#1 AditiDraco95

AditiDraco95

Inquisitorial Squad

• Members Elite
  • PipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 1,768 posts

Posted 06 October 2010 - 01:49 PM

Call me Aditi, Angie, or AD.
I am an Undergraduate Student studying Broadcasting and Journalism.
Avid reader, reviewer, and writer.
Slytherin.
Angst. Romance. One-shots.

~

Feel free to ask me any questions you have. 

Edited by long_live_luna_bellatrix, 20 January 2013 - 07:23 PM.
Requested

A Proud Slytherin | My stories (12+ to M

DyPdhck.png

Sig Set by 365kate.

#2 JaneTwilight

JaneTwilight

Sixth Year

• Members
  • PipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 1,318 posts

Posted 29 October 2010 - 12:30 AM

How do you cope with writer's block?
If you were stuck on a desert island, and you could only have one book, what would it be and why?
Which character in the series do you feel that you can relate to the most?

Posted ImagePosted Image

PLEASE READ: MEMORY LANE SPAMMING BLOG

I'm OBSESSED with David Villa! I Call me Katie!

#3 AditiDraco95

AditiDraco95

Inquisitorial Squad

• Members Elite
  • PipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 1,768 posts

Posted 29 October 2010 - 01:27 PM

If you were stuck on a desert island, and you could only have one book, what would it be and why?

Hey!!

Well firstly let me thank you for taking the time to drop by my page, you are the first one, CONGRATS!! :D

Well now the answers to your queries: