208 replies to this topic

#1 Mistress

Mistress

Third Year

• Members Elite
  • PipPipPip
  • 453 posts

Posted 22 March 2008 - 11:11 PM

Hi, I'm Mistress! I've been holding off on one of these for a while now because I wanted to get a couple of my better stories up before I began gathering feedback from people. I hope you all enjoyed them!

I'll tell you a bit about myself... I'm a college student majoring in Creative Writing and apart from Harry Potter I enjoy things like sketching, interior design, photography, shopping, and other random oddities like Gilmore Girls, House, waffles, hockey, and really warm days.

As of today I have nine stories posted to HPFF, some in progress and some finished. Usually I write Original Fiction (hence my major in college), but fanfiction helps me cool down from watching every little detail. I am currently working on a novel as well.

Well, fire away with the questions! I'd love to answer them for you!

#2 beyond

beyond

New student

• Members
  • 11 posts

Posted 25 March 2008 - 07:05 PM

Hi Mistress !

Nice to meet you too. And I answered your questions in my page . smile.gif

I have some for you too:

1. How did you first meet the Harry Potter series?
2. Which is your favourite book in HP series ?
3. What do you do when you get writer's block ?
4. You said you like sketching. I sketch too ! What do you mostly sketch? Girls, dresses, ... ... ?
5. What do you do at times when a lot of ideas for stories come into your mind all at once ?

Good luck with the novel you are working on! Can you please tell what it's about too?

Bye!

#3 Mistress

Mistress

Third Year

• Members Elite
  • PipPipPip
  • 453 posts

Posted 02 April 2008 - 06:34 AM

QUOTE(beyond @ Mar 25 2008, 03:05 PM) <{POST_SNAPBACK}>
1. How did you first meet the Harry Potter series?
2. Which is your favourite book in HP series ?
3. What do you do when you get writer's block ?