First Year

• Members
  • Pip
  • 118 posts

Posted 01 February 2011 - 05:29 PM

Hey =D I'm very new to this so bear with me =D

Amy.
Posted Image

Thanks to chocolat. @ TDA for the amazing sig!

#2 gingersnape

gingersnape

Fourth Year

• Prefect
  • 689 posts

Posted 02 February 2011 - 02:25 AM

*skips into thread with a malicious grin and questions forming in mind* Welcome to the forums Amez! *cough finally finally finally cough* Anyway, being that I probably have far too much time on my hands, and I want an oppertunity to ask you lots of pointless questions... and some serious ones... here we go! Odds are serious writing things, eves are whatever comes to mind! :D

1. Where do you turn to for inspiration?
2. The infamous spork question: What's your opinion on sporks?
3. Do you like writing with music or another type of background noise, or do you prefer silence?
4. Peppermint or Spearmint?
5. If you were to write another fic, which era, what characters, and why would you pick to write that story?
6. Analog or digital clocks?
7. If your Lily came into our world, what do you think she would want her job to be?
8. What's your favorite color? What about Lily? And Alice? And James? And Sirius? And Gemma? And Emma?
9. What is your favorite part of the process of writing a chapter, from first getting the ideas of it to actually writing it, to getting feedback on it?
10. DUN DUN DUN. Last Question!!!! *sounds alarms and starts running around with flailing arms* Does Lily like to sleep in or get up early?

Okie dokie, my work here is done, I hope you're still conscious after my little interrogation session! If you're not, good luck recovering and please don't sue me! *leaves plate of gingersnaps just in case and skips out*

Emccentric_zps15ad6c78.gif
HPPC (12+) | set by Emccentric@TDA | Author's Page (12+)

#3 caomoyl

caomoyl

First Year

• Members
  • Pip
  • 118 posts

Posted 02 February 2011 - 09:26 PM