Photo

MidnightBlue_xNew and very much improved.

• Please log in to reply
6 replies to this topic

#1 ElysiumJayne

ElysiumJayne

Third Year

• Members Elite
  • PipPipPip
  • 388 posts

Posted 07 November 2010 - 12:57 AM

So hey there, I'm MidnightBlue_x or Ely.

I've been writing fanfiction since 2006 but only started posting on HPFF in 2009.
My first ever fanfiction was called The Fifth Marauder and was posted on Quizilla and my first fanfiction posted on HPFF was called Love & Hate.

I'm more than happy to answer your questions about any of my fanfictions and such so drop a note below!

#2 lizzacc

lizzacc

Third Year

• Prefect
  • 394 posts

Posted 07 November 2010 - 01:33 AM

ELY! -hug tackles-
You know, I've never been first to ask someone questions on their MTA page. :laugh: You're my first, hehe.

Right-o, some questions for you:

1. I haven't actually read any of your stories, except for the one you wrote for my challenge. Which story of yours would you recommend for me to read first?

2. You mentioned in your author's note that you originally planned to make 'Closed Secrets' a novella. What made you change your mind and make it an one-shot instead?

That's all for now! :)

Edited by lizzacc, 07 November 2010 - 01:34 AM.

Follow the Butterflies Optimisit Award

Posted Image

supermegafoxyawesomehot blinkie by pennyardelle!

Liza | HPFF's 10th Anniversary Awards Winner | QTR editor

Beauty (15+) The Simplest of Things (15+)

#3 ElysiumJayne

ElysiumJayne

Third Year

• Members Elite
  • PipPipPip
  • 388 posts

Posted 07 November 2010 - 01:57 AM

Well I am very glad you are the first person for mine!

1. Well it really depends what you're in to, I've done quite a mixture of things. If you're into Marauders, then Tied Together With a Smile, Behind Enemy Lines or Sugar Free Sweets are the ones for you. If you like Tom Riddle then try Killers Luck and then if you like one-shots, well I've got plently of those.