37 replies to this topic

#1 melian

melian

Fifth Year

• Prefect
  • 959 posts

Posted 23 April 2009 - 10:12 PM

Hi. Call me Mel.

I'm a novice fanfic author but I've been writing on and off for 30 or so years so have some amateur experience. I have one main story on the archives called How to tame a Marauder (Mature) though if my muse co-operates you may see some more stories from me in the future. And yes, my story is Sirius/OC. I hope that hasn't turned you off yet.

Ask me anything - I don't bite and like most people have absolutely no problem talking about myself ad infinitum. Just don't ask anything personal because I'm pretty cagey about my real life and I don't want you to be offended if I refuse to answer it. (That, and it's against site rules. :thumbsup:)

Thanks for dropping by!

Edited by stargazer, 23 October 2010 - 04:44 PM.
edited by request

YotSsigHobbit.png

NEW STORY Year of the snake (M)

How to tame a Marauder (M) | blog | MTA | Gryffie collabs (15+)

awesome sig by Hobbit' at TDA

#2 cedriclover

cedriclover

Seventh Year

• Members Elite
  • PipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 1,719 posts

Posted 24 April 2009 - 11:10 PM

hey there. here are a few random questions for you.

what is your favorite ship?

where do you find yourself getting inspiration from?

what is your favorite story on the archives?

Posted ImagePosted ImagePosted Image
images credit to canta_loupe @ tda!
my stories (12+) need a beta? PM me
know as confusedlover on HPFF

#3 melian

melian

Fifth Year

• Prefect
  • 959 posts

Posted 25 April 2009 - 12:40 AM

QUOTE(cedriclover @ Apr 25 2009, 08:10 AM) <{POST_SNAPBACK}>
hey there. here are a few random questions for you.

what is your favorite ship?

where do you find yourself getting inspiration from?

what is your favorite story on the archives?

Hi cedriclover smile.gif

Favourite ship is probably James/Lily, though I do like Ron/Hermione. Not all that keen on Lupin/Tonks, though, something just doesn't seem right there to me.