews, which I'm notoriously slow at).

If you have any questions about my stories or writing, feel free to ask. :happy:
My Signature

need a banner? try The Dark Arts (12+)
vaguelyclear5-1.png  vaguelyclear4-1.png  vaguelyclear3-1.png
Fanfiction ;; Graphics ;; MTA
above links 12+ | icons by vaguelyclear

#2 forsakenphoenix

forsakenphoenix

Caretaker of Magical Creatures

• Members Elite
  • PipPipPip
  • 461 posts

Posted 22 August 2011 - 03:37 AM

Hi Susan!

1. What are your favorite pairings to write?
2. What is your favorite piece that YOU have written and why?
3. Who are your favorite authors in real life and fanfiction?
4. What is your "process" for writing?

Thanks. :)
My Signature

Posted Image

missy | hpff [12+ to M]

fab sig by violet gryfindor

#3 TheVividImagination

TheVividImagination

Third Year

• Members Elite
  • PipPipPip
  • 400 posts

Posted 22 August 2011 - 04:34 AM

One question for now ;)

1. What gave you the idea of Teddy and Rose as a pairing?
My Signature

tumblr_inline_n8k2wzKlGn1qmr2zz.gif

(gorg set by emmaweasley)