12 replies to this topic

#1 HarrietHopkirk

HarrietHopkirk

Fourth Year

• Members Elite
  • PipPipPipPip
  • 545 posts

Posted 07 August 2009 - 09:08 PM

Hello. I'm Hattie and I have been writing (well, at least decent stuff) for around two years. I love writing and reading NextGen and the Marauders. My stories include: Raining [M] and its sequel Sunshine [M] - they are definitely the most light-hearted of my fics so far, lots of fluff and romance and pathetic fallacy and all of that. Dominique [M] is a murder mystery about, you guessed it, Dominique Weasley and it features some death and darkness and ScoRose and a hot Irish Lysander. The Dark of Night [M] is my favourite story to write, and features a sexy brooding Scorpius and slightly sociopathic Albus. Victory [M] is completed and there's also lots of death and rain and darkness in that one too. It's a TedVic. Feel free to ask me questions about anything - reading, writing, fanfic, biscuits, Ed Westwick, anything at all. I'll be happy to answer them.

Edited by stargazer, 15 August 2011 - 03:34 PM.

#2 hpfan45

hpfan45

First Year

• Members
  • Pip
  • 134 posts

Posted 09 August 2009 - 05:57 AM

Hey there!

My name's becca and I'm reading your story Bad Habit. First I want to say I LOVE that story.

So I got some Qs for you....

1. I love the Idea of Rose/Scorpius as badasses. Where did you come up with that? And did you always see them like that in your head?
2. Do you like any Next Gen pairings besides rose/scorpius?
3. What's you favorite TV show? (I know, random)
4. Where do you get your inspiration from?
5. What's your fav Harry Potter book?

I proabably have more, but it's late and I can't remember them. :huh:

p.s your right, freddie stroma IS so hot. (:

becca, with love

Posted Image

[M]there's something about dom||

#3 HarrietHopkirk

HarrietHopkirk

Fourth Year

• Members Elite
  • PipPipPipPip
  • 545 posts

Posted 09 August 2009 - 08:51 AM

Hey Becca!

Thanks!