Photo

American GinnyHey come and ask me anything you want!

• Please log in to reply
7 replies to this topic

#1 AmericanGinny

AmericanGinny

First Year

• Members
  • Pip
  • 97 posts

Posted 23 May 2010 - 05:57 PM

Hey I've been an author of HPFF since 2007, and I love to write and lots of other stuff. Check out my work, and ask me what ever you want. As long as it is appropriate and not too personally. So go ahead and ask me a question or a few or a lot.

Author's page:http://www.harrypott...?showuid=124828

Some Stories:
What Use to Be(12+)-http://www.harrypott...php?psid=279928
My Dark Rescue[r] (M)-http://www.harrypott...php?psid=272542
Which One (12+)-http://www.harrypott...php?psid=266591

Posted Image

Perfect banner and Avatar by Camilla@tda! Our PRIDE is at Stake! LOTOTFCFAR!!

Stand up for what is right, even if you're standing alone.

#2 lilypotterfan123

lilypotterfan123

Fourth Year

• Prefect
  • 681 posts

Posted 06 June 2010 - 02:40 PM

Ok first I'd like to thank you for answering my question and now I have my MTA page all set up.

1) Which HP book is your favourite book and why?

2) What other authors do you like?

3) Favourite HP shippings?

4) Your favourite singer?

5) Your favourite food?

lilypotterfan123 xx

click the link in the sig, my stories, Both links are 15+
Posted Image
sig by me.

#3 AmericanGinny

AmericanGinny

First Year

• Members
  • Pip
  • 97 posts

Posted 07 June 2010 - 06:28 PM

Ok first I'd like to thank you for answering my question and now I have my MTA page all set up.
1) Which HP book is your favourite book and why?
2) What other authors do you like?
3) Favourite HP shippings?
4) Your favourite singer?
5) Your favourite food?
lilypotterfan123 xx

Hey No problem. I loved your review and wouldn't deny helping a fellow hp fan and writer.

1) I can never pick between 3, 6, 7
Harry Potter 3 because Harry finally meets a family relative, and it's just written so amazing. I love every minute of the book.